منزل / هواية / موسيقى / كيفية سحب السلاسل على الغيتار الصوتية

كيفية سحب السلاسل على الغيتار الصوتية

/
72 المشاهدات

كيفية سحب السلاسل على الغيتار الصوتية</A>

الحاجة إلى سحب على سلاسل الغيتار الصوتية الجديدة تحدث بشكل غير منتظم.

عادة، وهذا يحدث عندما اخترق واحد منهم، أو سلاسل على الغيتار وطويلة بما فيه الكفاية.

استبدالها بأخرى جديدة، يمكنك امتلاك.

ستحتاج

  • الغيتار، مجموعة جديدة من سلاسل، آلة سلسلة لالتوتير، قطع الأسلاك.

تعليمات

    1

تقرر ما السلاسل التي تحتاج إليها. لالغيتار الكلاسيكي تستخدم خيوط النايلون لجميع الآخرين - المعادن. تقسيم الغيتار الكلاسيكي مصنوعة من خيوط البلاستيك، الفولاذ قد تضر بهم. عند تحديد كل السلاسل المعدنية والنايلون هو أفضل للتشاور مع البائع. ويتوقف الاختيار على سمك السلسلة، المواد مضفر وتصنيع والسعر. سلاسل سميكة أقوى هم أعلى صوتا، وخاصة عند استخدام وسيط، ولكن في المباراة التي تحتاج إلى بذل المزيد من الجهود.

    2

تحتاج السلاسل لإزالة من التعبئة والتغليف والبدءالخيط الجوز في أسفل الغيتار رف. مع السلاسل المعدنية لن يكون هناك مشاكل، ولكن لتأمين النايلون، محاولة لديها القليل. لا بد أولا من الخيوط هذه السلسلة من خلال ثقب في الموقف، ثم ملفوفة حول نهاية فترة طويلة من طرف وملء بين سلسلة والدعم. الآن، نهاية خالية من السلسلة اللازمة لتمرير من خلال ثقب في تقطيع بحيث بين الطابع وسلسلة عقد فضفاضة يده.

    3

لإجراء المعدنية وسلاسل النايلوننفس الشيء. ببطء سحب السلسلة من خلال تحويل الربط ضبط. فمن الأفضل لسحب السلاسل في أزواج: الأولى والسادسة والثانية والخامسة والثالثة أو الرابعة. عندما تمتد السلاسل، وضبط الغيتار باستخدام موالف أو صعوبة في السمع. الآن الغايات شنقا من السلاسل يجب أن تقطع بعناية كليبرز.

    4

لتسهيل عملية سحب السلاسلهناك آلات خاصة، ربط الدورية. هناك على حد سواء نموذج ومكلفة بسيطة الأجهزة الرخيصة مع محرك وقطع سلاسل. وجود حتى أبسط الآلات جعل أساسا حياتك أسهل وتوفير الوقت.

كيفية سحب السلاسل على الغيتار الصوتية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة curkeojf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Music / How to String Strings on an Acoustic Guitar

How to String Strings on an Acoustic Guitar

/
78 Views

How to String Strings on an Acoustic Guitar</a>

The need to stretch new acoustic strings on an acoustic guitar occurs infrequently.

As a rule, this happens if one of them is torn or the strings stand on the guitar long enough.

You can replace them with new ones.

You will need

  • Guitar, a new set of strings, a stringing machine, wire cutters.

Instructions

    1

Decide what kind of strings you need. For classical guitars, nylon strings are used, for all others - metal strings. The pegs of the classical guitar are made of plastic, steel strings can damage them. When choosing both metal and nylon strings, it is better to consult the seller. The choice will depend on the thickness of the strings, the material of the braid, the manufacturer and the price. Thick strings are stronger, they sound louder, especially when using a mediator, but when playing them, you need to exert more effort.

    2

Strings need to be removed from the package and startPass into the stand of the bottom of the guitar. With metal strings there will be no problems, but to fix the nylon ones, you have to try a little. Such a string must first be threaded into the hole in the stand, and then wrap around the long end and fill the tip between the string and the stand. Now the free end of the string needs to be threaded into the hole in the ring so that the palm of the hand passes between the neck and the string.

    3

For metal and nylon strings, the procedureIs the same. Gradually pull the string, turning the peg. Better string tension in pairs: the first-sixth, second-fifth, third-fourth. When strings are tight, tune the guitar with a tuner or by ear. Now the dangling ends of the strings must be carefully cut with wire cutters.

    4

To facilitate the string stretching processThere are special machines that spin a peg. There are both simple cheap models, and expensive devices with a motor and nippers for strings. The presence of even the most simple machine will greatly facilitate your life and save time.

How to String Strings on an Acoustic Guitar Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Curkeojf
It is main inner container footer text