منزل / الأطفال / صحة الطفل / كيفية وضع الطفل على النوم. 4 قواعد بسيطة

كيفية وضع الطفل على النوم. 4 قواعد بسيطة

/
99 المشاهدات

كيفية وضع الطفل على النوم. 4 قواعد بسيطة</A>

النوم قوية وصحية وسلمي للطفل - أساس التنمية العاطفية والعقلية والبدنية المناسبة. فضلا عن ضمان الوالدين مزاج جيد.

إذا كنت تتبع هذه القواعد بسيطة ولكنها فعالة، سوف يسهل كثيرا عملية انتقال الطفل من الاستيقاظ من النوم وتجعل الحياة أسهل لنفسك.

1 القاعدة. فمن الضروري إنشاء النوم في وقت مبكر دائم.

طفل كذاب في جميع أنحاء الشقة في 23:00- الطفل مجهد. كان جهازه العصبي مثارة بسبب حقيقة أن الآباء لا تضع له أن ينام بضع ساعات مضت. إذا وضعت طفلك بعد فوات الأوان، وجهازه العصبي مجهد يكون أكثر صعوبة في التكيف مع وضع السكون. النوم تستمر لفترة أطول. والنوم لا يهدأ من الممكن أن يستيقظ. وإذا كان الطفل وضع على سرير واحد ونفس الوقت، فإن الجسم الطفل يشعر بالتعب من وقت البدء في التحضير لالسرير، الطفل سوف "تنضج" للنوم في الساعة التي تحددها.

وينطبق الشيء نفسه على النوم الطبيعي. فإن الطفل ينام بسهولة أكبر إذا كان هناك جدول زمني، ومسح ساعات هادئة.

2 القاعدة. تمسك اليوم.

النوم - أنها ليست سوى حلقة واحدة في اليوم من حياة الطفل(أو بالأحرى اثنين - ليلا ونهارا). ولكن لأنه يتأثر بالعديد من العوامل والأحداث، مع ذلك الوقت المجاورة. ألعاب النشطة، والغذاء، والطبقات يجب أن تتناوب في نفس الوقت تقريبا. إذا قمت بتثبيت جزء من الروتين اليومي المختصة، يمكنك تبسيط كبير في عملية طفلك النوم.

3 القاعدة. إنشاء "طقوس" الذهاب إلى الفراش.

طقوس - فقط يبدو مهددا. خلق 3-4 خطوات بسيطة قبل زرع في السرير. وينبغي أن يتكرر كل يوم. على سبيل المثال، قراءة كتاب - تنظيف الأسنان - إيقاف ضوء في الحوض - وعاء - السرير. أو حوض الاستحمام - منامة - وعاء - خرافة أو تهليل في السرير. وكلما كنت خلق طقوس الخاص بك (يمكنك أن تبدأ مع 3 أشهر من العمر)، وكلما زادت سرعة العمل سيبدأ هذا المخطط. أولا، انها مثل درب خافت في غابة، ولكن تذهب من خلال كل يوم، لا الاختلاف. وبعد فترة يصبح مسار المجرب الذي يمكن للطفل أن يحصل بسهولة إلى النوم الحلو. والطقوس - فرصة رائعة للتواصل مع الطفل، مناقشة الأحداث التي وقعت خلال النهار، وتقول لطفلك عن خطط للغد.

4. يجب ان تذهب الطفل إلى السرير نعسان بالفعل ولكن ليس نائما حتى الان.

تعليم طفلك على النوم بمفردهم. أطفال تصل إلى 2 سنة، وغالبا ما يستيقظ بين مراحل النوم. ذلك الطفل الذي يعرف كيف تغفو وحدها في المساء، ببساطة يتدحرج على الجهة الأخرى، والشخص الذي اعتاد على النوم في أحضان والدتي، وسوف أمي تدعو. والحقيقة أنه ليست جيدة سواء للطفل أو لأمي أن أقول أنه ليس من الضروري.

كيفية وضع الطفل على النوم - ليست مسألة صعبة. من والديهم يأخذ استمرار فقط. وأصبح الأطفال بسرعة كبيرة معتادة على أية تغييرات. أن تكون متسقة وحنون.

كيفية وضع الطفل على النوم. 4 قواعد بسيطة آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة huodaibb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child's health How to put the baby to sleep. 4 Simple Rules

How to put the baby to sleep. 4 Simple Rules

/
104 Views

How to put the baby to sleep. 4 Simple Rules</a>

Strong, healthy and calm sleep of the child is the basis of correct emotional, mental and physical development. And also a pledge of a good mood of parents.

If you stick to these simple but effective rules, you will greatly facilitate the transition from wakefulness to sleep and simplify life for yourself.

1 rule. It is necessary to establish a constant early time of going to bed.

A child jumping around the apartment at 11 pmAn overworked child. His nervous system was overexcited because his parents did not put him to bed a half to two hours ago. If you put your child too late, then his overworked nervous system will be more difficult to adjust to sleep. Sleep will last longer. And a restless sleep with awakenings is possible. And if you put the baby to bed at the same time, then the child's body will feel tired by the time you begin preparing for bed, the child will "ripen" for sleep at the time you set.

The same applies to daytime sleep. The baby will be easier to fall asleep if there is a schedule, and a clear time of a quiet hour.

2 rule. Compliance with the regime of the day.

A dream is only one episode of a day in the life of a child(More precisely two - day and night). But it is influenced by a lot of events and factors that are neighboring with time. Active games, food, classes should alternate at about the same time. If you establish a competent daily routine, you greatly simplify your child's sleep process.

3 rule. Create a "ritual" of going to sleep.

Ritual - only sounds threatening. Think 3-4 simple steps that precede bedding. They must be repeated every day. For example, reading a book - brushing your teeth - turning off the light in the aquarium - a pot - bed. Or a bath - a pajama - a pot - a fairy tale or a lullaby in bed. The earlier you create your ritual (you can start at 3 months of age), the sooner this scheme begins to work. At first it's like a barely noticeable path in more often, but you walk on it every day, unchanged. And after a while it will turn into a pathetic road, along which the child easily gets to a sweet dream. And also the ritual is a wonderful opportunity to talk with the baby, discuss the events that happened during the day, and tell the kid about plans for tomorrow.

4. The child must go to bed already sleepy, but not yet asleep.

Teach your baby to fall asleep by yourself. Children under 2 years old often wake up between the phases of sleep. So the kid, who knows how to fall asleep himself in the evening, simply turns over to another barrel, and the one who has got used to fall asleep in the hands of his mother, and will call his mother. It's not necessary to say that this is not good for a child or for a mother.

How to put a child to bed is not a difficult question. Parents only require consistency. Children quickly get used to any changes. Be consistent and affectionate.

How to put the baby to sleep. 4 Simple Rules Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Huodaibb
It is main inner container footer text