Users of social networks "Classmates" available to fine-tune their privacy profile to protect against unauthorized persons.
You can make the page in the "Classmates" is only available for friends or invisible, with the result that foreign people can not get access to your personal information and photographs.
Take responsibility for completing the personalData not indicate nothing more than they could use for their own purposes strangers. In this case, users who are not your friends will see only a minimum of information about you, and those who are not registered in "Odnoklassniki", will not be able to view photos, and perform some action while on your page.
Please use the function "Close the profile"which is in the advanced settings. Please note that after activating the services your page is only available to friends. Your profile will remain closed as long as you do not decide to open it. Pay the procedure one of the available methods, such as by phone, terminal or through electronic money. Cost of service is 35 rubles.
Enable stealth mode, so as not to givetheir presence on the site. The service is paid and is available in the profile settings. Select it and wait for the window with different suggestions on how to activate stealth mode. You can select the appropriate number of days (10 to 90), during which you'll be invisible in the "Classmates" and then specify the method of payment services. The easiest way to order the service through their mobile phone. Simply specify the number and agree to the proposed terms. Immediately thereafter, your room comes a short message with a code that must be entered in the appropriate box.
You can control the connected serviceinvisibility "mates", for example, if necessary to deactivate and activate again. Note that when writing messages, leaving comments and evaluations photos of other users, you become visible to others. From the opportunities offered by the function "Invisible", we can distinguish the absence of their profile in the "Friends" from other users, and notes the lack of "Online" on your page. In addition, if you visit any user, his list of guests you will appear as anonymous.