منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / كيفية الغراء غير المنسوجة خلفية

كيفية الغراء غير المنسوجة خلفية

/
77 المشاهدات

كيفية الغراء غير المنسوجة خلفية</A>

يعتبر ورق الجدران غير المنسوجة واحدة من أكثرأفضل والمتانة، وسهولة الاستخدام، ومقاومة للضوء، ونفاذية بخار الماء وغيرها من الخصائص تجعل هذه المواد تحظى بشعبية كبيرة.

الغراء لهم لا أكثر صعوبة من أي خلفية أخرى، ولكن عليك أن تعرف بعض القواعد الهامة.

مزايا غير المنسوجة خلفية

يتكون الصوف من البوليمر مختلفةالمواد النسيجية من السليلوز والتي هي مترابطة. أساس خلفية غير المنسوجة هو أكثر دواما من أي دولة أخرى - فهي الصعب كسر، حتى لو كنت ترغب في ذلك. لديهم مقاومة للحريق عالية لبخار، الضوء والحرارة. ومن مواد صديقة للبيئة وجميلة. خلفية غير المنسوجة وغالبا ما يكون الملمس وضوحا ويتم تصنيعها في أي لون مع أنماط مختلفة.

إعداد الجدران للصق غير المنسوجة خلفية

قبل البدء في تركيب ورق الجدران غير المنسوجةورق الجدران، وتحتاج إلى إعداد جيد سطح - يجب الجدران على نحو سلس ونظيف. تأكد من أن هناك أي عقبات، والشقوق والعيوب، إذا كان هناك مخالفات، فإنها تحتاج إلى المعجون. إزالة خلفية القديمة أو أي غطاء. ولهذه الغاية، فمن المستحسن أن الرطب الجدار لخلفية من الأسهل أن تقع وراء. غير المنسوجة خلفية ويمكن لصقها على أي سطح - وليس فقط الجص، ولكن أيضا لدريوال، الخرسانة والخرسانة. الجدران مرغوب فيه معبي قبل الإلتصاق التمهيدي خاص.

لاحظ أن خلفية غير المنسوجة هو أسهل بكثير لإزالة من الجدار - أنها لا تحتاج الري في شكل جاف، ويتم فصل جيدا من على سطح الأرض.

عند العمل مع ورق الجدران غير المنسوجة من المهم جدا عدم السماح لأي حركة الهواء: يجب إغلاق النوافذ، ويجب تشغيل مكيف الهواء أو تقسيم نظام الخروج، ولا يمكن أن تشمل مروحة.
الاستعداد لعصا ورق الجدران. للبدء، وقياس ارتفاع السور من الأرض حتى السقف وقطع لفات في الفرقة المطلوب، مضيفا عشرة سنتيمترات. شراء الغراء خاص لهذا النوع من ورق الجدران وإعداد الأدوات اللازمة لهذا المنصب. رعاية العمل إضاءة جيدة.

كيفية الغراء غير المنسوجة خلفية

مرة واحدة التمهيدي جافة، يمكنك أن تبدأ فيبورق الجدران. غير المنسوجة المصنعين خلفية يوصي لتطبيق الغراء على مواد التشطيب نفسها، وعلى الجدران. على مستوى الروح أو راسيا رسم شرائط جدار العمودية، التي تنص على أنه سيكون من الممكن أن يتعطل خلفية. قياس عرض لفة وتطبيق الغراء على الحائط فرشاة واسعة للحصول على شريط من نفس العرض. إرفاق قطع قطعة الانتهاء من الجدار، وتصويب يديك حتى لا تبقى تلال، وسلس بقطعة قماش جافة أو ملعقة بلاستيكية.

إذا كنت لا تفقد، وبقي على سطح عثرة مع الهواء الداخل، بيرس مع دبوس وسلسة باليد أو بقطعة قماش.

المشارب غير المنسوجة خلفية الغراء الحق فقطبعقب، لا الغراء لهم تداخل بعضها البعض. إذا كان هناك نمطا متكررا أو التصميم، وتأكد من أن يطابق. في يتم لصقها زوايا خلفية بحيث تتداخل على الحائط المجاور كان على وشك سنتيمترين.

كيفية الغراء غير المنسوجة خلفية آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة tehneulr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation / How to properly glue non-woven wallpaper

How to properly glue non-woven wallpaper

/
85 Views

How to properly glue non-woven wallpaper</a>

Non-woven wallpaper is considered one of the mostThe best, their durability, ease of use, resistance to light, vapor permeability and other characteristics made this material very popular.

Glue them is not more difficult than any other wallpaper, although you need to know a few important rules.

Advantages of non-woven wallpaper

Non-woven fabric consists of various polymerMaterials from textiles and cellulose, which are interconnected. Wallpaper on non-woven base is much more durable than any others - they are difficult to tear even if desired. They have a high fire hazard, resistance to steam, light, heat. It is eco-friendly and beautiful material. Flizelinovye wallpaper often have a pronounced texture and produced in any color range with different patterns.

Preparation of walls for flocking wallpaper wallpapering

Before you begin to paste the walls with non-wovenWallpaper, you need to prepare the surface well - the walls should be smooth and clean. Make sure that they do not have bumps, cracks, defects, if there are irregularities, they need to be puttied. Remove old wallpaper or other cover. To do this, it is desirable to wet the wall, so the wallpaper lags behind more easily. Flizelinovye wallpaper can be glued on any surface - not only on plaster, but also on gypsum board, reinforced concrete, concrete. It is desirable to primed the walls before applying a special primer.

Note that non-woven wallpaper is much easier to remove from the wall - they do not need to be damped, in dry form they are well detached from the surface.

When working with non-woven wallpaper it is very important not to allow any movement of air: the windows must be tightly closed, the air conditioner or split-system must be turned off, and you can not turn on the fan.
Prepare wallpaper for sticking. First, measure the height of the wall from floor to ceiling and cut the rolls into the right strips, adding ten centimeters. Buy special glue for this type of wallpaper and prepare the tools you need to work. Take care of the good workplace coverage.

How to glue non-woven wallpaper

Once the primer has dried, you can proceedWallpaper gluing. Manufacturers of non-woven wallpaper recommend applying glue not on the finishing material itself, but on the walls. Using a level or plumb line draw on the wall vertical stripes, according to which it will be possible to glue the wallpaper. Measure the width of the roll and apply a wide brush on the wall to make a strip of the same width. Attach the finished cut piece to the wall, spread out with your hands so that there are no bumps left, and smooth out with a dry rag or plastic spatula.

If you did not finish the inspection, and there was a bump on the surface with air inside, puncture it with a pin and smooth it with a hand or a rag.

Strips of non-woven wallpaper correctly glue onlyButt, do not need to glue them overlapping each other. If there is a repeating pattern or pattern, make sure that it matches. In the corners, the wallpaper is glued so that the overlapping wall is about two centimeters.

How to properly glue non-woven wallpaper Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Tehneulr
It is main inner container footer text