تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تفعيل خدمة التجوال
2016/08/21
أسباب تراجع العائد على الأصول
2016/08/21

كيفية قراءة البريد الخاص بك

كيفية قراءة البريد الخاص بك

لاستخدام البريد الإلكتروني، وهناك العديد من الخدمات المختلفة التي تقدم وسيلة مريحة لعرض الرسائل.

يمكنك أيضا قراءة البريد بواسطة برامج خاصة للبريد الإلكتروني، والذي يسمح لك لمزامنة مع خدمة الرسائل.

تعليمات

1

لقراءة الرسائل على خدمة البريد لالكمبيوتر، وفتح نافذة المتصفح. يمكنك استخدام أي برنامج للتصفح على شبكة الإنترنت، والتي يتم تثبيتها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

2

انتقل إلى موقع حيث قمت بالتسجيلصندوق البريد. إذا كنت قد نسيت اسم خدمة البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك، يمكنك الاتصال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. تسلسل الأحرف التي يتم وضعها بعد علامة @، المطابق لخادم البريد الإلكتروني. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان عنوان الخاص بك يبدو имя@yandex.ru، سوف يكون خادم البريد yandex.ru. للوصول إليه، اكتب هذا العنوان في المتصفح.

3

في النموذج الذي يظهر على الصفحة، أدخل اسمكاسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور. إذا استمارات إدخال هذه البيانات غير متوفرة، استخدم المقطع "البريد"، والتي ينبغي أن تكون متاحة في نافذة المتصفح. اضغط على "دخول" للوصول إلى حسابك.

4

إذا تم إدخال جميع البيانات بشكل صحيح، سوف تحصلرسائل مشاهدة صفحة. انقر على "علبة الوارد" على الجانب الأيسر من النافذة. في الجزء الأوسط من الصفحة سيتم عرض قائمة الرسائل متاحة للقراءة. لفتح أي منها وقراءتها، اضغط على زر الماوس الأيسر يكفي للخط المطلوب.

5

لقراءة الرسالة، يمكنك أيضااستخدام برنامج طرف ثالث - الخفاش، والتوقعات، الخ زيارة الموقع الرسمي لواحدة من عميل البريد الإلكتروني لتنزيل أحدث إصدار من البرنامج. ثم قم بتشغيل المثبت واتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة لاستكمال التثبيت.

6

عند بدء تشغيل البرنامج سيتم عرض نافذةإعدادات خادم البريد. إدخال البيانات الخاصة بك في الموارد الإلكتروني، الذي يمكنك استخدامه إلى البريد الإلكتروني الصرف، وفقا لاقتراح الإعدادات التي تظهر على الشاشة. يمكنك أيضا إضافة حسابات أخرى من خلال العنصر المناسب من القائمة المحددة.

7

مرة واحدة اكتمال الإعداد، انقر على "علبة الوارد" في إطار برنامج لقراءة الرسائل الواردة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / the Internet / Email / How to read your mail

How to read your mail

/
79 Views

How to read your mail</a>

To use e-mail, there are many different services that offer convenient tools for viewing messages.

You can also read the mail using special e-mail programs that allow you to synchronize with the mail service.

Instructions

1

To read messages on the mail service withComputer, open the browser window. You can use any program to view the pages on the Internet that is installed on your computer.

2

Go to the site where you registeredmailbox. If you forgot the name of your e-mail service, you can contact your email address. The sequence of characters that is placed after the @ sign corresponds to the address of the e-mail server. For example, if your address has the form name@yandex.ru, the mail server will be yandex.ru. To access it, enter this address in your browser's address bar.

3

In the form that appeared on the page, enter your nameUser and password. If there are no forms for entering such data, use the "Mail" section, which should be accessible in the browser window. Click the "Login" button to go to your account.

4

If all the data has been entered correctly, you will getTo the message view page. Click the Inbox link on the left side of the window. In the central part of the page, a list of letters available for reading will be displayed. To open any of them and read, just click the left mouse button on the desired line.

5

To read the messages, you can alsoUse third-party programs - The Bat !, Outlook, etc. Go to the official website of one of the email clients and download the latest version of the program. Then run the installer and follow the instructions on the screen to complete the installation.

6

When you start the program, a window will be displayedMail server settings. Specify your data on the mail resource that you use to exchange e-mail, in accordance with the settings on the screen. You can also add other accounts via the corresponding menu item of the selected program.

7

Once the setting is complete, click the Inbox button in the program window to read the received messages.

How to read your mail Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Jairiasw
It is main inner container footer text