تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية رسم مضيئة
2016/09/09
أسرار زراعة الملفوف المكونات ضيق.
2016/09/09

التجديد الشقق

التجديد

الطريقة الأكثر اقتصادا لإصلاح الشقة - مستحضرات التجميل. عادة هذا يعني تغيير خلفية الشاشة، وتحديث أرضية، اللوحة السقف.

هذا الإصلاح يمكن أن تستوعب مهام أكثر تعقيدا.

تعليمات

1

من وجهة نظر مهنية نظر الجمالإصلاح - هو تحديث البصرية الغرفة بأكملها. لا ينطبق هذا النوع من الإصلاح إلى المرافق، والمحاذاة الكاملة من الأرض. ولكن استبدال إطارات النوافذ، وتركيب الأسقف المعلقة وأعمال البلاط في الجزء إصلاح.

2

أي إصلاحات ومستحضرات التجميل بما في ذلكوهي تبدأ مع الافراج عن منطقة الإصلاح. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، خالية تماما من أثاث غرفة المعيشة. يتم سحب العناصر ضخمة جدا معا في وسط الغرفة، يختبئ فيلم بردة. إن لم يكن من المقرر أن يتم إصلاح الأرض، كما يمكن أن يغطى بورق أو الورق المقوى. تأكد من فصل الكهرباء. يجب إزالة العناصر الزخرفية من المقابس والمفاتيح الكهربائية. بعد ذلك، اخفاء الشريط عالق.

3

ويجري حاليا إعداد السقوف والجدران لإصلاح المقبلالطريقة. الطلاء إزالتها على الجدران إذا كان الطلاء يتم إزالته مع ملعقة. الجير غسل المياه من الجدران. من الأفضل القيام بهذا العمل بعناية، دون ترك أي بقايا على سطح تبرئة. تتم إزالة ورق الجدران على الجدران من قبل تجريد، ويمكن أن يكون ما قبل الرطب الأسطوانة.

4

يجب على الأسطح المطلية من الخشب تقديمالطلاء فقط في الحالات التي يكون فيها تصدع الطلاء. تتم إزالة الطلاء النفط أو الألكيد بطريقتين. أول - مادة كيميائية، والثانية - الحرارية. طريقة كيميائية مكلفة وتستغرق وقتا طويلا إلى حد ما. تطبيق الدواء، وهو ما يسمى شعبيا "يغسل"، والاحتفاظ بها لبعض الوقت، ثم كشط الطلاء. يتكون طريقة الحراري في تعريض الطلاء طائرة الهواء الساخن جدا. تنفيذ هذا مجففات الشعر خاصة. هذا الأسلوب هو كفاءة، ولكن مكلفة للغاية.

5

المطبوخة لإصلاح الجدران والسقوفتعامل مع التمهيدي. وختم الحفر والشقوق المختلفة مع مونة الأسمنت. يجب أن تستعد هذه المناطق مرة أخرى. ثم وجهت سطح حشو، وتعامل مع الصنفرة غرامة.

6

تتم أي أعمال الترميم الخروج من أعلى إلى أسفل، أي وضع أصلا في سقف النظام، ثم الجدران.

7

عند العمل مع ورق الجدران تحتاج إلى إيلاء الاهتمام لمنطريقة الإلتصاق. خلفية الأكثر شيوعا، والتي يتم لصقها بعقب المفصل. ويمكن لهذه الشبكات تبدأ التمسك أي زاوية من الغرفة. فمن الضروري أن تقرأ بعناية المعلومات حول المنتج فيما يتعلق حسن الاختيار والغراء لصق. يجب أن يكون الرقم خلفية نفسه، وإيلاء اهتمام، raskraivaya قماش. بالنسبة للأشخاص من ذوي الخبرة قليلا، وحالات "التنجيد"، فمن الأفضل استخدام لون عادي. جزء إضافي من ورق الجدران، والألواح المتبقية في، وقطع بسكين حادة جدا. لا يمكن ممهدة خلفية الورق بقطعة قماش، فمن المرجح أن يمحو الصورة. الجر في غرفة يساهم في جفاف غير المتكافئ لللاصقة تحت خلفية. والنتيجة - المفاصل انكماش خاطئة بين خلفية المترامية الاطراف، البطن الجدار ورقة على شبكة الإنترنت.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to draw a flare
09/09/2016
Cabbage cultivation secrets tight plug.
09/09/2016

Redecorating apartments

Redecorating

The most economical way to repair the apartment - cosmetic. Usually this meant changing the wallpaper, update a floor, ceiling painting.

This repair can accommodate more complex tasks.

instructions

1

From a professional point of view of beautyRepair - it is a visual update the entire room. This type of repair does not apply to utilities, full alignment of the floor. But the replacement of window frames, installation of suspended ceilings and tile work in the repair part.

2

Any repairs and cosmetic includingIt begins with the release of the repair area. If possible, completely free from the room furniture. Very bulky items are pulled together in the center of the room, hiding impermeable film. If the floor is not scheduled to be repaired, it can also cover with foil or cardboard. Be sure to disconnect the electricity. decorative items should be removed from switches and sockets. Next, masking tape is stuck.

3

Ceilings and walls are being prepared for the next repairmanner. Removed coatings on the walls if the paint it is removed with a spatula. Lime wash water from the walls. This work is best done carefully, leaving no residue on the surface of whitewash. Wallpaper on the walls is removed by stripping, can be pre-wet the roller.

4

The painted surfaces of wood should deliverpaint only in cases where the paint cracked. The oil or alkyd paint is removed in two ways. The first - a chemical, the second - thermal. The chemical method is rather expensive and time-consuming. Apply medication, which is popularly called "washes," is kept for some time, then scrape off the paint. Thermal method consists in exposing the paint very hot air jet. Perform this special hairdryers. This method is efficient, but too expensive.

5

Cooked to repair the walls and ceilingstreated with a primer. Various potholes and cracks are sealed with cement mortar. These areas should be primed again. Then the surface leveled filler, treated with fine sandpaper.

6

Any repair work is carried out from top to bottom, ie, originally put in order ceiling, then the walls.

7

When working with the wallpaper you need to pay attention to theirmethod of gluing. The most common wallpaper, which are glued butt joint. Such webs can begin to stick to any corner of the room. It is necessary to carefully read the information on the product with respect to the proper selection and pasting glue. Figure wallpaper should be the same, it pay attention, raskraivaya canvas. For people with little experience, "upholstery" cases, it is better to use a plain color. The extra part of the wallpaper, baseboards remaining in, cut a very sharp knife. Paper wallpaper can not be smoothed with a cloth, it is likely erase the picture. Draught in the room contributes to uneven drying of the adhesive under the wallpaper. And the result - wrong shrinkage joints between sprawling wallpaper, abdominal wall-paper web.

Comments are closed.