منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / كيف بالتناوب الخضار

كيفية بالتناوب الخضار

/
83 المشاهدات

تناوب المحاصيل</A>

لتحقيق زراعة ناجحة لمختلف الخضروات، ويجب الالتزام بقواعد تناوب المحاصيل، أي التناوب.

تزايد نفس الخضروات في نفس المكان، محصول جيد لا يمكن أن تنتظر.

"التعب" للتربة - وهي ظاهرةويحدث ذلك بسبب تزايد الخضروات في نفس المنطقة. النباتات من سنة واحدة إلى الانسحاب من الأراضي من المواد الغذائية وتفرز أنفسهم في الأرض مجموعة كاملة من المواد الأخرى، بما في ذلك، والفضلات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في الأرض هي ما تبقى من الجذور والسيقان. كل هذه العوامل تحول دون نمو وتطور النباتات، فضلا عن استفزاز زيادة في عدد من الآفات ومسببات الأمراض. ولذلك، من أجل الحصول على محصول جيد من الخضروات صحية، فمن المستحسن أن ثقافة بديلة في وقت مبكر لإعداد خطة لهبوط في المستقبل.

لمزيد من الخضروات تزرع في المنطقة،سيكون من الأسهل لتنفيذ تناوب المحاصيل. ومن المهم ليس فقط لمبادلة سرير مع الخضار، ولكن أيضا المناطق مع الفراولة البرية ونباتات الزينة. عندما زرع محاصيل من المهم أن نعرف كيفية تطبيق تلك أو غيرها من النباتات إلى السماد الطازجة والأسمدة الأخرى. بعض الخضروات تستجيب بشكل جيد لإدخال السماد الطازجة. وتشمل هذه القرنبيط، والملفوف، وملفوف بروكسل، والبروكلي والخيار وأوراق البنجر، والهليون، والكراث، والبطيخ والقرع والراوند وغيرها. ولكن هناك النباتات التي لا يمكن أن يتسامح مع السماد جديدة، ويتم تشجيعهم على زراعتها في المناطق التي لم تحقق ذلك. ولذلك، فمن الأفضل لتقسيم الحديقة إلى قسمين: يتكون من السماد جديدة، ويتم الثانية من الجير. إذا تضمن تناوب المحاصيل والفراولة، وتنقسم الحديقة إلى 3 أجزاء.

لتحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من موقع الويب الخاص بك،المخصصة للخضروات، فمن المستحسن لزرع ليس فقط المحاصيل الرئيسية، ولكن المحصول. وعلاوة على ذلك، فمن الممكن استخدام المحاصيل طريقة الضغط. هذا هو وثيق لتزرع الخضار الرئيسية النباتات تلك الفترة القصيرة الغطاء النباتي. ومع ذلك، مع زراعة محصول هذا بحاجة إلى معرفة النباتات التي يمكن أن تنمو معا، والتي سوف تضطهد بعضها البعض.

كيفية بالتناوب الخضار آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة fuymuohq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden / How to properly rotate vegetables

How to properly rotate vegetables

/
92 Views

Alternation of cultures</a>

To achieve successful cultivation of certain vegetables, it is necessary to follow the rules of alternation of crops, that is, crop rotation.

Growing the same vegetables in one place, good harvests can not wait.

"Fatigue" of the soil is a phenomenon thatIs due to the cultivation of vegetable crops on the same site. Plants from year to year take the nutrients out of the earth, and they themselves release into the soil a whole set of other substances, including the products of vital activity. In addition, remains of rhizomes and stems remain in the ground. All these factors delay the growth and development of plants, as well as provoke an increase in the number of pests and pathogens. Therefore, in order to get a good harvest of healthy vegetables, it is recommended to alternate crops, in advance preparing a plan for future planting.

The more vegetables are grown on the plot, theIt will be easier to carry out the alternation of crops. It is important to change places not only beds with vegetables, but also areas with strawberries, and ornamental plants. When planting crops it is important to know how to treat certain plants to fresh manure and other fertilizers. Some vegetables respond well to the introduction of fresh manure. These include: cauliflower, white-head, Brussels, broccoli, cucumbers, beetroot, asparagus, leeks, melon, pumpkin, rhubarb and some others. But there are plants that do not tolerate fresh manure, and it is recommended to plant them on those areas where it was not introduced. Therefore, the garden is best divided into two parts: one brings fresh manure, the second is liming. If the crop rotation includes strawberries, then the garden is divided into 3 parts.

To make the most of your site,Allocated for vegetables, it is recommended to plant not only the main crops, but also stubbly. In addition, the method of compaction of cultures can be applied. That is, next to the main vegetables planted plants, which have a short vegetation period. However, with such cultivation of crops you need to know which plants can grow near, and which will oppress one another.

How to properly rotate vegetables Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Fuymuohq
It is main inner container footer text