تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي عملية بولونيا
2016/08/19
الحال بالنسبة روز كرسي
2016/08/19

كيفية الزحف بشكل صحيح

كيفية الزحف

عندما يتعلق الأمر السباحة، وعادة ما يشير الى الزحف.

هذا هو نمط سريع وبسيط، التي تسبح في حمام سباحة داخلي، وفي المياه المفتوحة.

ومع ذلك، فإن بساطة أرنب مشروطة للغاية.

ما هو الزحف؟

كرول - وسيلة من الإبحار على الصدر والظهر. يرتكب بديل السكتة الدماغية ماهي الذراع، وانزلاق قدميه والتحرك على حدة. إذا وضعنا على سبيل المقارنة، فإن يد تشبه أجنحة مطحنة أو المكره باخرة والساقين - المقص المعتادة.
عند السباحة والزحف على ظهره هو نفسه تقريبا - أيدي ماهي وحركة "مقص" - الساقين. ومع ذلك، وهنا بين يدي تتحرك من رأسه (على الصدر على طول الطريق حول).

حركة القدمين

عند السباحة الجسم الزحف بحاجة إلى التمدد وتقع بالقرب من سطح الماء. يحدث غمر الحوض بحيث تبقى قدم تحت سطح الماء. وخفضت الرأس في الماء، ويتم توجيه الرأي الأمام وإلى أسفل. كما سباح إلى قيام حركة grebkovyh ويستنشق الهواء، وقال انه يهز جسده على طول المحور الطولي إلى اليمين وإلى اليسار.
الساقين الحركة نفذت صعودا وهبوطا (إذا أخذناطائرة عمودية). الحصول على هذه الحركات تحدث في الورك، واصل - في الجزء الأسفل من الساق، واستكمال تأثير العض على القدم على الماء، وذلك بفضل التي يتحرك السباح إلى الأمام. في هذه المحطة الاولى تقويمها في مفصل الركبة، وبعد ذلك - في الكاحل. يجب أن يتم تنفيذ جميع حركات القدمين بشكل متوازن، ولكن بحرية.

حركة اليدين والتنفس

أما بالنسبة للحركات الذراع، وأنها يمكن أن تكونينقسم إلى مرحلتين. يتم تنفيذ أول ضربة في الماء، ثم - جلب الماء. انخفضت اليد في الماء، والانحناء قليلا الكوع وتحويل النخيل أسفل. ينبغي أن تندرج هذه اليد أمام الكتف.
السباحة الزحف - هذا الاحتفالتسلسل غمس: فرشاة - الذراع - الكتف. بعد ما يقرب من الأسلحة تمديد كاملة في الماء، انتقل إلى حركات grebkovyh. السباح فرشاة يلتقط المياه واليد، عازمة على الكوع، التجديف أشكال السطح. عندما يكون الجزء الرئيسي من السكتة الدماغية، الكوع مما يؤدي إلى الجسم، وفرشاة عادوا سريعا. في وتقويمها المرحلة النهائية من جهة، ويمر فرشاة قرب الفخذ.
لعبت دورا هاما من خلال جلب الأيدي فوق المياه. أولا، ورفع الكوع، ثم الكتف والمعصم. تسللت يدها على الماء لثني عند الكوع. تتم حركات الذراع سامي grebkovyh بدوره - عندما السكتة الدماغية نهاية بيد واحدة، والجزء الثاني من الماء.
الزحف الصحيح - وهو ما يعني أيضاالتنفس بشكل صحيح. الهواء الذي يستنشقه الإنسان من خلال تحويل الرأس إلى اليمين أو إلى اليسار، في نهاية الذراع السكتة الدماغية. بعد استنشاق رئيس ينبغي أن تعاد إلى موقعها الأصلي. ويتم الزفير عندما يسقط شخص في الماء.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the Bologna process
08/19/2016
Case for Rose chair
08/19/2016

How to properly crawl

How to crawl

When it comes to swimming, usually it refers to a crawl.

This is a quick and simple style, which swim in the indoor pool, and in open water.

However, the simplicity of rabbit is very conditional.

What is the crawl?

Kroll - a way of sailing on the chest and back. Commits an alternate mahi-arm stroke, and sliding the feet and moving apart. If we draw a comparison, the hands will resemble the wings of the mill or impeller steamer and legs - the usual scissors.
When swimming the crawl on his back is almost the same - Mahi hands and movement "scissors" - legs. However, here the hands move out of his head (on the chest all the way around).

Movement of the feet

When swimming the crawl body needs to stretch andlocated near the water surface. Immersion pelvis occurs so that the feet remain under water. The head is lowered into the water, the view is directed forward and downward. As a swimmer to do grebkovyh movement and inhale the air, he shakes his body along the longitudinal axis to the right and to the left.
Movement legs carried out up and down (if we takevertical plane). Getting these movements occur at the hip, continued - in the lower leg, and complete their biting impact of the foot on the water, thanks to which the swimmer moves forward. In this first leg straightened at the knee joint, and then - in the ankle. All movements of the feet should be performed rhythmically, but freely.

Movement of hands and breath

As for arm movements, they can bedivided into two phases. First stroke is performed in the water, then - Bringing the water. Hand dipped in water, slightly bending the elbow and turning the palm downward. This hand should fall in front of the shoulder.
Swimming crawl - this observancedipping sequence: brush - upper arm - shoulder. After almost a full extension arms in the water, go to the grebkovyh movements. Brush swimmer captures water and hand, bent at the elbow, rowing the surface forms. When it is the main part of the stroke, the elbow leading to the body, and brush quickly moved back. In the final stage of the hand is straightened, brush passes near the hip.
An important role is played by Bringing the hands over the water. First, raise the elbow, then shoulder and wrist. free hand sneaked over the water to bend at the elbow. Sami grebkovyh arm movements are done in turn - when the end stroke with one hand, the second part of the water.
Right crawl - it means alsobreathe correctly. The air inhaled by turning the head to the right or to the left, at the end of the stroke arm. After inhaling the head should be returned to its original position. The exhalation is done when a person falls into the water.

Comments are closed.