منزل / هواية / موسيقى / كيفية الغناء

كيفية الغناء

/
90 المشاهدات

كيفية الغناء</A>

تتقن الكثير من الناس فن الغناء. بعض يمكن أن يغني بشكل جيد للغاية من دون أي تدريب، والبعض الآخر بحاجة إلى التدريب والممارسة المستمرة.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن لا يمكن أن يغني، وهناك بعض الحيل التي من شأنها أن تسمح لك ان تفعل ذلك الحق.

مجموعة الصوتية

لمعرفة كيفية الغناء بشكل صحيح، فمن المهم جداتحديد مجموعة الصوتية صوته (باريتون، التينور، السوبرانو، البص، الخ). ذلك يعتمد إلى حد كبير على شكل وحجم الحلق. يمكنك ان تتعلم لاستخدامها بأكبر قدر من الكفاءة، مما يجعل نتيجة سليمة نظيفة جدا، ولكن لتغيير شكل وحجم لا يمكنك. تحقيق ما مجموعة الصوتية لديك، وسوف تعرف ما كنت قادرا على تدوين الملاحظات، والتي لا يمكن، لأسباب موضوعية.

علم التشريح

إن كنت تعرف المزيد عن بنية لهاالكائن الحي، وهي تلك الأجزاء من أن تشارك مباشرة في عملية الغناء، كان ذلك أفضل عليك أن تكون الغناء. ضع النخيل أسفل الترقوة. خذ نفسا عميقا وتشعر تثار الرئتين أثناء الشهيق والزفير الخناق على. خذ نفسا عميقا ورفع يدك حتى تجد موقع رفع الحد الأقصى من الصدر. عند هذه النقطة، يمكنك أن تأخذ جزءا الانزعاج في البطن. يحدث هذا بسبب الضغط الذي لديه الحجاب الحاجز في كل ما يقع تحت القفص الصدري.

وضع الجسم

يبدأ الغناء الصحيح مع الحقوضع الجسم. الوقوف على التوالي، والكتفين إلى الوراء قليلا والقدمين الكتف عرض ترتيب حدة. يجب أن تكون دفعت ساق واحدة من هذا قليلا إلى الأمام. هذا الحكم يضمن التنفس السليم، ويسمح لاستخدام أكبر قدر ممكن من الضوء.

إذا كنت ترغب في الغناء أثناء الجلوس، والحفاظ على الموقف الخاص بك وليس لعبور الساقين والقدمين على الأرض بثبات.

تنفس

الغناء - وهذا هو 80٪ من نتيجة التنفس، وبالتاليومن المهم أن التنفس بشكل صحيح. حاول أثناء الشهيق والزفير الاستفادة القصوى من معدتك. تعويد أنفسهم على مثل هذا التنفس، وأداء التمرين التالي: الاستلقاء على الأرض ووضع كومة من الكتب على بطنه، انتقل الآن بسرعة عادية حتى أن كومة من الكتب ارتفع وانخفض مع كل من استنشاق وزفير.

إذا كنت تستخدم فقط ضوء، ستلاحظ أنك من الصعب جدا أن تأخذ الملاحظات عالية.

مجموعة الغناء

جداول ممارسة الغناء كلما كان ذلك ممكنا (20-30دقيقة يوميا)، وسوف تساعدك بشكل كبير تحسين الصوت من صوتك وتقوية العضلات المشاركة في الغناء. في الدرس الأول ترافق نفسه على البيانو، ثم تبدأ تدريجيا لفرز الملاحظات بدون مساعدة من الصكوك.

دروس الغناء

إذا كنت ترغب في متابعة الغناء مهنيا،فمن المستحسن أن تأخذ الدروس من المعلم الخاص. إعداد غير صحيح يمكن أن يفسد فقط جهودكم. إذا لم تتمكن من أخذ دروس خاصة، في محاولة للانضمام إلى الفرق الهواة المحلية. عادة، في مثل هذه الجمعيات أيضا إعطاء دروس الغناء جيدة.

كيفية الغناء آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة tynxuygm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Music / How to sing correctly

How to sing correctly

/
120 Views

How to sing correctly</a>

The art of singing is owned by many people. Some can sing very well without any training, others need training and constant practice.

If you think that you do not know how to sing, there are some tricks that will allow you to do it right.

Vocal range

To learn how to sing correctly is very importantDetermine the vocal range of your voice (baritone, tenor, soprano, double bass, etc.). It largely depends on the shape and size of your larynx. You can learn how to use it as efficiently as possible, resulting in a very clean sound, but you will not be able to change its shape and dimensions. Having realized what vocal range you have, you will learn which notes you are able to take, and which ones you can not for objective reasons.

Anatomy

The more you will know about the structure of yourBody, namely about those parts of it that are directly involved in the process of singing, the better you will sing. Place your palm just below your collarbone. Take a few deep breaths and feel how your lungs rise when inhaled and lower when exhaled. Take a deep breath and lift the palm until you find the place of maximum chest lift. At this point, you can participate in unpleasant sensations in the abdomen. This is due to the pressure that the diaphragm exerts on everything that is located below the chest.

Body position

Right singing starts with the rightPosition of the body. Stand up straight, take your shoulders back a little, set your legs apart on the width of your shoulders. One leg should be pushed forward a little. This position ensures proper breathing and allows for maximum use of lung volume.

If you want to sing while sitting, keep your posture and do not cross your legs, your feet should completely stand on the floor.

Breath

Singing is 80% of the result of breathing, soIt is very important to breathe properly. Try to use your belly as you breathe in and out. To train yourself to such a breath, do the following exercise: lie down on the floor and put a stack of books on your stomach, now sing at a normal pace so that a stack of books rises and falls with each of your breaths and exhalations.

If you use only the lungs, you will notice that it is very difficult for you to take high notes.

Sing the gamut

Practice singing scales as often as possible (20-30Minutes a day), this will help you to significantly improve the sound of your voice and strengthen the muscles involved in singing. At the first lessons, accompany yourself on the piano, then gradually start to sort out the notes without the help of musical instruments.

Singing lessons

If you want to practice singing professionally,It is advisable to take lessons from a private teacher. Improper preparation can only spoil your efforts. If you do not have the opportunity to take private lessons, try to join local ensembles of self-activity. As a rule, in such associations also give good singing lessons.

How to sing correctly Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Tynxuygm
It is main inner container footer text