تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تحضير الشاي للسباحة
2016/09/17
ما الحيوانات تعيش في الصحراء
2016/09/17

كيفية الوصول إلى Belosrusskaya

قبل محطة السكك الحديدية البيلاروسية يمكنك الوصول إلى مترو الأنفاق أو عربة

مع محطة السكك الحديدية Belorussky موسكو يتم إرسالها كقطارات المسافات الطويلة والقطارات. معظم القطارات من هذه المحطة الذهاب إلى مينسك وغيرها من مدن روسيا البيضاء، وكذلك في سمولينسك، كالينينغراد، رايبنسك.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هنا يمكنك الذهاب الى النمسا وجمهورية التشيك وألمانيا وسلوفاكيا ودول أوروبية أخرى.

بالمترو

تقع محطة سكة حديد Belorussky في ساحة تفرسكايابوابات، منزل 7. أسهل طريقة للوصول إلى محطة السكك الحديدية Belorussky عن طريق المترو. هذا الأسلوب لديه ميزة كبيرة جدا - بسرعة وبدون اختناقات مرورية. إذا كنت تأتي إلى محطة حضرية أخرى، تحتاج فقط إلى النزول إلى الثلوج الانجراف وحاق بقطار على خط الدائرة. الخروج في المحطة تحتاج إلى "بيلوروسكايا". "البيلاروسية" هو في الواقع اثنين، واحد - في حلقة، والثاني - على Zamoskvoretsky دائرة نصف قطرها. يقع مركز اللوبي شعاعي مباشرة في بناء المحطة. و"البيلاروسية"، حلقة اثنان خارجا، ولكن كلاهما تقريبا في المحطة. يتسلق السلالم المتحركة، وسوف تجد نفسك إما في بناء المحطة، أو على الفناء. يمكنك الذهاب إلى واحد من بلدان أوروبا الشرقية، في جنوب غرب روسيا أو قطارات ركاب في موزايسك، بورودينو، كوبينكا. وإذا كان لديك الوقت للتدريب، لا شيء يمنع من المشي في وسط موسكو، لتفرسكايا الشارع هو قاب قوسين أو أدنى.

النقل البري

قبل محطة السكك الحديدية البيلاروسية يمكن أيضا الوصولالحافلة أو عربة. هذا الأسلوب له مزاياه وعيوبه. الاستفادة من ذلك هو أن تستطيع أن ترى موسكو. العيب الرئيسي - مركز تحميل كبير من رأس المال، وحتى أن وسائل النقل العام هو أبطأ في بعض الأحيان وكثير من الأحيان أقل مما كنا نود للركاب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الحافلات وعربات غالبا مكتظة. إذا لم تقرر اختيار النقل البري، وأنت تقترب من الحافلة والترولي №12 №№1،2، 18، 56، 78.

من المطارات

المطار أي العاصمة وسوف تجدتوقف وسائل النقل العام، من حيث يمكنك الحصول على المترو. على سبيل المثال، من مطار شيريميتيفو يمكنك أن تأخذ حافلة أو سيارة أجرة №817 948 إلى محطة "محطة النهر"، ثم خط Zamoskvoretskaya إلى محطة "بيلوروسكايا". من مطار دوموديدوفو بالحافلة №405 لك نصف ساعة من ركوب محطة مترو "دوموديدوفو"، والذي يقع أيضا في دائرة نصف قطرها Zamoskvoretsky، لذلك يمكنك الوصول المباشر إلى "بيلوروسكايا". وأخيرا، فإن الطريقة الأكثر بديهية من مطار فنوكوفو - بواسطة سيارة أجرة №705 إلى "أكتوبر"، التي تقع على خط الدائرة. خيار السفر إلى حد ما أقل ملاءمة من خلال "جنوب غرب". ويأتي هذا النبات من فنوكوفو حافلة №611 أو 611S. من "جنوب غرب" بحاجة للوصول الى محطة "بارك كولتوري"، انتقل إلى خط الدائري وانتقل إلى "بيلوروسكايا".

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to prepare tea for swimming
09/17/2016
What animals live in the desert
09/17/2016

How to reach Belosrusskaya

Prior to the Belarusian railway station you can reach the subway or trolley

With Moscow's Belorussky railway station are sent aslong-distance trains and trains. Most trains from this station go to Minsk and other cities of Belarus, as well as in Smolensk, Kaliningrad, Rybinsk.

In addition, here you can go to Austria, the Czech Republic, Germany, Slovakia and other European countries.

Metro

Belorussky Railway Station is located on Tverskaya Squaregates, house 7. The easiest way to get to the Belorussky railway station by subway. This method has a very big advantage - quickly and without traffic jams. If you come to another metropolitan station, you just need to go down to the drifting snow and catch a train on the Circle line. Exit at the station need to "Belorusskaya". "Belarusian" is actually two, one - in the ring, and the second - on Zamoskvoretsky radius. Lobby radial station is located directly in the station building. The "Belarusian" -ring two outs, but both are almost at the station. Climbing up the escalator, you will find yourself either in the station building, or on the forecourt. You can go to one of the countries of Eastern Europe, in the south-west Russia or commuter trains in Mozhaisk, Borodino, Kubinka. And if you have time to train, nothing prevents a walk in the center of Moscow, for Tverskaya Street is just around the corner.

ground transportation

Prior to the Belarusian railway station can also be reachedbus or trolley. This method has both advantages and disadvantages. The advantage of it is that you can see Moscow. The main drawback - a large load center of the capital, so that even public transport is sometimes slower and less often than we would like to passengers. In addition, buses and trolleys often overcrowded. If you do decide to choose ground transportation, you approach the bus and trolleybuses №12 №№1,2, 18, 56, 78.

From the airports

Any capital's airport you will findpublic transport stop, from where you can get to the metro. For example, from the Sheremetyevo you can take a bus or taxi №817 948 to the station "River Station", then Zamoskvoretskaya line to the station "Belorusskaya". From Domodedovo airport by bus №405 you half an hour ride from the metro station "Domodedovo", which is also located on Zamoskvoretsky radius, so you direct access to the "Belorusskaya". Finally, the most intuitive way from Vnukovo airport - by taxi №705 to "October", which is on the Circle line. Somewhat less convenient travel option through the "South-West". This plant comes from Vnukovo bus №611 or 611S. From the "Southwest" need to get to the "Park Kultury" station, go to the ring line and go to the "Belorusskaya".

Comments are closed.