تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار تقاوي البطاطس
2016/08/30
ما شبكة اجتماعية أفضل
2016/08/30

كيفية عزى بشكل صحيح

كيفية عزى

شئنا أم أبينا، وحياة الإنسان ليست مجرد أحداث بهيجة.

في مكان من المرح يأتي الحزن، وطاعة بخنوع القانون غير المكتوب للطبيعة.

والغريب، شخصيا تواجه مشكلة يبدو أسهل بكثير من أن تكون مع أولئك الذين تتعرض حياتهم أنها اقتحمت.


مرارة الخسارة؟ جزءا لا يتجزأ من حياة الإنسان. بعض الناس يأتون إلى هذا العالم يصرخ البكاء بينما ترك البعض الآخر مع الدموع والحزن أحبائهم. هذه هي الطريقة طبيعة والناس لديهم فقط للتكيف مع واقع ذلك، وأحيانا شديدة جدا. لا فقدوا أحد أحبائهم للتفكير في كيفية التصرف والتصرف في هذا الموقف. وكان يصب على محمل الجد، ولكن هذا السلوك، ولا يمكن تصور. إذا كان لديك للنظر في جانب الجبل، أن هناك حاجة أو رغبة للتعبير عن تعازيه لالفقيد. لكن كيفية التعبير عنها بشكل صحيح؟

التعازي في إطار علاقة تجارية

إذا كانت مشكلة قد سبقت الشخص الذي كنت،بدلا من ذلك، في العلاقات الرسمية من الصداقة، وأنه من الحكمة لمتابعة فن الاتصال، لا يشمل حق ذوق سيء والألفة. بعبارة "نحن نحزن معك" أو "أرجو أن تقبلوا التعازي"، يمكنك مصافحة مع زميل له، ولمس طفيفة ذراعه مع يده اليسرى. سيكون لهذه اللفتة تسمح بشكل كامل صريح التعاطف، وفي الوقت نفسه، كنت عرضة لخطر من عدم عبور خط آداب الأعمال. إذا كان لديك فرصة، يمكنك توفير الدعم المالي للأسرة، ولكن في هذه الحالة يجب أن يسترشد شروط المحددة المعتمدة للمعايير من الناس. كيف كان يود أن مشاركة مشاعره، لا ننسى أن كلمات إضافية يمكن أن يضر الشخص البقاء في المشاعر المضطربة.

التعازي في إطار العلاقات الودية

إذا فقدت قلبك يا شعبنا العزيزقريب أو مواطن، كنت في حاجة إليها أكثر من أي وقت مضى. وقال انه لا حاجة الى دعمكم الكلمات الصحيحة واختيار بدهاء والاخلاص ودية الدعم. هل ترغب في مشاركتها مع الآخرين مرارة خسارته؟ البقاء على مقربة، ومساعدة من العلبة. دعه يشعر أنك معه، وأنه ليس وحده. من العبارات الجميلة والصحيحة ضربات البرد، والإخلاص هو دائما محرجا بعض الشيء. تتكلما الرأس والقلب.
إذا كنت قريبا عاطفيا لصديقه،سوف روحه الرد على الرحمة الحقيقية الخاصة بك. إظهار الاحترام لعائلته، والمشاركة في تنظيم النصب التذكاري، وسوف تجلب فوائد حقيقية. ولكم أن تتخيلوا مدى صعوبة واجهت مع الموت، للتفكير في المشاكل اليومية والعناء، وتنظيم الحدث الحداد. الدين الصديق ليس كثيرا وذلك من أجل وضع الكلمات بشكل صحيح في الجمل، وكيفية تقديم الدعم الحقيقي لصديق.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a seed potatoes
08/30/2016
What social network best
08/30/2016

How to properly condole

How to condole

Like it or not, and human life is not only joyful events.

In place of the fun comes sadness, meekly obeying the unwritten law of nature.

And, oddly enough, personally experiencing trouble seems much easier than to be with those whose lives she stormed.


The bitterness of the loss? an integral part of human life. Some people come into this world screaming crying while others leave it with tears and grief of loved ones. This is how nature and people have only to adapt to the realities of it, sometimes quite severe. Lost their loved one does not have to think about how to react and behave in this situation. He was seriously hurt, but that behavior and can not conceive. If you have to look on the mountain side, that there is a need or desire to express condolences to the bereaved. But how to express them correctly?

Condolences in the framework of the business relationship

If the trouble had overtaken the person with whom you are,rather, in official relations than friendship, it is wise to follow the art of communication, excludes the right of bad taste and familiarity. With the words "We grieve with you" or "Please accept my condolences," you can shake hands with a colleague, lightly touching his forearm with his left hand. Such a gesture would allow more fully express sympathy and at the same time, you run the risk of not to cross the line of business etiquette. If you have the opportunity, you can provide financial support for the family, but in this case should be guided by the adopted specific terms of standards of people. How would you have liked to share his feelings, do not forget that extra words can hurt a person staying in the upset feelings.

Condolences in the framework of friendly relations

If your heart dear people lostclose or native, you need it more than ever. He does not need your correct and artfully chosen words and the sincerity and friendly support. Do you want to share with others the bitterness of his loss? Stay close, help than can. Let him feel that you are with him, that he is not alone. From the beautiful and correct phrases blows cold, and sincerity is always a bit awkward. Speak no head and heart.
If you are emotionally close to his friend,his soul will respond to your genuine compassion. Showing respect for his family, participating in the organization of the memorial, you will bring real benefits. Just imagine how difficult it is, faced with death, to think about everyday problems and fuss, organizing mourning event. Your friendly debt is not so much in order to properly put words into sentences, how to provide real support to a friend.

Comments are closed.