منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / إيجابيات وسلبيات للشركة ثلاجات زانوسي

إيجابيات وسلبيات للشركة ثلاجات زانوسي

/
52 المشاهدات

إيجابيات وسلبيات الثلاجات شركات زانوسي</A>

معظم النماذج من الشركة الايطالية زانوسي خط الثلاجة تنتمي إلى النطاق السعري الأوسط والتي لا تزال واحدة من أفضل نسبة السعر / الأداء.

وتعرف هذه العلامة التجارية للمستهلكين الروس منذ عام 1997.

خلال هذا الوقت أثبت أنه أكثرالجانب الإيجابي كمنتج، مع الحرص ليس فقط حول وظيفة وموثوقية، ولكن أيضا يمكن خدمة عالية الجودة ما بعد البيع من الأجهزة لها.

ملامح ثلاجات زانوسي

من خلال تنفيذ الأفكار المتطورة والمبتكرة فيخلق الثلاجات المنزلية، وتأخذ الشركة بعين الاعتبار الاحتياجات المختلفة التي تنطبق على المستهلكين منه. شخص صغير جدا من حيث الثلاجة مع مجموعة صغيرة من الميزات ليتم تثبيتها في منزل الصيفي، وشخص يحتاج فسيح الثلاجة ذات الأبواب الأربعة، وتوفير ظروف التخزين الأمثل لمجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات. المجمدات في هذه الثلاجات يمكن أيضا أن تكون ضخمة ويكون في الجزء السفلي، وهو مناسب لأولئك الذين تخزين الكثير من المنتجات في شكل المجمدة. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون تناول الطعام لهم الطازجة، وهناك ثلاجات، حيث الثلاجة المدمجة في الأعلى.
داخل غرفة للتبريدالمنتجات، وهناك صناديق منفصلة للخضار والفواكه مع الميزات التي تسمح لفترة طويلة للحفاظ على نضارتها، والأرفف لزجاجات النبيذ وتخزين البيض ومقصورة للEasyWater موزع المياه صواني مكعبات الثلج الزبدة والجبن، و. وقد تم تجهيز العديد من النماذج مع أي نظام فروست بذلك يدويا تذويب لهم ليست هناك حاجة.

جميع العلامات التجارية الثلاجات فمن الممكن أن تفوق الباب على أي وسيلة مريحة.

مزايا وعيوب الثلاجات ZANUSSI

اذا حكمنا من خلال الاستعراضات على شبكة الإنترنت، ثلاجات زانوسيراض تماما مع المستهلكين الروس. وأشاروا إلى قدرتها الكبيرة وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة - A و A +، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكثر اقتصادا. الشركة تولي اهتماما كبيرا لسلامة البيئة من معداته، لذلك تستخدم فقط المواد الصديقة للبيئة لإنتاج الثلاجات - الزجاج وذات جودة عالية وصحية والبلاستيك دائم.

بين الثلاجة زانوسي متاحة لينقذ كثيرا الفضاء في الثلاجة وملء المناطق الداخلية من أي مطبخ نماذج المضمنة.

ثلاجات زانوسي ملامح ومنخفضةالضوضاء - إلى 34 ديسيبل. في معظم النماذج المتاحة للوظيفة التبريد الديناميكي، الذي يسمح للمقصورة الثلاجة للحفاظ على تداول القسري من الهواء. نظرا لمنتجات تحتفظ نضارة، ويظهر محددة "لا معنى لها" رائحة الكاميرا الداخلية.
ويمكن أن يعزى الضوضاء الخلفية لأوجه القصور،تظهر في وقت وظيفة الاتصال لا فروست، ولكنها ليست متأصلة في جميع الموديلات. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم توفيرها في بعض الثلاجات التحكم في درجة حرارة في الثلاجة والفريزر لذراع التحكم المشتركة والتغيير في وضع درجة حرارة فقط أو الفريزر في حجرة الثلاجة غير ممكن. يرجى النظر في هذا عند الشراء.

إيجابيات وسلبيات للشركة ثلاجات زانوسي آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة felzauwc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / PLUSES and cons of Zanussi refrigerators

PLUSES and minuses of Zanussi refrigerators

/
91 Views

Pros and cons of Zanussi refrigerators</a>

Most models of the line of refrigerators of the Italian company Zanussi refer to the average price range and at the same time have one of the most optimal price / quality ratios.

This brand is known to the Russian consumer since 1997.

During this time, he proved himself with theThe positive side as a manufacturer, taking care not only of functionality and reliability, but also providing high-quality warranty and post-warranty service of its home appliances.

Features of Zanussi refrigerators

Implementing the most innovative and innovative ideasCreating their own household refrigerators, the company takes into account and the different requirements that consumers impose on them. Someone with a small enough refrigerator with a minimum set of functions for installation in the suburban area, someone needs a roomy four-door refrigerator that provides optimal storage conditions for a variety of products. The freezing chambers in these refrigerators can also be volumetric and located from the bottom, which is convenient for those who store many products in a frozen form. For those who prefer to eat them fresh, there are refrigerators, where a compact freezer is located on top.
Inside the chamber for coolingProducts, there are separate boxes for vegetables and fruits with functions that allow them to remain fresh for a long time, wine bottle and egg storage shelves, an oil and cheese compartment, ice trays, and an EasyWater water dispenser. Many models are equipped with a No Frost system, so there is no need to manually defrost them.

All brands of these refrigerators have the opportunity to outweigh the doors on any convenient side.

Advantages and disadvantages of refrigerators zanussi

Judging by the reviews on the Internet, Zanussi refrigeratorsQuite satisfied with Russian consumers. They note their large capacity and low power consumption - A and A +, which makes them one of the most economical. The company pays much attention to the environmental safety of its equipment, therefore for the manufacture of refrigerators only environmentally friendly materials are used - glass and high-quality hygienic and durable plastic.

Among the refrigerators Zanussi built-in models are built, allowing you to significantly save space on and fit the refrigerator into the interior of any kitchen.

Refrigerators Zanussi features and low levelNoise ratio up to 34 dB. In most models, the function of dynamic cooling is provided, which makes it possible to maintain compulsory air circulation in the refrigerator compartment. Thanks to this, the products keep their freshness, and a specific "stagnant" smell does not appear inside the chamber.
To the disadvantages can be attributed extraneous noise,No Frost, but not all models. In addition, in some refrigerators, a common control lever is provided for regulating the temperature in the refrigerator and freezer, and it is not possible to change the temperature regime only in the freezer or only in the refrigerator compartment. Pay attention to this when buying.

PLUSES and minuses of Zanussi refrigerators Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Felzauwc
It is main inner container footer text