تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية خياطة مفرش خليط
2016/09/20
كيفية رسم كعكة
2016/09/20

إيجابيات وسلبيات ثلاجات الشركة Pozis

إيجابيات وسلبيات ثلاجات الشركة Pozis

POZIS التجارية العلامة التجارية المحلية وتنتج مجموعة واسعة من الثلاجات التي تلبي كافة المتطلبات والمعايير الحديثة.

يحتوي كل نموذج على وظائف وميزات.

المزايا

مزايا الثلاجات هذه العلامةتخزين على المدى الطويل من الأغذية المجمدة في الفريزر قوية، التحكم في درجة الحرارة عن طريق لوحة تحكم الخارجية، مؤشر لوحة خفيفة وطريقة تشغيل الثلاجة وضع التجميد السريع. أيضا، وقد تم تجهيز "Pozis" الثلاجات مع المبخر، zapenennuyu في العزل والملحقات في شكل Sarnitsa والحلمات. إذا رغبت، يمكنك perenavesit باب الثلاجة وإعادة ترتيب الرفوف في الارتفاع الصحيح.

الباب Perenavesit Pozis في الثلاجة يمكنك امتلاك، بينما سيأخذ خدمة ما بعد البيع لأنه ليس أقل من 1500 روبل.

باب غرفة التبريد في الثلاجات هذاوقد تم تجهيز الشركة مع لوحة زخرفية الخارجية - لوحات مزورة تخفي العناصر الهيكلية. في الفضاء الداخلي من أربع وحدات هي رفوف زجاج الأمان، وهما صينية الخضار، شنت أربع الرفوف على الباب وأربعة أدراج في الثلاجة. الثلاجات "Pozis" تسمح لنفسك لضبط درجة الحرارة في مقصورة الثلاجة، بينما يتحكم الثلاجة درجة الحرارة تلقائيا.

القصور

ومن بين أوجه القصور "Pozis" الثلاجةذكر علع التردد المنخفض مكتوما، يتحول في بعض الأحيان على حين جمدت ويمكن أن تعمل على أعصاب الناس مع حساسية السمع. بعد حين يعالج يمكن أن الكراك أو الزحف وخدش صناديق على الجزء السفلي من الثلاجة. أيضا، تتطلب هذه الثلاجات الاهتمام الدقيق لاستنزاف تقع داخل مقصورة الثلاجة - في تدفقات المياه الدوري-يذيب النفس أسفل الجدار الخلفي للوحدة في جولة الاعادة.

من استنزاف المياه تشكلت خلال إزالة الجليد، يدخل الخزان، معلقة فوق الضاغط.

عندما ذاب انسداد استنزاف تدفق الجليد فيالتبريد المقصورة، وملء صناديق مع المنتجات والناشئة على الأرض عند فتح باب الثلاجة، وبالتالي فإن حالة تدفق ضروري بانتظام لمراقبة و، إذا لزم الأمر، وتنظيفها يدويا. عيب كبير آخر "Pozis" ثلاجات هو "غير المرخص" استهلاك الطاقة. إنتاج جواز أعلن عادة الإنفاق بمعدل 0.86 كيلوواط في اليوم الواحد، ولكن في معظم الحالات فهو يقع في حوالي 1.15 كيلو واط - على الرغم من أن الثلاجة يعمل بشكل صحيح وعند درجة حرارة صفر خارج.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / PLUSES and minuses of refrigerators of the company Posis

PLUSES and minuses of refrigerators of the company Posis

/
141 Views

Trade domestic brand POZIS produces a wide range of refrigerators, which fully comply with all modern requirements and standards.

Each model has its own functional and distinctive features.

Benefits

The advantages of refrigerators of this brand areLong-term storage of frozen food in a powerful freezer, temperature control with an external control panel, a light indicator for the operating mode of the refrigerator and a quick-freeze mode. Also, the refrigerators "Posis" are equipped with an evaporator, foamed in thermal insulation and additional accessories in the form of a syrnica and a butter dish. If desired, the refrigerators can be repositioned doors and rearrange the shelves at the correct height.

To relocate the doors in the refrigerator You can independently dispose of the POS, while the service will take at least 1,500 rubles for it.

The door of the refrigerating compartment in the refrigerators of thisThe company is equipped with an external decorative plate - a false panel hiding the elements of the structure. In the interior of the units there are four shelves made of impact-resistant glass, two vegetable trays, four hinged shelves on the door and four boxes in the freezer. Refrigerators "Posis" allow you to independently set the temperature in the refrigerator, while the freezer adjusts its temperature automatically.

disadvantages

Of the shortcomings of refrigerators "Posis" you canMention a low-frequency deaf hum, which sometimes turns on when freezing and can act on the nerves of people with sensitive hearing. After a while, his hands may crack or creep, and the boxes scratch against the bottom of the refrigerator. Also these refrigerators require close attention to the drain located inside the refrigerating chamber - with periodic independent defrosting, water flows down the rear wall of the unit into this drain.

From the drain, the water formed during defrosting enters the tank hanging above the compressor.

When clogging the drain, melted ice will flow insideRefrigerating chamber, pouring boxes with products and flowing to the floor when opening the refrigerator door, so the flow condition should be regularly monitored and, if necessary, cleaned by hand. Another significant disadvantage of "Posis" refrigerators is "unauthorized" power consumption. In the product passport, a consumption of 0.86 kilowatts per day is usually claimed, but in most cases it is about 1.15 kilowatts - even though the refrigerator is operating correctly and at zero temperature outside the window.

PLUSES and minuses of refrigerators of the company Posis Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Fiiliahv
It is main inner container footer text