تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تلعب ماين كرافت الحصول على الحديد
2016/09/14
يجب أن عزل إطارات خشبية على التكنولوجيا السويدية؟
2016/09/14

بروفانس في المناطق الداخلية

بروفانس في المناطق الداخلية

بروفانس - قرية على غرار الفرنسية، الساحرة ومشمس، ولكن في نفس الوقت المكرر، وكذلك فرنسا نفسها.

تعليمات

1

وبطبيعة الحال، تناسب تماما في أسلوبالمنازل في الضواحي والريف، ولكن أيضا في الشقة، يمكنك إنشاء نمط ريفي. أول شيء يجب ملاحظته هو نافذة في بروفانس، فهي كبيرة الحجم. إن المثل الأعلى أن تكون النوافذ الفرنسية من الأرض حتى السقف. أبواب لاختيار الأبيض، يمكن أن يكون قليلا اللوحات المتهالكة والأزهار.

2

الألوان في أسلوب رقيق، وجميع الألوان صامتة، كما لو تبييض الشمس. غالبا ما يكون اللون السائد هو الأبيض، لهجة، ويمكنك ان تجعل والألوان الزاهية.

3

لإنهاء الجدران، واستخدام لوحة أوطبيعي أو الصباغة. الجص ريفي، والحجر، القديمة جدران من الطوب المطلي وورق الجدران مع زخارف نباتية دقيقة أيضا الصحابة المثالي بروفانس.

4

في الطابق وضع مجلس الإدارة، ينبغي أن تبدوالطراز الريفي، والنيابة العامة ورنيش غير مناسب هنا. البلاط بروفنسال الفعلية على الأرض، مثل الطين، وفي الديكور الداخلي، مثل ساحة المطبخ المصنوعة من البلاط المزجج.

5

يرصد الأثاث بروفنسال من الخشب،والتي كثيرا ما رسمت باللون الأبيض وزيت الزيتون، وعلى ضوء اللون الأزرق. الأثاث المرغوب فيه عمر، وارتداء، والشقوق وتقشير الطلاء هي تسليط الضوء على بروفانس. شكل الأثاث قريب من التفسير الكلاسيكي، يمكن الأثاث المنجد أن يكون على حد سواء بسيطة والمكرر. إلى جانب الأثاث الخشبي هو الحال بروفانس الخوص والأثاث الحديد المطاوع.

6

المنسوجات اختيار بزخارف نباتية فيالمشارب أو خلية، ويمكن أن تعطي الأفضلية للنسيج أحادي اللون. التعادل الستار أو ثنى. أغطية للأثاث تزين الكشكشة. اختيار الأقمشة الطبيعية فقط مثل الكتان أو القطن، والدانتيل المناسب.

7

كما إكسسوارات اختيار الخوص والسلال المصنوعة من الحديد المطاوع، والمزهريات. على الجدران شنق المناظر الطبيعية ويفس لا يزال الحساسة. وضع باقات من الزهور الطازجة أو المجففة التراكيب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to play minecraft get iron
09/14/2016
Should I insulate wooden frames on Swedish technology?
09/14/2016

PROVENCE in the interior

Provence in the interior

Provence - French style village, charming and sunny, but at the same time refined, as well as France itself.

instructions

1

Of course, perfectly fit into the stylesuburban and country houses, but also in the apartment, you can create a rustic style. The first thing you should notice is the window in Provence, they are large in size. The ideal would be the French windows from floor to ceiling. Doors to select white, can be a bit shabby and floral paintings.

2

Colours in the style of pastel, all the colors muted, as if sun-bleached. Often the dominant color is white, accent, you can make and bright colors.

3

To finish the walls, use a board ornatural or dyeing. Rustic plaster, stone, old painted brick walls and wallpaper with a delicate floral patterns are also ideal companions Provence.

4

On the floor lay the board, it should look likecountry style, parquet lacquer is not suitable here. Provencal actual tiles on the floor, such as terracotta, and in interior decoration, such as kitchen apron made of glazed tiles.

5

Provencal furniture is made of wood,which is often painted in white, olive, light blue color. Furniture is desirable to age, wear, cracks and peeling paint are a highlight of Provence. The shape of furniture close to the classical explanation, upholstered furniture can be both simple and refined. Besides the wooden furniture is typical of Provence wicker and wrought iron furniture.

6

Textiles choose with floral motifs instripes or a cell, and can give preference to a monochromatic fabric. Curtain tie or drape. Covers for furniture adorn ruffles. Choose only natural fabrics such as linen or cotton, lace appropriate.

7

As accessories choose wicker and wrought-iron baskets, vases. On the walls hang the landscapes and delicate still lifes. Place bouquets of fresh or dried flowers compositions.

Comments are closed.