تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية أن تصبح غنية
2016/09/19
كيفية اختيار مرشح لتنقية المياه
2016/09/19

كيفية تنبت البطاطا بشكل صحيح

كيف البطاطا الأريكة

تنبت بذور البطاطس - تقنية معروفة لزيادة الغلة. حقيقة أن البطاطا نبتت في تربة أسرع ونمو الجذور.

إذا كانت المناطق الجنوبية من أسبوعين لا تلعب دورا هاما في مجالات الزراعة خطر هذا الوقت قد لا يكون كافيا لضمان أن البطاطا كان الوقت لتنضج.

لماذا البطاطا الأريكة؟

من أجل الحصول على الوقت الاحتياط وتقليل الوقت قبل ظهور الشتلات البطاطا، تحتاج لرعاية من أنه في الوقت الذي زرع الدرنات تتشكل يطلق النار وبدأت في تشكيل النظم الجذرية. في هذه الحالة، بعد البطاطس المطر الأولى تعطي براعم ودية، والسماح الحديقة إلى الاعتماد على محصول جيد.

كم هو سهل أن تنبت بذور البطاطس

لإنبات بذور البطاطس يجب أن تكونتعلم من الطابق السفلي إلى غرفة مشرقة ودافئة، يمكن أن تكون مبعثرة على الأرض في المطبخ الصيف، تحت مظلة. إذا عدم وجود مساحة - على الشرفة، وتحت السرير.

يمكنك تعظيم والبطاطا في صناديق خشبية فيطبقة واحدة، صب الرمل، والجفت أو نشارة الخشب، وجعلها في بعضها البعض لتوفير مساحة. هذا الأسلوب من إنبات أكثر الأفضل لأنه من الأسهل لنقل البطاطا في مربعات الصلب دون الإضرار براعم الحساسة.

ومن المرغوب فيه أن في إنبات البطاطاكان عليه 1.5-2 أسابيع، وخلال هذا الوقت الذي يمكن أن يطرح براعم كثيفة وقصيرة تنمو جذور النظام. لأفضل تأصيل بحاجة للحفاظ على الرطوبة المثلى في غرفة في حدود 90-95٪، وهو ما يمكن تحقيقه عن طريق الرش الدرنات من رذاذ 1-2 مرات في اليوم.

في الليل، فمن المستحسن للحد من درجة حرارة الهواء5-7oS. أعدت بشكل صحيح عوائد درنة زيادة الغلة بنسبة تصل إلى 40-45٪، وهذا هو السبب من المهم أن تنبت بشكل صحيح والبطاطس إذا كنت لا ترغب في العمل الجاد على الأسرة لمنتجات نباتية رعاية حديقة تضيع هدرا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

For information on how to become rich
09/19/2016
How to choose a filter for water purification
09/19/2016

How to properly germinate potatoes

How couch potatoes

Sprouting seed potatoes - a well-known technique to increase yield. The fact that the potatoes germinated in soil is faster and a root growth.

If the southern regions of two weeks do not play a significant role in the areas of risk farming this time may not be enough to ensure that the potatoes had time to ripen.

Why couch potatoes?

In order to obtain reserve time andreduce the time before the advent of potato seedlings, you need to take care of that at the time of planting tubers are formed shoots and began to form root systems. In this case, after the first rain potatoes give amicable shoots, allowing gardeners to count on a good harvest.

How easy to germinate seed potatoes

For the germination of seed potatoes should belearn from the basement into a bright and warm room, can be scattered on the floor in the summer kitchen, under a canopy. If lack of space - on the balcony, under the bed.

You can expand the potatoes in wooden boxes inone layer, pour sand, peat or sawdust, and make them into each other to save space. This method of germination is more preferable because it is easier to transport potatoes in hard boxes without damaging delicate sprouts.

It is desirable that in the germination of potatoesIt was 1.5-2 weeks, as during this time she can throw out dense and short shoots grow a root system. For better rooting need to maintain optimum humidity in the room in the range of 90-95%, which can be achieved by spraying tubers from a spray 1-2 times a day.

At night, it is desirable to reduce the temperature of the air5-7oS. Properly prepared tuber yield increase yields by up to 40-45%, which is why it is important to properly germinate and potatoes if you do not want to hard work on the beds for the vegetable garden care products lost in vain.

Comments are closed.