تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي الرافعة المالية في الفوركس
2016/08/22
لا شفاء من مرض السل
2016/08/22

كيفية وضع الترميز

كيفية وضع الترميز

وتستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من برامج الترميز أساسا لعمل الكمبيوتر مستقر ومنتظم.

كل الترميز هو المسؤول عن أداء وظيفة معينة على أساس من هذا، فإن وجود الترميز على جهاز الكمبيوتر اليوم هو ضروري.

ستحتاج

  • الكمبيوتر الترميز المطلوب.

تعليمات

1

بشكل عام، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الترميز مصممة عموما للعمل مع وسائل الإعلامالملفات والتطبيقات المثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر. عادة، هي واحدة من مجموعة من برامج الترميز المطلوبة مع جهاز كمبيوتر شراؤها. في كثير من الأحيان، ومع ذلك، يمكن للمستخدم أن يبحث عن الحق الترميز "وعلى الجانب". دعونا نتحدث عن المكان الذي يمكن الحصول على برنامج الترميز اللازمة وكيفية تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

2

الترميز بحث على شبكة الإنترنت وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. العثور على برنامج الترميز المناسب لك، يجب عليك أن تدخل اسمها في شريط البحث في أي محرك بحث. من المستحسن تحميل برامج مماثلة من الموقع الرسمي للمطور، وذلك لأن تحميل برامج الترميز من الموارد طرف ثالث يمكن أن يضر جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد تحميل برنامج الترميز المطلوب، تحتاج إلى تشغيل تركيبه باستخدام التسمية المثبت تحميلها. عن طريق تثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وسوف تحتاج إلى إعادة تمهيد النظام قبل أن تبدأ.

3

تركيب القرص الشخصي الترميز. إذا كنت ترغب في تثبيت برنامج الترميز من القرص التي تم تضمينها مع الكمبيوتر، تحتاج إلى المضي قدما على النحو التالي. أدخل القرص في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، ثم انتظر حتى بدء تشغيل النظام. مرة واحدة يتم تحميل القرص، وذلك باستخدام القائمة المناسبة، والعثور على القسم المسؤول عن تركيب الحوار الترميز. تشغيل تثبيت البرامج التي تريدها، ثم قم بإعادة تشغيل النظام. بمجرد إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر، فإن الترميز تكون نشطة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is leverage in Forex
08/22/2016
Do heal lung tuberculosis
08/22/2016

How to put the codec

How to put the codec

A variety of codecs are mainly used for stable and regular computer work.

Each codec is responsible for performing a particular function on the basis of this, the presence of codecs on the PC today is necessary.

You will need

  • Computer required codec.

instructions

1

In general, it should be noted that codecs generally designed to work with mediafiles and applications installed on the computer. Typically, a set of required codecs are bundled with a computer purchased. Often, however, the user has to look for the right codecs "On the side". Let's talk about where you can get the necessary codec and how to install it on your computer.

2

codec search on the Internet and install it on your PC. To find the right codec for you, you must enter its name in the search bar of any search engine. Download similar software is recommended from the official website of its developer, because download codecs from third-party resources can harm your computer. After you download the required codec, you need to run its installation using the downloaded installer label. By installing the software on your computer, you will need to reboot the system before it starts.

3

Installing codec profile disc. If you wish to install the codec from the disc that was included with the computer, you need to proceed as follows. Insert the disc into your computer, and then, wait for it to start the system. Once the disc is loaded, using the appropriate menu, find the section in charge of the installation of codecs dialog. Run the installation of your desired software, and then restart the system. Once the computer is restarted, the codec will be active.

Comments are closed.