تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل الأرض خصبة
2016/08/21
كيفية خياطة الستائر للمطبخ
2016/08/21

كيفية جعل الجهاز بشكل صحيح

كيفية رسم سيارة

شراء سيارة، وبطبيعة الحال، هو الفرح للشراء.

ومع ذلك، لمزيد من أية مشاكل مع شرطة المرور، واستمر في فرحة لك شراء، يجب تنفيذ الوثائق على الجهاز الجديد بشكل صحيح.

تعليمات

1

عند شراء سيارة، والتحقق من إدخالاتجواز سفر السيارة. ولا بد من توضيح ذلك على الخصائص التقنية الأساسية للآلة، معرفات، يتم وضع معلومات عن مالك والمعلومات حول السيارة على حساب أم لا. إذا سوف موتور لن يصدر (العبور) رقم لوحة مؤقتة، وذلك خلال 5 أيام لديك لوضع السيارة على حساب في GAI. وجود عدد العابر يزيد خلال هذه الفترة إلى 20 يوما.

2

تذهب من خلال الفحص الفني (MOT). للقيام بذلك، ودفع في تمرير حركة المرور على تمرير التفتيش (300 فرك.) ويذهب إلى أي مشغل المعتمدة MOT. ويتم تفتيش باستخدام معدات التشخيص وفي نهاية حال نجاحها سوف تصدر على أيدي مخطط التشخيص.

3

طلب للحصول على التأمين من المسؤولية (سياسة MTPL). لاحظ أن لتسجيل هذه الوثيقة، سوف تحتاج إلى الرسم البياني التشخيص صالح. عن طريق اختيار شركة التأمين يجب التعامل بعناية، على الرغم من حقيقة أن الإنترنت مليء اقتراحات. اختيار الشركات الموثوق بها فقط، أو إذا أفلست الشركة، سوف التأمين يتراجع.

4

الاستعداد لسيارتك اللازمةوثائق. المستند الرئيسي التصديق على إنجاز صفقة - عقد بيع (تحقق العقد في كاتب العدل). لأنه لابد أن يقترن أي عقد من قبل: فعل الاستقبال والإرسال (تقول ان كنت حقا حصلت على سيارة) وحساب استلام (تؤكد أن البائع قد حصل على المال من أنت). أيضا، لديها شرطة المرور لتقديم تحديد وإثبات دفع الضرائب واشترت سيارة.

5

دفع جميع الرسوم الحكومية المطلوبة لإصدار الجهاز. وإصدار لوحات السيارات دائمة يكلفك 1500. فرك، وشهادة تسجيل المركبة هو 300 روبل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Automobiles & Motorcycles / Buying and selling / How to make a car correctly

How to make a car correctly

/
102 Views

How to make a car correctly</a>

The purchase of a car is undoubtedly a joy for the buyer.

However, in order to avoid problems with the traffic police in the future, and the purchase continues to please you, you need to properly document the new car.

Instructions

1

When buying a car, check the entries in thePassport of the vehicle. It should specify the main technical characteristics of the machine, identifiers, information about the owner and information about whether the car is registered or not. If in the showroom you did not get a temporary (transit) license plate, then within 5 days you must put the car on the account at the traffic police. The presence of the transit number increases this period to 20 days.

2

Take a technical inspection (TO). To do this, pay in the traffic police ticket for the inspection (300 rubles.) And go to any accredited maintenance operator. The inspection is carried out with the help of diagnostic equipment and at the end, with a successful result, you will be issued a diagnostic card.

3

Compulsory insurance (MTPL policy). Note that to complete this document, you will need a valid diagnostic card. The choice of an insurance company needs to be approached carefully, despite the fact that the Internet is full of offers. Choose only reliable firms, otherwise in case the company goes bankrupt, your insurance will depreciate.

4

Prepare for the registration of the machine necessarydocumentation. The main document confirming the completed transaction is a sales contract (check the contract with a notary). Any contract must be accompanied by: an act of acceptance-transfer (indicating that you actually received the car) and a receipt-account (confirms that the seller received money from you). Also in the traffic police need to provide a passport and a receipt for paying taxes and a car.

5

Pay all necessary state fees to arrange a car. Issue of a permanent license plate will cost you 1,5 thousand rubles, and a certificate of registration of transport in 300 rubles.

How to make a car correctly Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Ruazaonl
It is main inner container footer text