منزل / المنزل والأسرة / الأثاث والديكور / كيفية حماية شقتك من الشمس

كيفية حماية شقتك من الشمس

/
50 المشاهدات

الحماية من الشقق الشمس</A>

خيارات للحماية من أشعة الشمس السوق يوفر ما يكفي لاختيار حالة مناسبة.

من مصاريع الصلبة حماية نوافذ المنزل مع جهاز أوتوماتيكي لتحويل قرص الشمس إلى الستائر الخفيفة من نفاذية مختلفة.

أو نسيج الستائر التقليدية، حتى يست بهذه البساطة لهم.

على سبيل المثال، فإن الستائر "blekaut" إفساح المجال في غسق، عندما تشرق الشمس الزاهية.

الستائر والستائر

هناك أكثر من عشرة أنواع من الستائرالستائر الدوارة والمواد (الخشب والمعادن والنسيج، الخ)، وهيكل (لوحة، والأسطوانة، PLIC)، وجود جهاز التحكم عن بعد (مصاريع). مثالية لتظليل النوافذ في المنازل الخاصة والطوابق الأولى من المباني الشاهقة.
والميزة الرئيسية هو الزوالأشعة الشمس، والقدرة على خفض درجة حرارة الغرفة. كمية الضوء في الغرفة، يمكنك ضبط زاوية من الشرائح اعتمادا على شدة أشعة الشمس. يدويا أو عن بعد - ذلك يعتمد على تصميم الستائر. الشرائح موقف مغلقة يتوقف تماما للوصول إلى الضوء في الغرفة. أقسام ثقب لا يعيق تدفق الهواء.
الميزة الثانية هي القدرة علىمصاريع والستائر لا تجمع الغبار وسهلة التنظيف كما هو مطلوب. والميزة الثالثة من الستائر المثبتة على السطح الخارجي للنافذة هي ميزة أمان. يمكن مصاريع دوارة حماية المباني وتعيق الوصول إلى ويندوز من الشارع.

الستائر

مصنوعة من مبهمة،المواد العاكسة وتناثر الضوء. مشربة مع المركبات المضادة للغبار. بواسطة الستائر بنائها مفتوحة وأنواع المغلقة. تنظر قدمت الستائر مفتوحة رمح مع النسيج، ورفع وخفض آلية السلسلة. مجهزة شعاع للتوتر على شبكة الإنترنت. وتقدم الستائر مغلقة من نوع (كاسيت) وقناة دليل.

لتظليل النوافذ الخشبية المصنوعة من "العتيقة"، الستائر مثالية ورذاذ حماية الحرارة.

وهناك عدة أنواع من الأنسجة في الستائر الدوارة.
- قماش شفاف لتفريق الستائر أشعة الشمس مكملا وgardiny-
- قاتمة المغادرة، شبه شفافة، لأنها تعكس الحرارة، luchi- الشمسية منتشر بشكل جزئي
- أسود المغادرة، الأنسجة مبهمة متعددة الطبقات، التي تغطي تماما تدفق قوي من أشعة الشمس، مثالية لدور الحضانة، وعندما ينام الطفل، لغرف النوم، المنزل kinoteatrov-
- «الليل والنهار»، في نسيج معين يستخدم المتداول، حيث تتناوب شفافة لأشعة الشمس وشفافة المشارب، ويتم تعديل تعويض من شرائط بالنسبة لبعضها البعض.

الحرارة رش وقائي، ونافذة التلوين

طريقة ممتازة للحماية من أشعة الشمس دوناستعراض محدود من نوافذ المنزل. عند تركيب وحدات نافذة كبيرة، وضمان وجهة نظر جميلة من الغابة، بحيرة أو جبل، فإن الخيار الأفضل رش الحرارة النظارات الواقية. الراحة وتوفر حماية موثوقة من الشمس في الصيف ومن وهج مشرق من الثلوج في فصل الشتاء. في هذه الحالة، يتم الاحتفاظ بشكل كامل الاستعراض. حرارة واقية الرش دعوى، إذا كانت الشقة في بناية شاهقة مع النوافذ على الجانب الجنوبي.
أكثر البديل الديمقراطيفيلم حماية الحرارة. وهو مصمم للحماية من الأشعة تحت الحمراء ويمنع تسخين الغرف في الصيف، والحفاظ على الإضاءة على نفس المستوى. هذا هو خيار جيد بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون غرف مشمس مشرق. لتحقيق هذه الفكرة بسيطة جدا، مجرد عصا لفيلم زجاج نظيفة. الخيار سوف thermofilm مرآة حل مشكلتين في آن واحد. حماية من الحرارة الزائدة في فصل الصيف ومن أعين المتطفلين من المنزل المقابل، أو عشاق للنظر في ويندوز الآخرين.

فيلم واقية حراريا حماية ضد الشظايا إذا فواصل الزجاج. والفيلم لا مبعثر شظايا في جميع أنحاء الغرفة.

