تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التحقق من الصمامات طحن
2016/09/15
ALL لإصلاح وبناء مساكن
2016/09/15

كيفية استرداد ضريبة القيمة المضافة المفقودة

كيفية استرداد ضريبة القيمة المضافة المفقودة

من أجل أن يشعر ثقة فيالمجتمع، شخص يحتاج إلى مجموعة معينة من الوثائق. وتشمل هذه الوثائق على جواز سفر، كتاب العمل، وشهادة تعيين الرقم الضريبي الفردي، جيزة - INN.

ومن المهم أيضا أن نعرف كيفية استرداد ضريبة القيمة المضافة في حالة الخسارة.

استعادة الإقامة INN

لاستعادة الأسماء فقد لزم الأمردفع رسوم الدولة في أي فرع من فروع سبيربنك. حجم رسوم التسجيل 200 روبل، ولإصدار فوري لتين الدمغة مرتين العادية - 400 روبل. حتى لو احترق المستند في النار أو سرقت، لا يزال لديك لدفع رسوم الدولة. دائرة الإيرادات الداخلية لا تعتبر، لأي سبب من الأسباب، فقدت الوثيقة.

ثم نسميه مكتب الضرائب في المكانالإقامة أو البلد. جواز سفر أو تسجيل مؤقت مع استلام المبلغ من واجب الدولة. ثم تحتاج إلى ملء طلب إعادة إصدار ضريبة القيمة المضافة (نموذج يعطي مفتش، العينة عادة تكمن أو معلقة في مكان بارز). بعد 5-7 أيام، والشهادة الجديدة ستكون جاهزة. لم يتم تغيير رقم هاتفه. في إصدار المتسارع للشهادة يمكن التقاطها في اليوم التالي للتفتيش. إذا لم يكن لديك إقامة دائمة، ثم عند تطبيق، يمكنك تحديد العنوان الذي في وقت تقديم الطلب كنت تعيش في الواقع. ولكن بعد ذلك شهادة لا يمكن أن تصدر عن بديل حر وفوري في حال كنت فجأة تغيير مكان سكنك أو obzavedetes تصريح إقامة دائمة. لذلك، إن أمكن، للحصول على وثيقة من الأفضل أن يؤجل حتى وقت سوف لا يكون لديك مشاكل مع التسجيل.

استعادة الإلكتروني INN

قبل استعادة ضريبة القيمة المضافة في البريد، تحتاج إلىزيارة كاتب العدل وأؤكد له صورة من جواز السفر. بعد دفع رسوم الدولة، يجب إجراء نسخة من إيصال الدفع. بعد ذلك، انتقل إلى الموقع الإلكتروني لدائرة الضرائب الاتحادية وملء نموذج على ذلك "2-2- المحاسبة". يجب تعبئة الحقول التي اللقب، والاسم الأول والعائلي، جواز سفر أو وثيقة هوية أخرى - شهادة الميلاد، رخصة الإقامة. نحن بطباعة الطلب المكتمل، تنطبق عليه جميع نسخ وإرسال عن طريق البريد المسجل إلى عنوان الخدمة الضريبية في المجتمع عن طريق البريد.

على الموقع الإلكتروني لدائرة الضرائب الاتحادية، لا يمكنك فقط ملء الطلب، ولكن لتتبع المعلومات عن حالة معالجة طلبك. أيضا على هذا الموقع تتوفر الخدمات التالية:
- تسجيل ضريبة القيمة المضافة من خلال شبكة الإنترنت لbaby-
- القدرة على معرفة وINN- الآخرين
- استرداد رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة الخاص في وضع على شبكة الإنترنت
- القدرة على تغيير INN-
- علبة من خلال شبكة الإنترنت ليست في مقر إقامته.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Business / Taxes How to recover a lost TIN

How to recover a lost TIN

/
115 Views

How to recover a lost TIN</a>

In order to feel confident inSociety, a person needs a certain set of documents. Such documents include a passport, a work record card and a certificate of assignment of an individual taxpayer number, in brief - TIN.

It is also very important to know how to restore the TIN in case of loss.

Restoration of TIN by place of residence

To restore a lost TIN you needPay a state fee in any branch of the Savings Bank. The amount of the state duty is 200 rubles, and for an urgent issue of an INN, the state duty is twice as much as the usual duty - 400 rubles. Even if the document was burnt in the fire or stolen, you still have to pay the state fee. The Tax Service does not consider why the document was lost.

Further we address in tax inspection in a placeResidence or location. We provide a passport or temporary registration with a receipt for payment of state duty. Then it is necessary to fill in the application for the re-issue of the TIN (the form is issued by the inspector, the sample, as a rule, lies or hangs in a conspicuous place). After 5-7 days, a new certificate will be ready. His number does not change. With accelerated issuance of a certificate, you can pick up the next day of the inspection. If you do not have a permanent residence permit, then when applying, you can indicate the address where you actually live at the time of application. But then the issued certificate is not subject to free and urgent replacement in case you suddenly change your place of residence or get a permanent residence permit. Therefore, if there is an opportunity, the receipt of the document is better postponed until those times when you will not have any questions with the residence permit.

Restoration of TIN by mail

Before you can restore your TIN by mail, you need toTo visit a notary and to assure him of a photocopy of his passport. Having paid the state duty, it is necessary to make a copy of the payment receipt. Then we go to the site of the Federal Tax Service and fill it with the form "2-2-Accounting". It is necessary to fill in the fields, mentioning their surname, first name and patronymic, passport data or other identification document - birth certificate, residence permit. The filled out application is printed out, we attach to it all the necessary photocopies and send it by registered mail to the address of the tax service at the place of residence via mail.

On the site of the Federal Tax Service, you can not only fill out an application, but keep track of information on the status of processing your application. Also on this site are the following services:
- registration of TIN via the Internet for a child-
- the opportunity to learn your own and another's INN-
- Restoration of own TIN in the mode of online-
- possibility of changing the INN-
- Receiving an INN through the Internet is not at the place of residence.

How to recover a lost TIN Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Bagqeowd
It is main inner container footer text