منزل / الأطفال / صحة الطفل / كيفية تتصلب الأطفال

كيفية تتصلب الأطفال

/
85 المشاهدات

كيفية تتصلب الأطفال</A>

وكثير من الآباء عاجلا أو آجلا تدركالحاجة إلى تهدئة أطفالهم. هدأ عبارة عن مجموعة من الإجراءات وإجراءات تهدف إلى ممارسة قدرة الجسم على مقاومة العوامل الطبيعية السلبية، مثل درجة الحرارة المنخفضة، ودرجات الحرارة القصوى، الماء البارد والعواصف.

فعالية تصلب يعتمد على عدد من الشروط، من خلال القيام بذلك، يمكنك أن تتوقع نتيجة إيجابية.


هدأ الأفضل أن تبدأ مع إجراءالولادة. جسم المولود الجديد لديه درجة عالية من التكيف السهل جدا للتكيف مع نمط الحياة، والتي تقدم والدي الطفل. إذا غاب فترة ما بعد الولادة، ثم تغيير يجب أن يكون صورة من حياة الطفل والنظام التدريجي، وإعطاء الجسم وقت لتعتاد على الظروف الجديدة.

حمامات الهواء

عدة مرات في اليوم الواحد (التغذية المثلى بعد درجة حرارة الهواء من 20-22 درجة) وخلع ملابسه تماما للطفل ووضعها في السرير. بدء مع 2 دقيقة.

التدليك والجمباز

وهي ليست التدليك المهنية التييعين دورات أعصاب على مؤشرات محددة، والتدريبات اليومية المستقلة والتي هي ضرورية لطفلك كل يوم. تعليم بسيط ومعقد ممارسة العلاج 1-2 مرات في اليوم لتحقيق ذلك. يمكنك استخدام الموسيقى، حكايات، قصائد، إذا كان مثل الطفل. أو الأفضل من ذلك، ليصبح البابا، الذي سوف ترفيه خشخيشات طفل.

معالجة المياه

طفل الاستحمام اليومي - إلزاميةحدث تصلب. فمن الأفضل لاستخدام حوض كبير لوتبدأ درجات الحرارة من 36 درجة، والحد تدريجيا. مع 2.5-3 أشهر يمكنك يستحم طفلك في دائرة خاصة، والذي هو ثابت على الرقبة.

المشي حافي القدمين

عندما يبدأ الطفل في المشي، وتأكد منيسمح له بالترشح في جميع أنحاء المنزل على أرضية باردة من دون جوارب وbotinochek. تبدأ فترة قصيرة من الوقت (3-4 دقائق) وزيادة تدريجية في الوقت. ولكن لا ننسى أن المشي على الأرض بارد مفيد، والجلوس على أنه سيء ​​للغاية، لأن هذه الأخيرة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى التهاب الكلى والمثانة.

المشي في الهواء الطلق

من الناحية المثالية، ينبغي أن تكون يوميا،لا تقل عن 4 ساعات. فقط تذكر القاعدة الرئيسية (للطفل الذي بالكاد يستطيع المشي) - الحد الأدنى من الملابس، وليس تدليل! وعدم ارتداء قبعة، وإذا كانت درجة الحرارة أعلى من 18 درجة.

النشاط البدني الأقصى

ابتكار وممارسة النامية الألعاب المتنقلة، سواء في الشارع والمنزل.

التغذية الشهية

ونحن، والآباء، فإنه من الصعب جدا أن نصدق أن الطفل يعرف طعامه إلى وضعها الطبيعي. تحتاج إلى تدريب نفسك على الاستماع إلى جسم الطفل وتغذية الطفل على الشهية، وليس فرط منه.

الغضب أطفالهم وتكون صحية!

كيفية تتصلب الأطفال آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة pauwiucd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child's health / How to properly temper children

How to properly temper children

/
128 Views

How to properly temper children</a>

Many parents sooner or later realizeThe need to temper your child. Tempering is a set of measures and procedures aimed at training the body's ability to withstand adverse natural factors, such as low temperature, sudden temperature changes, cold water, strong wind.

The effectiveness of hardening depends on a number of conditions, by fulfilling which, you can count on a positive result.


Tempering procedures are best to start withBirth. The newborn's body has a high degree of adaptation, so it adapts easily to the lifestyle that parents offer their children. If you missed the period of newborns, then you need to change the lifestyle and the regime of the child gradually, giving time to the body to get used to the new conditions.

Air baths

Several times a day (optimally after feeding at an air temperature of 20-22 degrees), completely undress the baby and put it in the crib. Start with 2 minutes.

Massage and gymnastics

This is not about a professional massage, whichAppoints a neurologist courses for specific indications, but about daily independent exercises that your kid needs every day. Learn the simplest complex of exercise therapy and 1-2 times a day perform it. You can use music, fairy tales, poems, if the child likes it. Or it is even better to involve the daddy who will entertain the baby with rattles.

Water procedures

Daily bathing of the baby is a mustMeasure of hardening. It is better to use a large bath and start at a temperature of 36 degrees, gradually reducing it. From 2.5-3 months you can bathe the baby in a special circle, which is fixed on the neck.

Walking barefoot

When the child starts walking, be sure toAllow him to run at home on a cool floor without socks and shoes. Start with a short time (3-4 minutes) and gradually increase the period. But do not forget that walking on a cool floor is useful, and sitting on it is very harmful, because the latter can lead to inflammation of the kidneys and bladder.

Walks in the open air

Ideally, they should be daily,Duration of not less than 4 hours. Just remember the main rule (for a child who hardly walks) is a minimum of clothes, do not wrap them around! And do not wear a hat if the temperature is above 18 degrees.

Maximum motor activity

Come up with and practice mobile developing games, both on the street and at home.

Feeding on appetite

It is very difficult for us, parents, to believe that a child knows his norm of eating. It is necessary to accustom yourself to listen to the child's organism and feed the child by appetite, without overfeeding it.

Temper your children and be healthy!

How to properly temper children Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Pauwiucd
It is main inner container footer text