منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / كيفية قرصة أولاد الزوج وحده من الخيار

كيفية قرصة أولاد الزوج وحده من الخيار

/
36 المشاهدات

الخيار في البيوت المحمية</A>

Pasynky على الخيار قرصة بعد ظهور عداء الرئيسي مرحلة 4 أوراق.

ويتكرر هذا الإجراء بعد وقوع 5، 6 وأوراق 7TH، حيث عدد معين من الأوراق اليسار والمبيض.


تتم عملية معسر من قبل المزهرة، معفمن الضروري أن تتصرف بحذر شديد، حتى لا تلحق الضرر الجذع الرئيسي وتكون الأوراق المتاحة. للراحة وتجنب الأضرار التي لحقت الرموش، يمكنك تسليح مقص مع نصائح مدورة.
.

لماذا تحتاج pasynkovanie

، وإذا تم تهيئة الظروف المواتية للمصنعالنمو، وأنه يعطي عدد كبير من البراعم والأوراق، نتيجة لثقافة نفسها تعاني من عدم وجود ضوء. يبدأ سوط الرئيسية في النمو بشكل أسرع وأعلى، وتنافس مع أولاد الزوج وحده للضوء، حتى أن المسافة بين الزيادات الأوراق، وهناك اتجاه لتقليل عدد الأوراق أنفسهم. منذ تشكيل المبايض الخيار تحدث في axils ومن الأوراق، وأنها ليست أفضل طريقة تؤثر على العائد.
، وعندما تحتاج الخيار pasynkovanii التصرف جدابعناية: سحب يد واحدة بخفة ورقة وربيب آخرين لقرصة قبالة بالقرب من قاعدة الساق. ليس كل براعم الجانب المراد إزالتها. بعد كل شيء، يتم استخدام الجذع الرئيسي لتشكيل الزهور الذكور، وأولاد الزوج وحده - الإناث. لذلك، لضمان العملية الطبيعية للتلقيح بعض الخطوط الفرعية نقاط.
.

كيف قرصة

؛ مع الخيار وأد المناسبة يمكن زراعتهامحطة مع الجذعية قوية، والعدد اللازم من الأوراق، ويطلق النار على الجانب الصحي والكثير من الفواكه. بغض النظر عن الأصناف المزروعة هناك حاجة إلا بعد قرصة تشكيل ورقة 4 على عداء الرئيسي. كل أولاد الزوج وحده ويترك مستواه تريد إزالة، وربطة عنق مصنع لتعريشة. يطلق النار على الجانب التي ظهرت بين 4 ورقة 7TH يجب أن يترك للورقة 1st و المبيض الأول. سام يهرب قرصة وإذا لزم الأمر، ربط إلى تعريشة. وفي الوقت نفسه، فمن المستحسن أن يخصب الخيار مع الدبال، ومناسبة لهذا الغرض والأسمدة المصنعة. الري في الوقت المناسب، والتهوية الجيدة تساهم في تحسين الإنتاجية.
معسر وعلاوة على ذلك المخطط هو نفسه: مرة واحدة شكلت المصاصون قرصة رقة 9TH مرة أخرى، كل واحد منهم لديه بالفعل على 2 ورقة 2 والمبيض. سوف Pasynky، التي شكلتها ورقة 11 لديك بالفعل على ورقة 3 و 3 المبيض وهلم جرا. وبما أن نمو الساق الرئيسي هو التفاف حولها تعريشة، زيادة أخرى بمقدار النصف أخرى سوف متر يعطي إشارة إلى أن تحتاج إلى prischipnut نقطة نمو. ما تبقى هو للسيطرة على نمو البراعم الجانبية، إزالة المبايض وقتا اضافيا ورقة.

كيفية قرصة أولاد الزوج وحده من الخيار آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة zaikyytf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden / How to properly pinch stepsons on cucumbers

How to properly pinch stepsons on cucumbers

/
43 Views

Cucumbers in the greenhouse</a>

Stephens on cucumbers are plucked after the appearance on the main whip of the 4th leaf.

The procedure is repeated after the appearance of the 5th, 6th and 7th sheets, with a certain number of leaves and ovaries left.


The process of pricking is carried out before flowering, withThis should be done very carefully, so as not to damage the main stem and the leaves. For convenience of work and to avoid damage to the whip, you can arm with scissors with rounded ends.
;

Why do I need pasyning

If the plant has comfortable conditions forGrowth, it gives a large number of shoots and leaves, as a result, the culture itself suffers from a lack of light. The main lash starts to grow faster and higher, competing with the stepson for the light, as a result of which the space between the leaves increases and there is a tendency to decrease the number of the leaves themselves. And since the formation of the cucumber ovary occurs in the axils of the leaves, this does not have the best effect on yields.
When stepping on cucumbers, one must act veryGently: one hand slightly pull the sheet, and the other to pinch the stepson near the base of the stem. Not all side shoots are to be removed. After all, the main stem serves to form the male flowers, and the stepson - the female. Therefore, to ensure a normal pollination process, some of the stepsons are left.
;

How to Pinch

; With the correct prischipke cucumbers can be grownPlant with a powerful stalk, the necessary number of leaves, healthy side shoots and a large number of fruits. Regardless of the cultivated variety, it is necessary to pinch only after forming 4 sheets on the main whip. All stepsons and leaves below its level should be removed, and the plant tied to the trellis. On the lateral shoots, which appeared between the 4 th and 7 th leaves, you need to leave the 1st sheet and the 1st ovary. The escape itself is plucked and, if necessary, tied to the trellis. At the same time, it is recommended to feed cucumbers with humus, a ready fertilizer is also suitable for these purposes. Timely watering and good ventilation will contribute to better yields.
Then the pinch scheme is the same: As soon as the 9th leaf is formed, the stepsons are again plucked, each of them already has 2 leaves and 2 ovaries. Stepchildren, formed on 11 leaves, will already have 3 leaves and 3 ovaries and so on. As the main stem grows, it wraps around the trellis, further growth of another half meter will signal that it is necessary to pinch the growth point. After this, it only remains to control the growth of the lateral shoots, removing the excess ovaries and sheets in time.

How to properly pinch stepsons on cucumbers Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Zaikyytf
It is main inner container footer text