تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كما لوحظ زواجهما الثانية
2016/08/31
حيث من الأفضل أن تذهب لقضاء عطلة فتاة وحيدة
2016/08/31

كيفية الوصول إلى Biryulyovo

Biryulyovo الشرق

في Biryulyovo، كما هو الحال في روما، مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق. ليس هناك مترو الانفاق، حتى تتمكن من الحصول على الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة أو القطار أو السيارة الخاصة بك.

اختيار طريق التالية، يجب أن نعرف أن هناك الشرق والغرب Biryulyovo.

ستحتاج

  • - الجدول الزمني للقطارات Paveletskiy vokzala-
  • - تذكرة إلى metro-
  • - تذكرة الحافلة أو elektrichku-
  • - المال.

تعليمات

1

Biryulyovo تقع في ضواحي موسكو، في الجنوبالاتجاه. وبالتالي، فإنه يصب في هذا الاتجاه من الضروري أن تذهب من وسط العاصمة بالسيارة. قبل أن تصل إلى الطريق السريع غرب Biryulyovo وارسو، ثم تحول له في الشارع طالبا بودولسك. حتى الشرق بالسيارة سهلة للوصول إلى من المترو Tsaritsyno، الشارع Kantemirovskaya يبيتسك.

2

إذا كان الجهاز لا، أولا ومترو TsaritsynoKantemirovskaya بحاجة للحصول على وسائل النقل تحت الأرض في فرع الأخضر. بعد ذلك، من Tsaritsyno هي حافلة №289، №690 وKantemir. يمكن الوصول اليه عن طريق المترو وسيارات الأجرة التي تسير تحت نفس الأرقام.

حافلة №690

3

إذا كان المسار ليس من موسكو، ولكن على العكس من ذلك - إلى العاصمة، أول سيارة على الطريق السريع Kashirskoye تحتاج إلى الحصول على الطريق M4 دون (Kashirskoye) إلى تقاطع الطريق الدائري موسكو وإدخال الشارع يبيتسك.

4

من الحقل في Biryulyovo الغربية يمكن التوصل إليها فيعلى نفس الطريق السريع، أيضا إدخال الشارع يبيتسك، ولكن على الفور تقريبا في الدوار يجب إجراء يسارا. والطريقة هي مرة أخرى على طول الطريق الدائري، ولكن الامر سيستغرق 5-7 دقائق. إلى اليمين هو المؤتمر الأول في Biryulyovo الغربية.

5

يمكننا أيضا أن يتم التوصل إليها عن طريق الحافلات №296 من براغ تحت الأرض، المترو Chertanovskaya في المرتبة 671، ومن وارسو مترو بواسطة الحافلة رقم 635. من "براغ" السفر إلى منطقة سيارات الأجرة №609،622.

6

واحدة من الطرق الأكثر ملاءمة مما أدى إلى الجنوبضواحي موسكو - القطار. انها ليست خائفة من الاختناقات المرورية، وذلك فقط 23-27 دقيقة سوف يستغرق من محطة بافيليتسكايا إلى منصة Biryulyovo التداول وBiryulyovo ركاب، على التوالي.

منصة Biryulyovo-الركاب

7

من منطقة Uzunovo، القلائد، مطار دوموديدوفو إلى المحطات المذكورة أيضا تشغيل القطارات. يمكنك ركوب القطار السريع، والذي يذهب حتى أسرع.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to get to Biryulyovo

How to get to Biryulyovo

/
43 Views

Biryulyovo East</a>

In Biryulyovo, as in Rome, there are many ways. There is no metro yet, so you can get there by bus, route taxi, train or on your own car.

When choosing the route of follow, one should know that there is East and West Biryulyovo.

You will need

  • - timetable of trains Paveletsky railway station-
  • - ticket for metro-
  • - ticket for a bus or train-
  • - money.

Instructions

1

Biryulyovo is located on the outskirts of Moscow, in the southernDirection. Therefore, it is in this direction to go from the center of the capital by car. Before West Biryulyovo you will drive along the Warsaw Highway, then turning from him into the street Podolsk cadets. To the East by car it is easy to get from the metro Tsaritsino, Kantemirovskaya along Lipetskaya street.

2

If there is no car, then first to the metro Tsaritsyno andKantemirovskaya must be reached by underground transport along a green branch. Further, from Tsaritsino there is a bus №289, and from Kantemirovskaya №690. You can get from the metro and the shuttle bus that go under the same numbers.

Bus number 690

3

If the way is not from Moscow, but, on the contrary - to the capital, then first by car along the Kashirskoye highway you need to get on the M4 Don (Kashirskoye Shosse) road to the intersection with MKAD and enter Lipetsk street.

4

From the area to Biryulyovo Western one can be reached byThe same highway, also to enter Lipetsk Street, but almost immediately at the junction you need to make a left turn. The way again lies along the Moscow Ring Road, but it will take 5-7 minutes. To the right will be the first exit to Biryulyovo Western.

5

You can also get there by bus No. 296 from the Prague metro station, from the metro station Chertanovskaya to # 671, and from the Varshavskaya metro station by bus number 635. From the "Prague" go to this area fixed-route taxi №609,622.

6

One of the most convenient routes leading to this southernThe outskirts of Moscow - an electric train. She is not afraid of traffic jams, so in 23-27 minutes she will take from Paveletskaya station to Biryulyovo-Commodity and Biryulyovo-Passenger platform, respectively.

Platform Biryulyovo-Passenger

7

From the side of the region, from Uzunovo, Necklace, Domodedovo airport to the mentioned stations, too, trains run. You can ride an express train that goes even faster.

How to get to Biryulyovo Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Ruigyyvv
It is main inner container footer text