منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / الرعاية السليمة للالأزالية

الرعاية المناسبة من الأزالية

/
64 المشاهدات

الرعاية المناسبة من الأزالية</A>

أزاليا - محطة صعبة جدا ومتقلبة. للنمو السليم والتنمية السليمة للمصنع هو ضروري لتوفير الظروف الخاصة والرعاية المختصة اليومية.

في الامتنان، وسوف الأزالية تعطيك ازدهار طويلة والخصبة.

أزاليا يشعر بالراحة عند درجة حرارة+ 10-15 درجة. في الصيف هناك مشكلة حادة بشكل خاص لمستوى درجة حرارة دائمة. هذا هو السبب في معظم الحالات، ومصنع بالكاد تزهر خلال هذه الفترة. في الأيام الحارة بشكل خاص، وضع وعاء من الازاليات في مكان مظلل، وتجنب أشعة الشمس.

يجب أن تكون التربة رطبة دائما ولكن ليس فطير. تتعفن وإلا فإن نظام الجذر وسوف مصنع يموت. للري استخدام المياه لينة. إذا قمت بإجراء التربة التجفيف والازاليات تبدأ في التخلص من الأوراق والبراعم، وإضافة عصير الليمون إلى الماء - 10 قطرات لكل لتر من السائل.

عامل آخر مهم في تطويرالازاليات، هو ارتفاع نسبة الرطوبة. في ظروف الغرفة فإنه من الصعب للحفاظ على مستوى معين. في مقلاة عميقة تكمن موس أو الحصى وملء مع الماء. على رأس وضع وعاء مع محطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الأزالية تحتاج الرش اليومي من الأوراق. والرش يجب أن تكون صغيرة، بسبب تبقى بقع كبيرة.

لخلع الملابس، فقط استخدام الأسمدة المعدة للالأزاليات. أنها تحتوي على المواد التي هناك حاجة لتنميتها الكاملة.

الرعاية المناسبة من الأزالية آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة teikautx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / CORRECT care for azalea

CORRECT care for azalea

/
101 Views

Proper care for azalea</a>

Azalea is a very demanding and capricious plant. For full growth and proper development of the plant, it is necessary to provide special conditions and daily competent care.

In gratitude, azalea will please you with a long and lush flowering.

Azalea feels comfortable at the temperature+ 10-15 degrees. In summer, the problem of creating a constant temperature level arises particularly acutely. That is why in most cases the plant during this period almost does not bloom. On particularly hot days, place the pot with azalea in a shaded place, avoiding sunlight.

The soil must always be moist, but not moist. Otherwise, the root system will rot and the plant will die. For irrigation use soft water. If you allowed the drying of the soil, and the azalea began to take off the leaves and buds, add lemon juice to the water - 10 drops per liter of liquid.

Another important factor affecting developmentAzalea, is high humidity. In room conditions it is difficult to maintain it at a certain level. Put a moss or a small pebble in a deep tray and fill it with water. Top with a pot of plant. In addition, azalea needs daily spraying of leaves. Moreover, the spraying must necessarily be fine, since large spots remain.

For top dressing, use only special fertilizers intended for azaleas. They contain substances that are necessary for it to fully develop.

CORRECT care for azalea Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Teikautx
It is main inner container footer text