منزل / فقه / المحامين والموثقين / كيفية التعرف ملكية

كيفية التعرف على ملكية

/
84 المشاهدات

كيفية التعرف على ملكية</A>

واحدة من الحقوق المدنية الأكثر أهمية هو حق الملكية.

هناك حالات يكون فيها الشخص أو المؤسسةهناك ما يدعو إلى اعتبار مالك الشيء، ولكن وثائق تثبت ملكيته، لا. في مثل هذه الحالات، فإن الشخص يحتاج إلى أن يكون البيان الرسمي للحقيقة ملكيتها لفي العلاقات مع أطراف ثالثة لم يكن لديك شكوك، الذي يملك هذا الشيء.

وهذا صحيح، على سبيل المثال، في اتصال مع فقدانوثائق ملكية العقارات، مع البناء غير المرخص (المادة 222 من القانون المدني)، بحكم صفة الامتلاك (المادة 234 من القانون المدني)، في ضوء القبول الفعلي من الميراث، وفي العديد من الحالات الأخرى.

تعليمات

    1

الاعتراف حق الملكية، يجب تقديم طلب إلى المحكمةدعوى قضائية. الفرد الذي ليس منظم الفردية، يجب مقاضاة القاضي إذا لم تتجاوز قيمة العقار 50000 ص. وإذا تجاوزت قيمة العقار هذا الرقم، حالة الاعتراف بحقوق الملكية هي اختصاص المحكمة الجزئية. يدعي أصحاب المشاريع، إذا كانت تتعلق الأنشطة التجارية، وتعتبر المنظمات من قبل هيئة التحكيم.
الجدير بالذكر أيضا هو أنه إذا قمت بإجراء المطالبةالاعتراف بحقوق الملكية لالممتلكات غير المنقولة، وينبغي أن تقدم المطالبة مكانا في أوقات أخرى من بيان وجوه nedvizhimosti- المطالبة يتم تقديم على الموقع المدعى عليه.

    2

كمتهم في مواجهة دعوى تعادلكيفية الدفاع عن حقوقهم على شيء وليس فرض هذه الحقوق، ولكن لا تعترف عنوان المدعي إلى الخاصية. في كثير من الأحيان المتهمين والحكومات المحلية. في بعض الحالات، قد يكون المدعى عليه، على سبيل المثال، وهو هيئة إدارة العقارات الإقليمية، ومطوري العقارات وغيرها من الأفراد.

    3

منذ المطالبة يرصد ليستبطريقة تعسفية، ولكن يجب أن تستوفي متطلبات الصارمة التي وضعتها التشريع الإجرائي، وهو الشخص الذي لا يملك المعرفة القانونية الكافية، فإنه من الصعب تقديم مطالبة بشكل صحيح. فمن المستحسن الحصول على مساعدة من محام مؤهل، وخاصة إذا كان يتعلق العقارات أو غيرها من الممتلكات الثمينة.

    4

شرط ضروري لحماية حقوق الملكية من خلال اعترافها بمثابة تأكيد المدعي حقه في الممتلكات. وهذا قد اتبع من المقدمة لهم حقإنشاء المستندات وشهادة وأية أدلة أخرى تؤكد الانتماء إلى المطالب العقار المتنازع عليها.
ونتيجة لذلك، ناجحة للمدعي في القضيةتصدر المحكمة قرارا للاعتراف ملكية العقار المتنازع عليها. بعد بدء سريان قرار المحكمة يصبح ملزما للمدعي، والمدعى عليه، وكذلك إلى أطراف ثالثة أخرى.

كيفية التعرف على ملكية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة jyymoech
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Lawyers and notaries / How to recognize ownership

How to recognize ownership

/
1 Views

How to recognize ownership

One of the most important civil rights is ownership.

There are situations when a person or organizationThere are grounds to be considered the owner of the thing, but there are no documents confirming his ownership. In such cases, the person in need of an official statement of the fact of his ownership rights so that in relations with third parties there is no doubt in whose property this item is located.

This is relevant, for example, in connection with the loss(Article 222 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation), because of the acquisitive prescription (Article 234 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation), in view of the actual acceptance of the inheritance and in many other cases.

Instructions

    1

To recognize right Property, it is necessary to go to court withClaim. An individual who is not an individual entrepreneur should file a claim with a magistrate in case the value of the property does not exceed 50,000 r. If the value of the property exceeds the indicated figure, the case of recognition of the property right will be subject to the district court. Claims of individual entrepreneurs, if they are related to the implementation of entrepreneurial activities, and organizations are considered by the arbitration court.
It is also worth noting that if a claim is filedRecognition of ownership of immovable property, then such a claim must be filed at the location of the real estate object-in other cases, the statement of claim is filed at the location of the defendant.

    2

As a defendant in the suit,As claiming his rights to a thing that does not show such rights, but does not recognize the plaintiff's ownership of property. Often respondents are local self-government bodies. In some cases, the respondent may be, for example, a regional property management body, developers, other private individuals.

    3

As the statement of claim is not drawn up inArbitrary form, but must meet strict requirements established by the procedural law, a person who does not have sufficient legal knowledge, it is difficult to properly write a suit. It is recommended to enlist the help of a qualified lawyer, especially if the question concerns real estate or other valuable property.

    4

A necessary condition for the protection of property rights through its recognition is the confirmation of the plaintiff's rights to property. This may derive from the rightEstablishing documents, witness statements, as well as any other evidence supporting the claimant's ownership of the disputed property.
As a result of a successful case for the plaintiffThe court issues a decision on recognizing the ownership of the disputed property. After the entry into legal force, the court decision becomes binding on the plaintiff, defendant, as well as for other third parties.

It is main inner container footer text