منزل / دواء / مرض / كيفية التعرف الإيدز

كيفية التعرف على مرض الإيدز

/
89 المشاهدات

كيفية التعرف على مرض الإيدز</A>

ماذا تفعل إذا كنت تظن أن لديك مرض الإيدز؟

لصحتك، وبطبيعة الحال، يجب أن تعامل بعناية أكبر وقت ممكن، وإلى دق ناقوس الخطر في أدنى الأمراض، ولكن أيضا على طاعة الذعر ليست ضرورية.

النظر في الحالات الرئيسية متى يجب التفكير بجدية في حالة ولتمرير الاختبارات اللازمة لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والإيدز.

تعليمات

    1

للبدء، تحتاج إلى فهم وتذكرالفرق بين فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والإيدز. فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية - فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية التي قد تكون موجودة في الدم، ولكن لفترة طويلة لم يكن لديها تأثير (تصل إلى 5-7 سنوات!) إذا كان لديك أي شكوك خطيرة (على سبيل المثال، كنت قد مارست الجنس بدون وقاية) حول إمكانية العدوى فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية، مجرد تسليم اختبار الدم. يحدث المرض في المراحل المبكرة يمكن أن تكون أعراض تماما، ولكن عليك أن تعرف عن ذلك في أقرب وقت ممكن. أولا، من أجل حماية الآخرين من العدوى المحتملة، وثانيا، في الوقت المناسب لالتقاط المناعي خاص. للأسف، لا يعلم الجميع أنه مع العلاج المناسب والتشخيص المبكر للمرضى فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية يمكن أن يؤدي حياة رغدة تماما مثل أي شخص سليم الآخرين.

    2

ومع ذلك، تحتاج إلى إجراء اختبار الدم مباشرة بعدالتلوث المحتمل، وبعد حوالي 3-6 أشهر. وبطبيعة الحال، مناسبة وكافية للاعتراف كمية الفيروس يمكن أن تتراكم وعلى المدى القصير أقل، كل شيء يعتمد على القضية والخصائص الفردية للكائن الحي. في بعض الناس الفيروس قد أصبحت واضحة، وخلال شهر واحد، اختبار ذلك على النحو الأمثل لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ثلاث مرات: الأولى - بعد 1-2 أشهر بعد الإصابة المحتملة، والثانية - 3، وآخر - بعد ستة أشهر. إذا كان التحليل الأخير يعطي نتيجة سلبية - العيش بسلام ومواصلة تكون أكثر حذرا من ذلك بكثير!

    3

الإيدز هو نفسه - مجموعة من الأعراض وجميعحصلت على خلفية مرض فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. الرجل الذي ذهب إلى الإيدز، يخضع لالتطور السريع وبالطبع شديد حتى نزلات البرد التسمم أو. وفيما يلي بعض الأعراض التي تستحق الاهتمام في المقام الأول: لقد أبقى لفترة طويلة في درجة الحرارة ضعف أساس لها من الصحة أو الحمى، والإسهال، وآلام في البطن، والطفح الجلدي، وتهيج مستمر - كل هذه الأعراض يمكن أن تكون أعراض الإيدز. شفاء الجروح الفقراء، حتى أكثرها غير مؤذية - أيضا مؤشرا ينذر بالخطر، كما هو الحال في الجسم نقص المناعة يفقد ما يقرب من قدرته على التعافي.

    4

وبطبيعة الحال، لا داعي للذعر. كل من الأعراض المذكورة أعلاه يمكن علاجها، في الواقع، إلى بعض أو مرض آخر، ولكن من الواضح ينبغي التحقق من الهدوء المعنوي بهم! في كثير من الأحيان الناس بسبب الخوف من فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية أو الإيدز مرض يجعل اضطرابات عصبية كاملة، هلع لأن كل قفزة في درجة الحرارة أو تضخم الغدد الليمفاوية قليلا. أولا وقبل كل شيء، يجب أن تهدأ، والحصول على اختبار ومعرفة المرض المحتمل قدر الإمكان. البقاء في صحة جيدة!

كيفية التعرف على مرض الإيدز آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة gohdaent
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases / How to recognize AIDS

How to recognize AIDS

/
104 Views

How to recognize AIDS</a>

What if you suspect that you have AIDS?

To your health, of course, it is worth treating as carefully as possible and sounding the alarm with the slightest ailments, but you do not have to obey the panic either.

Let's consider the basic cases when it is necessary to reflect seriously on the status and to hand over necessary analyzes on presence of a HIV and AIDS.

Instructions

    1

First you need to understand and rememberThe difference between HIV and AIDS. HIV is a human immunodeficiency virus that can be present in your blood, but for a long time you do not have to be aware of it (up to 5-7 years!) If you have serious suspicions (for example, you had unprotected sexual intercourse) about the possibility of infection HIV, then just take a blood test. The disease in the first stages can be completely asymptomatic, but you should learn about it as soon as possible. First, to protect other people from potential infection, and secondly, in order to select a special immunotherapy in time. Unfortunately, not everyone knows that with proper therapy and early diagnosis, an HIV patient can lead an absolutely full life, like any other healthy person.

    2

True, a blood test should be taken not immediately afterPotential infection, and after about 3-6 months. Of course, due and sufficient for the recognition of the amount of the virus can accumulate in less than a short time, it all depends on the case and individual characteristics of the organism. In some people, the presence of the virus can already become apparent in a month, so it is optimal to pass the HIV test three times: the first one - 1-2 months after the potential infection, the second - after 3, and the last - in six months. If the last analysis gives a negative result - live quietly and continue to be more careful!

    3

AIDS is a combination of symptoms and allAcquired against the background of immunodeficiency diseases. A person who has passed into the stage of AIDS, is prone to rapid development and severe course of even the most common cold or poisoning. Here are some symptoms that you should pay attention to first: you have a long fever, unreasonable weakness or fever, diarrhea, abdominal pain, a rash, constant irritation - all these symptoms can be symptoms of AIDS. Poor healing of even the most harmless wound is also an alarming sign, since with immunodeficiency the body practically loses the ability to recover.

    4

Of course, do not panic. All of the above symptoms can relate, in fact, to some other disease, but to check for your own moral calm is clearly worth it! Very often people, because of fear of contracting HIV or AIDS, earn whole nervous disorders, panicking because of each temperature jump or slightly enlarged lymph nodes. First of all, you should calm down, take tests and learn about the potential disease as much as possible. Be healthy!

How to recognize AIDS Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Gohdaent
It is main inner container footer text