تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التمييز بين آلام الظهر
2016/09/20
كيفية شراء الامتياز
2016/09/20

أنف أفطس

أنف أفطس - عيب أو ميزة؟

أنف أفطس وليس ميزة من عيب، وجذابة. معظم النجوم في هوليوود هي أنوف أفطس الأنف وليس كل هذه الهدية الطبيعية.

وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعتقدون أنه هو معيب، يمكنك طلب المساعدة من فنان ماكياج المهنية.


الأنف قليلا مقلوبة قليلا في جميع الأوقاتيعتبر علامة على خفة وسحر البنت. لا تتوقف عن النقاش حول هذه القضية اليوم. هناك من يظن هذا العيب ويحاول بكل وسيلة لصرف الانتباه عن هذا الجزء من الوجه، وشخص فخور هذه الهدية، وتعتبر هذه الميزة، نوعا من "تويست" التي لا تحتاج إلى إخفاء، ولكن على العكس من ذلك، فقط للتأكيد. ولكن، بطبيعة الحال، كل هذا يتوقف على كيفية الأنف نفسه صاحب النموذج ينتمي إلى هذا: إذا فهو يعتبر عيب، وسوف ينظر أيضا، والناس من حوله، والعكس بالعكس.
.

ما أنوف في الأزياء

ويهيمن اليوم على الموضة في كل مكان،أنا لا تمر عليه الانتباه، وهذا جزء من الجسم ل، مثل الأنف. وإذا قبل النظر في جميع التوالي، وأنوفهم رقيقة مع حدبة ملحوظ قليلا، وتبحث فيها علامات الأرستقراطية، اليوم واحدة يمكن أن نلاحظ الأزياء المستشري على أنوف أفطس الأنف، كما يتضح من العديد من نجوم هوليوود مثل باريس هيلتون، فيكتوريا بيكهام، نيكول كيدمان وغيرها . لا تقع وراء والنجوم الروسية للسينما وتظهر الأعمال، ومعرفة ما إذا كان نتيجة طبيعية لشكل الأنف أو تجميل الأنف، فإنه لم يعد ممكنا.
عموما، إذا كان الأنف في وئام مع جميعالميزات الأخرى - لا العصي، لم تعط حتى الآن إلى الأمام وتأخذ جزءا كبيرا من وجهه، ويمكن اعتبار شكله المثالي، الذي ليفخر. ولكن أولئك الذين ما زالوا لا تزال تعاني من أوجه القصور في أنوفهم، يمكننا أن نثق فقط جراح التجميل أو الذراع فرشاة، ومسحوق الأساس والبدء في تحسين مظهرك.

هل يمكنني إخفاء أنف أفطس مع ماكياج

وبطبيعة الحال، لجعل الحقيقي المكياج يمكن فقطالمهنية، إلا الماجستير يعرف كيفية استخدام الضوء والظل في الازدهار الذي وعدم إلحاق الضرر، والتي تضيف تألق وحيث مصحح الظلام. على سبيل المثال، وذلك باستخدام لهجة خفيفة يمكن أن تجعل أنفك أقل وضوحا، وإطالة وشكل ضيق يساعد المخفي الظلام يطبق على جناحي الأنف والحافة. لصرف الانتباه عن الوسط من الوجه، يمكنك استخدام تصحيح عظام الخد والذقن. استكمال تأثير إنشاؤها بواسطة تسريحة مختارة خصيصا: صدها لأصحاب الأنف بحاجة إلى اختيار تصفيفة الشعر، الخط الذي يتزامن مع خط الانحناء من الأنف.
فمن الأفضل أن ارتداء شعر رقيق متوسط ​​الطول معنصائح لافتا إلى أعلى. مع التغذية مقلوبة الأنف السليم يمكن تجميل فقط امرأة. وخير مثال العظيم مارلين مونرو - بإمرأة يعبد الرجال وتعتبر معيار الجمال والسحر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to distinguish between back pain
09/20/2016
How to Buy a Franchise
09/20/2016

pug nose

Snub nose - a flaw or a feature?

Snub nose rather a feature than a defect, and attractive. Most Hollywood stars are snub-nosed noses and not all this natural gift.

And for those who think it is defective, you can seek help from a professional makeup artist.


Slightly upturned little nose at all timesconsidered a sign of levity and girlish charm. Do not cease debate on this issue today. Someone thinks this defect and tries in every way to divert attention from this part of the face, and someone proud of this gift and considers this feature, a sort of "twist" that do not need to hide, but on the contrary, only to emphasize. But, of course, it all depends on how the nose itself the owner of a form belongs to this: if it is considered a defect, will also be considered, and the people around him, and vice versa.
;

What noses in fashion

Today is dominated by the ubiquitous fashion,I do not pass it to their attention and this part of the body, like the nose. And if before all considered their straight, thin nose with a slightly noticeable hump, looking in them signs of aristocracy, today one can observe endemic fashion on the snub-nosed noses, as evidenced by the numerous Hollywood stars such as Paris Hilton, Victoria Beckham, Nicole Kidman and other . Do not fall behind and Russian stars of cinema and show business, and find out whether it is a natural result of the shape of the nose or rhinoplasty, it is no longer possible.
Generally, if the nose in harmony with allthe other features - not sticks, not given far ahead and take a good part of the face, its shape can be considered ideal, which to be proud. But those who still continue to suffer from the shortcomings of their nose, we can only trust a plastic surgeon or arm brush, powder and foundation and start to improve your appearance.

Can I hide a snub nose with makeup

Of course, to make a real make-up can onlyprofessional, only a master knows how to use light and shadow to prosper you and not to harm, which add shine and where the dark corrector. For example, using a light tone can make your nose less prominent, and lengthen and narrow shape helps dark concealer applied to the wings of the nose and the tip. To distract attention from the center of the face, you can use the correction of cheekbones and chin. Complete the effect created by a specially selected hairstyle: snub nose owners need to choose a hairstyle, the line which coincides with the line of bending of the nose.
It is better to wear fluffy hair of medium length withtips pointing upward. With proper feeding upturned nose can only beautify a woman. A good example was the great Marilyn Monroe - a woman whom men worshiped and considered the standard of beauty and charm.

Comments are closed.