تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا حمام أفضل: الاكريليك أو الحديد الزهر
2016/09/14
ما السماعات المحمولة
2016/09/14

كيف تحمي نفسك من شراء سيارة مسروقة

تفقد السيارة للسرقة

عند شراء سيارة مستعملة، لا بد من الاعتراف بأن هناك دائما خطر معين. بالطبع، ليس وضعا لطيف جدا، وإذا اتضح أن السيارة مسروقة.

ولكن قد تأكد جيدا أنفسهم قبل شراء والتحقق، لحماية نفسك من شراء سيارة مسروقة.

قبل شراء سيارة مستعملة يمكن أن يكون وحتى تحتاج إلى التحقق من ذلك عن السرقة عن طريق رقم الشاصي رمز. يمكنك الاتصال الشركات التي تقدم هذه الخدمات، ولكن من الأفضل لفحص السيارة في شرطة المرور. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى شراء سيارة تنقلك إلى وظيفة ثابتة من DPS. يجب وضع الجهاز بحيث أنه من خلال الصيام موظف نوافذ يمكن رؤيتها. وتسأل الموظفين بالبحث عن اختطاف. تنكر أنك لست مؤهلا.

وبصرف النظر عن الشيكات الرسمية، وهناك عدةنصائح اليومية حول كيفية حماية نفسك من شراء سيارة مسروقة. يجب عليك التحقق من رقم الشاسيه والمحرك وحده، وأنها ينبغي أن تكون هناك علامات واضحة للتغيير، يجرجر، واللحام، وهلم جرا. يجب الحروف والأرقام تكون بنفس الحجم والعمق. إذا كانت السيارة ليست قديمة جدا، يجب على البائع أن يعطيك اثنين من المصنع الرئيسي. وبطبيعة الحال، يجب أن تدفع الانتباه إلى الثمن، كما عرض منخفض مغريا عادة ما يكون محفوفا المتاعب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتاج إلى فحص السيارة بكفالةاستخدام خدمات الانترنت المقابلة، والاستفسار عن التاريخ الائتماني للبائع. مشكلة موجودة، ومكتب الضرائب في حال عدم دفع الضرائب السيارة، ومن المعلومات يمكنك التحقق من FNS الموقع.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT bath better: acrylic or cast iron
09/14/2016
WHAT portable speakers
09/14/2016

How to protect yourself from buying a stolen vehicle

Inspect the vehicle for theft

When buying a used car, it should be recognized that there is always a certain risk. Of course, not a very pleasant situation, if it turns out that the car is stolen.

But you may well insure themselves before purchasing and checking, to protect yourself from buying a stolen vehicle.

Before buying a used car can be andeven need to check it out for theft by the VIN-code. You can contact the firms providing such services, but it is better to check the car in the traffic police. To do this, you need to buy a car to drive to a stationary post of DPS. The machine should be set so that through fasting windows employee could see her. And ask employees check for hijacking. Deny you are not eligible.

Apart from official checks, there are severaleveryday tips on how to protect yourself from buying a stolen vehicle. You should check the chassis number and engine alone, they should be no visible signs of change, scuffs, welding and so on. Letters and numbers should be the same size and depth. If the car is not very old, the seller must give you two key factory. And, of course, you should pay attention to the price, as tempting low offer is usually fraught with trouble.

In addition, you need to check the car on bailusing the corresponding online services, and to inquire about the credit history of the seller. Trouble is present, and the tax office in the event of non-payment of vehicle tax, the information you can check for FNS website.

Comments are closed.