إذا لزم الأمر thermofilter طريقة الاخرقعلى الزجاج يمكن استخدامها للوقاية من آلات الانهاك. يبدو سيارة جيدة مع زجاج معتم، مع تغطية فيلم حماية الحرارة. بالإضافة إلى جمال تحصل على الحماية من أشعة الشمس في المقصورة، والحاجة إلى عملية مستمرة يتم تقليل تكييف الهواء.

الستائر

انها حقا أسهل طريقة لإخفاءقبل التعرض لأشعة الشمس المباشرة، ولكن فعاليتها لا يكاد يذكر. تعليق الستائر على النوافذ بسهولة. يمكن أن تختار الستائر يكون للجميع. وإلى جانب التظليل الستائر التقليدية خلق راحة إضافية في الغرفة. لغرفة النوم، يمكنك استخدام أقمشة الستائر أكثر كثافة. أو ستائر تعتيم النسيج (أسود المغادرة). لديها التعتيم ويؤخر تغلغل الحرارة في الغرفة.
ومع ذلك، والنسيج التعتيم ديه عدد قليل من العيوب. هو تماما تقريبا يغطي وصول الضوء في الغرفة، والنسيج هو بقوة تجذب ذرات الغبار. معلق هذه الستائر، سوف تكون في الظل، ولكن مع الضوء الاصطناعي.

كيفية حماية شقتك من الشمس آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baileahl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

The excitement of Yevpatoria
09/08/2016
What are unique visitors
09/08/2016

How to protect your apartment from the sun

Protection from the sun apartments

Options for protection from the sun's rays the market offers enough to choose a suitable case.

From thorough protection shutters house windows with automatic device for turning the solar disk to light blinds of different permeability.

Or conventional fabric curtains, even it's not so easy with them.

For example, the curtains "blekaut" will make room in the twilight, when the sun shines brightly.

Blinds and shutters

There are more than a dozen varieties of blindsand roller blinds on materials (wood, metal, fabric and others.), construction (panel, roll, PLIC), the presence of a remote control (shutters). Ideal for shading of windows in private homes and the first floors of high-rise buildings.
The main advantage lies in the dispersionsunlight, the ability to reduce the air temperature in the room. The amount of light in the room can be adjusted slat angle depending on the intensity of sunlight. Manually or remotely - depending on the chosen design shutters. Closed position slats completely ceases to access light in the room. Slats Perforated not impede airflow.
The second advantage is the ability toshutters and blinds do not collect dust and easy cleaning as required. A third advantage of blinds installed on the outside of the window is a security feature. Rolling shutters can protect space and impede access to the windows from the street.

blinds

Made of opaque,reflective and light-scattering materials. Impregnated with anti-dust compounds. By design distinguish the blinds open and closed types. Open the curtains feel secured with cloth shaft, raise and lower the chain mechanism. Equipped with a beam for tensioning the canvas. Blinds closed type (cassette) are provided with box and guides.

For shading wooden windows, made "antique", ideal blinds and heat protection spray.

There are several types of tissues in the blinds.
- Transparent fabric to disperse sunlight complement curtains and gardiny-
- Dim-out, semi-transparent, they reflect the heat, partially dissipate solar luchi-
- Black-out, multi-layered opaque fabric, they completely cover the strong flow of sunlight, ideal for baby when the baby sleeps, for bedrooms, home kinoteatrov-
- "Day-night" in rolling shutters uses a special fabric, which alternate opaque to sunlight and transparent stripes, offset adjustment is carried out with respect to each other's bands.

Heat protective spray and window tinting

An excellent method of protection from the sun withoutlimited review of the windows of the house. When installing large window units, providing a beautiful view of the forest, the mountain or the lake, the best option would be spraying Heat protective glasses. Comfort provides reliable protection from the sun in summer and from the bright glare of the snow in the winter. This review is fully preserved. Suitable Heat protective coating, if the apartment is in a high-rise with a view of the south side.
A more democratic option isheat protection film. It is designed to protect against infrared rays and prevents heat rooms in the summer, keeping the lighting at the same level. This is a good option for those who like bright sunny rooms. To realize this idea is very simple, just stick to a clean glass film. mirror imaging film version will solve two problems simultaneously. Protect from excess heat in summer and from the prying eyes of the house opposite, or lovers to look into other people's windows.

Thermally protective film protect against fragments, if the glass breaks. The film will not scatter the fragments throughout the room.

If necessary thermofilter spraying methodon glass can be used for protection against overheating of machinery. It looks good car with tinted windows, covered with heat protection film. In addition to the beauty you get protection from the sun's rays in the cabin, the need for continuous operation the air conditioner is reduced.

blinds

It really is the easiest way to hidefrom exposure to direct sunlight, but its effectiveness is negligible. Hang curtains on windows easily. Choose curtains can be for everyone. Besides shading curtains traditionally provide additional comfort in the room. For the bedroom, you can use a more dense curtain fabrics. Or curtains blackout fabric (Black-out). It has the opacity and delay entry into a warm room.
However, blackout fabric has a few drawbacks. It is almost completely covers the access of light in the room, and the fabric is strongly attracts dust particles. Hanging these curtains, you will be in the shade, but with artificial lighting.

Comments are closed.