تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إعداد شبكة بين الكمبيوتر وnoutom
2016/09/04
ما حكم الفرد
2016/09/05

كيف فرض الموسيقى والفيديو

كيفية تطبيق الموسيقى على الفيديو

مزينة بشكل جميل الفيلم مع اللحن الجميل لالإطار يمكن أن يكون هدية جيدة في أي مناسبة. خصوصا ما يجب القيام به الفيديو ليس من الصعب حتى في المنزل: الشيء الرئيسي - العثور على برنامج مناسب.

وهناك الكثير.

أفضل مساعد ويندوز موفي ميكر

لركب ملف الموسيقى إلى مقطع الفيديويمكنك استخدام العديد من محرري الفيديو. من بينها الأكثر شعبية كما مبتدئين، فقط اتقان التحرير والفنيين لديهم ويندوز موفي تطبيق صانع. وميزة هذا البرنامج هو إمكانية الحصول عليها، لأنها جزء من البناء القياسية من نظام التشغيل ويندوز، وسهولة التشغيل، واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ومتعددة الاستعمالات. باستخدام Windows Movie Maker لجعل الفيديو الخاصة بك بسهولة وباستخدام وظيفة "تلقائي" الإبداع عملية الفيديو القادمة تقريبا عدد قليل من النقرات بعيدا.

في Windows Movie Maker لخلق موسيقى من الفيلم، يمكنك إضافة في وقت واحد الصور والفيديو من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، والقبض عليهم مباشرة من الكاميرا.

لبدء العمل مع برنامج تشغيلالتطبيق. على الجانب الأيسر من النافذة العاملين في "عمليات مع فيلم" القائمة في المقطع الأول، "سجل الفيديو" الحصول على نقاط "استيراد فيديو"، "استيراد الصور"، "استيراد الموسيقى". إضافة الملفات المطلوبة للمشروع، ومن ثم جرها إلى القصة المصورة الوسائط المتعددة. لإضافة الفيديو إلى ملفات الموسيقى، وتغيير وجهة نظر على نطاق ومع لوحة العمل لالجدول الزمني. ومع ذلك، عند سحب برنامج الموسيقى يمكن ان تتحول تلقائيا إلى الوضع المطلوب، وهو سوف إطار إعلام تظهر على الفور.

إذا لزم الأمر، يمكنك تقليم الموسيقى عن طريق تحريك شريط التمرير إلى اليسار أو إلى إضافة المزيد من الملفات الصوتية.

إضافة إلى مشروع التحولات الضروريةالمؤثرات البصرية، فضلا عن أسماء وألقاب. ثم، في إطار المعاينة (وهو موجود على الجانب الأيمن من برنامج "الطاولة" العمل) للتصويت على النتيجة النهائية وتذهب لتسجيل الفيلم النهائي.

ليس فقط نيرو

فمن السهل على قدم المساواة في تطبيق صوتيةالموسيقى الخلفية في واحدة من تطبيقات البرمجيات نيرو - نيرو الرؤية ورؤية نيرو إكسترا (لاحقا). لتقديم فيلم موسيقي مع نيرو، قم بتشغيل البرنامج من القائمة الرئيسية في "فيديو"، حدد "إنشاء قرص") أو بعض من تطبيقه (في بعض الحالات، يمكن تثبيتها بشكل منفصل). ثم على الجانب الأيمن من نافذة العمل، حدد "إنشاء فيلم" والذهاب إلى صفحة جديدة. هنا سوف تحتاج إلى إضافة الصور أو ملفات الفيديو، فإنها يمكن أن تكون مجتمعة حسب الحاجة، والموسيقى وتحويلها إلى جدول زمني القصة المصورة. في البرنامج هناك تلميحات التي تصاحب تقريبا كل خطوة تخطوها، لذلك ينبغي أن تنشأ صعوبات في تطورها.

صانع الصور دي في دي المهنية

صانع برنامج الصورة دي في دي المهنية - آخروأداة لمقطع من الصور، يمكنك تطبيق للموسيقى. مع هذا يمكنك اختيار كما في الموسيقى شاشة التوقف كجزء من الأغنية، وقطع عليه باستخدام المدمج في تحرير الصوت واللحن كله. سيتم تثبيت مدة الإطار تلقائيا. وسوف تحتاج فقط إلى فوق "سينك". الفيلم جاهزا يمكن تسجيلها على القرص، حفظها إلى تنسيق للعرض على الأجهزة المحمولة، وكذلك آخر على صفحته على الشبكة الاجتماعية لمشاهدة على الانترنت.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to set up a network between the computer and noutom
09/04/2016
WHAT autocracy
09/05/2016

HOW impose music video

How to apply music to video

Beautifully decorated film with a nice melody forframe can be a good gift for any occasion. Especially what to do video is not so difficult at home: the main thing - find a suitable program.

And there are many.

Best Assistant Windows Movie Maker

To superimpose a music file to a video clipYou can use many video editors. Among them the most popular as the beginners, only mastering editing and professionals have Windows Movie Maker application. The advantage of the program is its accessibility, since it is part of the standard build of the Windows operating system, ease of operation, user-friendly interface and versatility. With Windows Movie Maker to make your own video easily and with the use of function "AutoMovie" process video creativity coming almost a few clicks away.

In Windows Movie Maker to create music of the film, you can simultaneously add photos and videos from your computer and capture them directly from the camera.

To start working with the program, runattachment. On the left side of the working window in the menu "Operations with the film" In the first section, "Record video" get points "Import video", "Importing Images," "Import music". Add the desired files to the project, and then drag them to a multimedia storyboard. To add video to a music file, change the view of the scale with the storyboard to the timeline. However, when you drag the music program can automatically switch to the desired mode, which is a notification window will appear immediately.

If necessary, you can trim the music by moving the slider to the left or to add more audio files.

Add to the project the necessary transitionsvisual effects, as well as the names and titles. Then, in the preview window (it is located on the right side of the working "table" program) to vote the end result and go to record the finished movie.

Not just Nero

It is equally easy to apply voiceoverbackground music in one of the Nero software applications - Nero Vision and Nero Vision Xtra (later). To make a musical film with the Nero, run the program from the main menu in the "Video", select "Create a Disk") or some of its application (in some cases it can be installed separately). Then on the right side of the working window, select "Create a Movie" and go to the new page. Here you will need to add photos or videos, they can be combined as needed, music and transfer it to the storyboard timeline. In the program there are hints that accompany virtually every step you take, so the difficulties in its development should arise.

Photo DVD Maker Professional

Program Photo DVD Maker Professional - anothera tool with which to clip out pictures, you can apply to music. With this you can choose as the screen saver music as a part of the song, cut it by using the built-in audio editing and the whole melody. The duration of the frame will be installed automatically. You will only need to click "Sync." Ready movie can be recorded to disc, saved to a format for viewing on portable devices, as well as post on his page on the social network to view online.

Comments are closed.