منزل / الأطفال / صحة الطفل / كيفية تعقيم الأطباق الطفل

كيفية تعقيم الأطباق الطفل

/
171 المشاهدات

كيفية تعقيم الأطباق الطفل</A>

تعقيم الزجاجات وأدوات المائدة الأطفال الآخرين -ضرورة أن يأخذ بعيدا عن والديهم وقتا قليلا مع النهج الصحيح. والرعاية المناسبة للزجاجات ضمان أقصى قدر من النظافة وحماية الطفل من الالتهابات البكتيرية.

لمعرفة كيفية تعقيم أطباق للأطفال في المنزل، يجب أن نتذكر بعض القواعد.


طلب أي طبيب أطفال الأمهات سواء كنت في حاجةتعقيم زجاجات الطفل، والاستجابة. بعد كثير من الآباء يرفضون لتعقيم الأطباق الطفل، وانعدام النظافة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى أمراض الجهاز الهضمي، تجويف الفم. تعقيم زجاجة لتغذية الطفل في عدة طرق.

تعقيم رضاعات الأطفال في المنزل

من الناحية المثالية يجب أن يكون تعقيم الأواني طفل على الأقل تصل إلى ستة أشهر. وهذا أمر ضروري من أجل خلق الظروف المناسبة لتنمية الحصانة الفتات، حمايته من الالتهابات التي لا داعي لها.
قبل تعقيم الأواني ينبغي أن يغسل جيدا تحت الماء الجاري. مصاصة مزيد من الصودا النقي أو الملح.
الطريقة الأقل تكلفة لجعل زجاجة لالحليب أو مخاليط صحية - المنتجات المغلي. لتحقيق التأثير المطلوب مغمورة الأطباق في الماء المغلي والحفاظ على مقلاة على حرارة لمدة 15 دقيقة. خلال هذا الوقت يقتل البكتيريا الفترة، يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة الماء أكبر من 80 درجة مئوية. لتعقيم الجرار، والملاعق وزجاجات الطفل تحتاج إلى تخصيص عموم منفصل مع غطاء.
التعقيم في الميكروويف مناسبة الفرن للك، إذا كان المنزل ديه مثل هذه الأجهزة. للتعامل مع الأدوات اللازمة لوضع زجاجة في صندوق الميكروويف ووضع الجهاز في الميكروويف لمدة 5 دقائق أو نحو ذلك. يتم تعبئة معقم بالضرورة بالماء - تحت صر.

طرق تعقيم أدوات المائدة للطفل

طريقة فعالة ومريحة زجاجات معالجة -استخدام المعقمات الكهربائية أو البخار. هذه الأجهزة المدمجة وموثوق بها، وشراء المنتجات من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة، يمكنك أن تكون على يقين من أن وسيتم توفير الأواني الصحية المثلى بعد العملية.
بعض تسمح أيضا Multivarkiتعقيم رضاعات الأطفال. العديد من الأجهزة حتى الطهي لديها عدة طرق المعالجة لتجهيزات المطابخ - وخاصة لحلمة الثدي البخار وزجاجة معالجتها بواسطة برنامج "مائي".
يمكن تعقيم زجاجات الرضاعة يكوناستخدام أقراص مطهرة - لانحلالها تحتاج إلى الماء فقط البارد. تربية الوسائل يجب أن يكون بدقة وفقا للتعليمات، السائل يمكن تخزينها في اليوم الواحد. بعد العلاج، يجب أن تشطف أطباق لها في الماء المغلي. طريقة جيدة لأنه من الممكن استخدام أقراص في إجازة، والمشي، والسفر.

كيفية تعقيم الأطباق الطفل آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة byjtuaqz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How long ago the complaint to court
09/20/2016
What is the difference between depreciation and amortization
09/20/2016

How to properly sterilize baby dishes

How to sterilize baby dishes

Sterilization of bottles and other children's tableware -need that robs parents quite a bit of time with the right approach. Proper care of the bottles will ensure maximum hygiene and protection of the child from bacterial infections.

To learn how to sterilize the dishes for the children at home, you must remember a few rules.


Any pediatrician asked mothers whether you needsterilize baby bottles, will respond positively. Yet many parents refuse to sterilize baby utensils, non-compliance with the rules of hygiene can lead to diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, oral cavity. Sterilize the bottle to feed the baby in several ways.

Sterilization of baby bottles in the home

Ideally sterilizing baby utensils must be at least up to six months. This is necessary in order to create proper conditions for the development of the crumbs immunity, protect it from unnecessary infections.
Before sterilization of utensils should be thoroughly wash it under running water. Pacifier further purified soda or salt.
The most affordable way to make a bottle formilk or a mixture of hygienic - boil the product. To achieve the desired effect dishes are immersed in boiling water and keep the pan on the heat for about 15 minutes. During this period of time harmful bacteria are killed, the water temperature should be 80 degrees Celsius. To sterilize jars, spoons and bottles of baby need to allocate a separate pan with a lid.
Sterilization in a microwave oven suitable foryou if the house has such appliances. To handle utensils necessary to put the bottle in a microwave box and put this device in a microwave oven for 5 minutes or so. The sterilizer is necessarily filled with water - under the grate.

tableware sterilization methods for the kid

Efficient and convenient method for processing bottles -the use of electric or steam sterilizers. These devices are compact and reliable, buying products of famous brands, you can be sure that the optimal hygienic utensils will be provided after the procedure.
Some also allow Multivarkisterilize baby bottles. Some devices even kitchen has several modes to process the dishes - especially for steam nipples and bottles are processed under the "water."
Sterilize bottle feeding can beusing antiseptic tablets - for their dissolution need only cold water. Breeding means must be strictly according to the instructions, the liquid can be kept per day. After treatment, her utensils should be washed in boiled water. The method is good because it is possible to use tablets on vacation, hike, ride.

Comments are closed.