تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

منظمة الصحة العالمية تحتفل اليوم اسم والنهار، ملاكا 18 نوفمبر
2016/09/14
الذبحة الصدرية: الأسباب والعلاج
2016/09/14

كيفية الاستشهاد الإشارات بشكل صحيح

كيفية الاستشهاد المراجع

أي بحث علمي - من الناحية النظرية لأطروحة - ليست فقط حجج البلاغ، ولكن أيضا وصلات للمصادر العلمية أو الأدبية الأخرى التي أيضا درس هذا الموضوع من الكتاب. المراجع المستخدمة من قبل المؤلف، وعادة ما يكون في نهاية عمله العلمي.

لأن هذه الروابط هي جزء من العمل البحوث التي أجريت، فمن المهم أن أي شخص يمكن بسهولة العثور على هذه المصادر الأدبية والعلمية، والتأكد من صحة الأدلة.

ولذلك، ينبغي إعداد هذه القائمة وفقا للقواعد القياسية.

الوثائق التي تنظم تسجيل ببليوغرافيا

هناك معايير وطنية،تنظيم المتطلبات والقواعد العامة لوضع قائمة من الأدب، بما في ذلك المصادر الالكترونية، لقبه وتستخدم لكتابة الاختصارات. هذا غوست 7،1-2003، غوست 7،82-2001، غوست وغوست 7،80-2٬000 7.0.12-2011. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، النشر العلمي والعلماء الجامعات نصائح جنة شهادة قد تعطي توصياتها لتجميع الببليوغرافيات، لكنها عادة لا تتعارض مع معايير الدولة المذكورة وأحكاما والأنظمة الرئيسية.
معايير الدولة لوائح إلزاميةطلب للحصول على الأعمال العلمية، بغض النظر عن مجال المعرفة لتطبيق هذا الموضوع. وهكذا، فإن قائمة المصادر المستخدمة من قبل المؤلف هي جزء كامل من عمله توثيق النتائج والحقائق، وتسمح لنا لتوصيف مدى التفصيل والعمق ودرس الموضوع. صحيح مراجع تصميم يسهل الفرصة للباحثين آخرين للحصول على المعلومات اللازمة.

المبادئ العامة لإعداد قائمة المراجع

غوست يعترف ذكرت في القوائمالمصادر، حسب الترتيب الأبجدي وفي ترتيب ورودها في نص العمل العلمي أو في أقسامه. كما يسمح لهم وضعها في الترتيب الزمني من سنة النشر، من قبل أنواع من المصادر: الأوراق العلمية، وأوراق بيضاء، صحيفة izdaniya- حالة ومنشورات المجلة.
كل وصف يتكون من مصدر الأدبيأوصاف عدة مناطق، وتقع في تسلسل صارم. تحتوي كل منطقة على معلومات محددة عن المصدر، تم تقسيمها فيما بينهم بعلامة التقليدية، مثل "-"، "//"، "-" الخ. أيضا، وصف يعتمد على نوع الوثيقة، سواء كانت عبارة عن مجموعة دراسة، عمل أطروحة أو الملخصات مؤلفها والمخطوطات المودعة، والمعايير وبراءات الاختراع وشهادات حقوق التأليف والنشر، الطبعة رسم الخرائط أو الإلكترونية، مقالا في صحيفة أو مجلة، وغيرها.
بشكل عام، عند كتابة المصدر الأوليشير عنوانه، والعنوان الرئيسي ثم [نوع المستند (اختبار الفيديو)]: معلومات تتعلق بعنوان / بيان من المسؤولية. - معلومات عن دار نشر. - مدينة: اسم الناشر وتاريخ النشر. - عدد الصفحات. - (اسم سلسلة، وعدد من هذه القضية).

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHO celebrates name day and the day an angel November 18
09/14/2016
Angina: Causes and Treatment
09/14/2016

How to properly cite references

How to cite references

Any scientific research - from the abstract tothesis - is not only the author's arguments, but also links to other scientific or literary sources whose authors also studied this topic. References used by the author, is usually at the end of his scientific work.

Because these links are part of the research work carried out, it is important that anyone could easily find these literary and scientific sources, to ensure the correctness of evidence.

Therefore, this list should be drawn up according to standard rules.

Documents regulating the registration of a bibliography

There are national standards,regulating the general requirements and rules for drawing up the list of literature, including electronic sources, his title and used for writing acronyms. This GOST 7.1-2003, GOST 7.82-2001, GOST and GOST 7.80-2000 7.0.12-2011. In addition, scientific publishing, scientists universities tips attestation commission may give their recommendations for the compilation of bibliographies, but they usually do not conflict with state standards listed and contain their main provisions and regulations.
Regulations state standards are mandatoryApplication for scientific works, no matter what field of knowledge to apply their subject. Thus, the list of sources used by the author is a full-fledged part of his work documenting its conclusions and the facts, and allows us to characterize how much detail and depth the topic was studied. Properly designed bibliography facilitates the opportunity for other researchers to obtain the necessary background information.

General principles for drawing up the list of references

GOST admits have indicated in the listssources, in alphabetical order and in order of their appearance in the text of scientific work or in its sections. They are also allowed to be placed in chronological order by year of publication, by types of sources: scientific papers, white papers, case izdaniya- newspaper and magazine publications.
Each description consists of a literary sourcedescriptions of several areas, located in a strict sequence. Each area contains specific information about the source, they are divided among themselves by a conventional sign, such as "-", "//", "-" etc. Also, the description is dependent on the type of document, whether it is a monograph collection, thesis work or its author's abstracts, deposited manuscripts, standards, patents, copyright certificates, cartographic or electronic edition, an article in a newspaper or magazine and others.
In general, when writing a first sourceits title indicates, the main title and then [document type (test video)]: information related to the title / statement of responsibility. - Information about the publishing house. - City: Name of publisher, date of publication. - Number of pages. - (Name of series, number of the issue).

Comments are closed.