منزل / هواية / صور / كيف لالتقاط الصور

كيفية التقاط الصور

/
114 المشاهدات

رفع مسألة كيفية التقاط الصور، لا يمكننا أن نتجاهل تفاصيل صور تصوير</A>

عندما المنزل هناك كاميرا، وكثير تقرر على الفور أن تحاول ذلك.

الإطار الأول (وضع المحاكمة) في كثير من الأحيان -عرض من النافذة، أو بعض قطعة من الأثاث. ثم بضعة أيام التقاط الصور من الأصدقاء والأحباء، وأحيانا حتى في البشر أو الحيوانات، والتي ينظر إليها في الشارع.

الرغبة في الانخراط في صورة على مستوى أعلى تأتي في وقت لاحق.

كيف تتعلم لالتقاط الصور

لمعرفة كيفية التقاط الصور، فمن المهم أن نفهم الثلاثةphotoskill الجوانب الرئيسية - ما سرعة مصراع الكاميرا، والفتحة، وتكوينها. التحمل هو الوقت الذي يتم فتح مصراع الكاميرا. في التصوير الرقمي، كان كافيا لآثار المصفوفة. في التناظرية - في هذا الوقت أن تصل إلى سطح الفيلم مثل هذا التدفق الضوئي، والتي يمكن ان تضيء الأجزاء الضرورية من الصور المستقبلية تؤثر بطريقة معينة على هاليد الفضة.

الجانب الثاني هو المهم معرفة ما إذا كنت تريدالحق في تصوير، - الحجاب الحاجز. هذه هي قيمة فتحة العدسة على العدسة يتم الإفصاح بتلات. أكبر الحجاب الحاجز (القيمة العددية أقل المقابلة لذلك)، وأصغر عمق الصور الميدانية، والعكس بالعكس. وبعبارة أخرى، مع صور خلفية واضحة يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق اطلاق النار مع فتحة كبيرة (معلمات عدسة أظهرت بنسبة 1،8 أو 2)، والصور التي على حد سواء الأمامية والخلفية وقطع متساوية - مع فتحة صغيرة (ق مؤشرات تتوافق يساوي تقريبا 16 و 22).

ثالثا وليس آخرا في التعليمصور ينتمي إلى مفهوم التكوين. الكتب المدرسية هي تعاريف كثيرة منه. إذا كان في الكلمات الخاصة بك، والموسيقى - انها موقع الأشياء وبقع اللون على الصورة، لارضاء العين وينظر الأمثل، مبنية بشكل جيد.

هذا هو باختصار. لتعلم حقا كيفية التقاط الصور، فمن الضروري دراسة الكتب المتخصصة أو المجلات المخصصة للتصوير الفوتوغرافي. من هؤلاء يمكن ان تتعلمه في التفاصيل حول سرعة مصراع الكاميرا، والفتحة، ووحدات أخرى هامة من الكاميرا والعدسة، وكذلك نظرة ثاقبة على مفاهيم مثل "تكوين"، "الخطية وجهة نظر نغمي"، "إطار الدراما".

كيفية جعل صورة جيدة

لتقديم صورة جيدة، يجب عليكلا نملك سوى الكاميرا، ولكن أيضا على حصة عادلة من الحظ. وعليه - الحدس الحاد، والاستجابة السريعة والذوق الفني. في الواقع، كل هذا يميز المهنية من هواة التصوير.

إذا كنت محظوظا لالتقاط صورة مثيرة للاهتمام، من المهمعلى التعامل معها بشكل صحيح. لمعالجة الصور التناظرية ستكون سلبية تطوير الفيلم أو العكس (الشريحة) فيلم وطباعة الصور في غرفة مظلمة الخاصة. للأسف، هناك أوقات عندما تطبع الصور في المنزل، إلى الأبد شيئا من الماضي. الآن هذه المختبرات تنظم إلا المجربون المصورين متحمس للغاية.

جعل صورة رقمية جيدة يمكن أن يكون، إذاالتعامل بشكل صحيح على صورة جيدة في محرر الرسوم البيانية. غالبا ما تستخدم لهذا الغرض فوتوشوب. ويمكن تغيير السطوع والتشبع والتباين والعديد من المعالم الأخرى التي تعتبر مهمة لصورة جيدة. هذا البرنامج يتيح لك أيضا لاستخدام واحد أو أكثر من الفلاتر التي يمكن أن تتغير بشكل جذري النار الخاص بك، وإلحاق أضرار في بعض الأحيان، وتحول في بعض الأحيان قبل أن تتحول إلى تحفة حقيقية.

كيف يطلقون النار على الناس

رفع مسألة كيفية التقاط الصور،لا يمكننا أن نتجاهل تفاصيل التقاط الصور من الناس. وقام صور والنوع. أول - ريبورتاج عنصر التصوير الفوتوغرافي، وهذا هو، الناس تبادل لاطلاق النار في البرية. أعدت للمحيط الثانية - جناح، ضوء، إذا لزم الأمر، ومجموعات والأزياء.

