منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيفية قراءة ديجيفو

كيفية قراءة ديجيفو

/
148 المشاهدات

كيفية قراءة ديجيفو</A>

E-الكتب في عصرنا هو تقريبااستبدال الورق وتزداد شعبية مع مرور كل يوم. فهي سهلة جدا للاستخدام، لا تشغل مساحة كبيرة، ويمكن قراءتها على حد سواء على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة، وكذلك على جميع أنواع أجهزة المساعد الرقمي الشخصي، كتاب قارئ أو الهاتف الذكي.

والصعوبة الوحيدة التي قد تواجه المستخدمين عديمي الخبرة - هي ضرورة لتحديد البرنامج المناسب لقراءة مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال.

تعليمات

    1

حتى الآن، واحدة من أكثرديجيفو غير الأشكال المشتركة. اسمها يأتي من التعبير الفرنسي د؟ J؟ فو (باديا). تم تصميم هذه التقنية خصيصا لتخزين واسترجاع الوثائق الممسوحة ضوئيا (الكتب والمجلات والمخطوطات)، التي تحتوي على عدد كبير من الصيغ التعرف صعبة ورموز). لتكون قادرة على قراءة الكتب الإلكترونية في هذا الشكل، أولا وقبل كل شيء، وتثبيت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك قارئ برنامج خاص.

    2

حاليا، برامج للقراءة وتحرير في شكل ملف ديجيفو، وهناك العديد. يتم توزيع بعض منها مجانا، في كثير من الأحيان على أساس تجاري. إذا كنت تخطط لقراءة الكتب الإلكترونية فقط، دون تغيير الملف نفسه، وكنت على ما يرام WinDjView برنامج شعبي. فهو حر، وسهلة لتثبيت ويتطلب أي معرفة خاصة لاستخدامها.

    3

من أجل تثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، عليك أولا الذهاب إلى الصفحة الرئيسية في في http://windjview.sourceforge.net/ru/ وتحميل ملف التثبيت على القرص الصلب الخاص بك. لتحميل ملف زر في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من stranitsy.Esli كنت تستخدم الكمبيوتر ليست قيد التشغيل ويندوز، وماكنتوش، حدد الإعداد المناسب في نفس الملف.

    4

بعد انتهاء العثور الضخ في حياتهمن الصعب ملف تركيب محرك دعا WinDjView-1.0.3-SETUP.EXE. هذا الأرشيف استخراج ذاتي. اضغط على زر الماوس الأيسر مرتين وحدد "فتح" من قائمة السياق عند النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن. فإن برنامج الإعداد يطلب منك اختيار اللغة. افتراضيا الروسية، وذلك فقط انقر على زر "أوافق". بعد ذلك، حدد الإعداد الافتراضي (بما في ذلك إعداد إضافية "YandeksBara") أو تثبيت مخصص. للقيام بذلك، مربع التبديل في الإطار الذي يظهر وانقر على "التالي". بعد ذلك، سيتم تثبيت اختيارك للبرنامج على الكمبيوتر.

    5

لفتح ملف لأول مرةتمديد ديجيفو، تشغيل البرنامج واختيار في في قائمة "ملف" الرئيسي خيار "فتح". قبل فتح مربع الحوار ويندوز القياسية مع قائمة من المجلدات والملفات، من بينها تحديد المطلوب. يفتح الملف في شكل كتب الممسوحة التي يمكنك أن تقرأ على النحو المعتاد. في المستقبل، سوف افتراضيا يتم فتح كافة الملفات الأخرى مع ديجيفو التمديد في البرنامج، ببساطة انقر عليها بالماوس.

كيفية قراءة ديجيفو آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة rypgyazc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Software / How to read djvu books

How to read djvu books

/
158 Views

How to read djvu books</a>

Electronic books in our time practicallyReplaced paper and every day they become more popular. They are very convenient to use, do not take up much space, and you can read them both on stationary computers and laptops, and on all kinds of PDAs, book-readers or smartphones.

The only difficulty with which inexperienced users can face this is the need to select the appropriate programs for reading a variety of formats.

Instructions

    1

To date, one of the mostCommon formats is DjVu. Its name comes from the French expression d? J? Vu (already seen). This technology is specially designed for storing and reading scanned documents (books, magazines, manuscripts) containing a large number of hard-to-recognize formulas and symbols). To be able to read e-books in this format, first of all, install a special program-reader on your computer.

    2

Currently, programs for reading andThere are a lot of editing of DjVu files. Some of them are distributed free of charge, some on a commercial basis. If you plan to only read e-books without changing the files themselves, you will be well suited to the popular WinDjView program. It is distributed free of charge, easy to install and does not require special knowledge in use.

    3

To install the program on your computer, first go to its home page at http://windjview.sourceforge.net/ru/ And download the installation file to your hard drive. The button for downloading the file is located in the upper right corner of the page. If you are using a computer other than Windows, and Macintosh, select the corresponding installation file there.

    4

After downloading, find it on yourThe installation file with the name WinDjView-1.0.3-Setup.exe. This is a self-extracting archive. Click on it twice with the left mouse button or select the option "open" in the context menu when you right-click. During the installation process, the program prompts you to select the interface language. By default, Russian is offered, so just click "Agree". Next, choose the default installation (which includes an additional installation of "YandexBar") or custom installation. To do this, select the check box in the opened window and click the "Next" button. After this selection, the program will automatically install on the computer.

    5

In order to open the file with theWith the djvu extension, start the program and select the "Open" option in its main "File" menu. Before you open a standard Windows window with a list of your folders and files, among which you select the one you need. The file opens in the form of a scanned book, which you can read as normal. In the future, all other files with the extension djvu will be opened by default in this program, just click on them with a mouse.

How to read djvu books Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Rypgyazc
It is main inner container footer text