ضوء تعيين جناح في دائرة (كملاذ أخيرالحالة - شكل نصف دائرة). الخلفي - الخلفية، يبدو أنه بصريا يفصل بين نموذج من الخلفية. في الاتجاه المعاكس أنها موجهة الإضاءة المحيطة، مما يساعد على تجنب الظلال الخلفية. اليسار واليمين من موضوع التصوير الفوتوغرافي وعادة ما يتم وضع الاضواء مع ضوء النمذجة. أعلى قليلا - على ضوء ضعيف التعبئة. في التصرف في الإضاءة في هذه أو تسلسل مماثل فمن المنطقي لتوفير المظلات الخاصة أو الشاشات، فواصل. سوف نتحدث عن كيفية التقاط الصور، ناهيك عن أن تكون لهم إغفال خطير.

نوع آخر من المعدات اللازمة للالتقاط صور من الناس في جناح - مع الخلفيات الدوارة. في بعض الأحيان عندما يكون المصور يقتصر على واحد أو اثنين. وكقاعدة عامة، فإنه لا ينبغي أن أقل من عشرة، وأنها يمكن أن تتغير اعتمادا على القرارات الفنية.

كيفية التقاط الصور آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة pyshyohp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / The photo / How to photograph correctly

How to photograph correctly

/
143 Views

Raising the question of how to photograph correctly, one can not ignore the specifics of photographing portraits</a>

When a camera appears in the house, many immediately decide to try it.

The very first frame (trial shooting) most often -A view from the window or some kind of interior. Then a few days they take pictures of friends and relatives, and sometimes even people or animals that are seen on the street.

The desire to take a picture at a higher level comes later.

How to learn to photograph

To learn how to photograph, it is important to understand threeThe main aspect of photographic art - what is exposure, aperture and composition. The shutter speed is the time at which the shutter of the camera opens. In digital photography, its enough to affect the matrix. In the analogue - during this time, a light stream enters the film, which can shine the necessary parts of the future image, affecting in a certain way the silver halides.

The second aspect, important if you want to learnCorrectly to photograph, - a diaphragm. This is the value of the relative hole on which the petals of the lens open. The larger the aperture (the lower the numerical value corresponding to it), the lower the depth of field of the photo, and vice versa. In other words, images with a blurred background are obtained when shooting with a large aperture (the parameters of the lens are set at 1.8 or 2), and the photos, on which both the foreground and background are equally sharp - with a small aperture (it corresponds to about 16 and 22).

The third, but not the last place in trainingPhotography belongs to the concept of composition. There are a lot of definitions in textbooks. If in your own words, the composition is a competently arranged arrangement of objects and color spots on the image, pleasant to the eyes and perceived to be optimal.

This, if in brief. To really learn how to photograph, you need to study specialized textbooks or magazines devoted to photography. You can learn more about the shutter speed, aperture, other important parts of the camera and lens, as well as to understand such concepts as "composition", "linear and tonal perspective", "dramatic frame".

How to make a good photo

To make a good photo, you needHave not only a camera, but also a fair amount of luck. And to him - a sharp intuition, quick reaction, artistic taste. Actually, all this distinguishes professional photography from amateur photography.

If it's lucky to capture an interesting shot, it's important.Properly process it. For analog photography, the processing will consist in developing a negative or reversible (slides) film and printing photos in a special photo lab. Unfortunately, the times when pictures were printed at home have irretrievably gone to the past. Now such laboratories are organized only by very enthusiastic experimental photographers.

You can make a good digital photo ifCorrectly process a successful snapshot in one of the graphical editors. Most often, Photoshop is used for these purposes. It provides the ability to change the brightness, saturation, contrast, many other parameters important for a good photo. Also, the program allows you to use one or more filters that can change your image beyond recognition, sometimes spoiling, and sometimes turning into a real masterpiece.

How to shoot people

Raising the question of how to photograph correctly,You can not ignore the specifics of photographing people. Portraits are genre and production. The first - an element of reportage photography, that is, people are removed in natural conditions. For the second, the entourage is prepared - a pavilion, light, if necessary, scenery and costumes.

Light in the pavilion is set in a circle (in the extremeCase - a semicircle). Behind - back, he visually tears off the model from the background. In the opposite direction, background light is directed to help avoid background shadows. To the left and to the right of the photographing object are usually placed lamps with modeling light. A little above - a weak filling light. When arranging lighting devices in this or similar sequence, it makes sense to provide special umbrellas or screens-splitters. Talking about how to properly photograph, not to mention them would be a serious omission.

Another type of equipment,To shoot people in the pavilion - a roller with backgrounds. Rarely when the photographer is limited to one or two. As a rule, he has at least ten of them, and they can be changed depending on artistic decisions.

How to photograph correctly Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Pyshyohp
It is main inner container footer text