تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل قنابل حمام عبق
2016/09/12
7 من النظام رجل سعيد
2016/09/12

كيف نشر الديسمبري

كيفية نشر الديسمبري

أنيق والمزروعة بشكل جيد شلمبرجيراقتطاع أو شلمبرجير بوكل (بالضبط هذه الأنواع من مزارعي الروسية المفضلة)، والمعروف بين الناس يسمى الديسمبري أو Zigokaktus يرضي باستمرار أصحابها تزهر الخصبة خلال أشهر الشتاء. وفقا لبيانات من قبل علماء النفس، هذه الزهرة تساعد على البقاء على قيد الحياة في فصل الشتاء لفترات طويلة وحيدا وعرضة للاكتئاب الناس.

لهذا وحده يستطيع أن أقول شكرا لكم. المشجعين الحقيقيين من دجنبريين دائما سعداء لتبادل زهرة لأولئك الذين لديهم لا.

نشر أنها بسيطة بما فيه الكفاية.

تعليمات

1

انتظر حتى تزدهر الديسمبري (عادة أواخر فبراير)، وفصل عدة قطع نهاية (قطع) النباتات. كل واحد منهم يجب أن يكون جزء 2-3. ينفصلون بسهولة جدا.

2

ضع قطع في ورقة وتترك لمدة 1-2 أيام لpodvyalivaniya في الظلام، ولكن مكان جيد التهوية.

3

في حين قطع podvyalivayut، وإعداد الأرض. خذ الحادي الجزء 1 من ورقة، والاحمق، وحجر الأراضي، 1 جزء الرمال النهر وقليل من فتات لبنة. في الجزء السفلي من وعاء ترتيب الصرف من الطين الموسع. إذا لم تتمكن من تحضير التربة نفسها، وشراء في متاجر متخصصة ارض للالصبار. صب الأرض في وعاء كبير وسطحية.

4

قصاصات وضع في الأراضي الرطبةعموديا، لا راحة (كما لو أنها يجب أن نقف على أرض الواقع). لتسريع عملية التأصيل، يمكنك تغطية وعاء مع رقائق أو جرة. لا ننسى من وقت لآخر لهبوط الهواء. الري معتدل مع الماء الدافئ، لا يسفك طبقة كاملة من الأرض لاستنزاف.

5

بمجرد رؤية ظهور قطع جديدة علىشرائح، وإزالة الشريط والبدء في رعاية دجنبريين على حد سواء لمصنع الكبار. هذا هو سقي الماء دافع في درجة حرارة الغرفة (زهرة لا يتسامح مع الماء البارد)، لا تسمح الرطوبة الزائدة لمنع التعفن واضمحلال الجذور.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a fragrant bath bombs
09/12/2016
7 of the rules of a happy man
09/12/2016

HOW propagate Decembrist

How to propagate the Decembrist

Neat and well cultivated Schlumbergertruncated or Schlumberger Boucle (exactly these types of favored Russian growers), better known among the people called Decembrist or Zigokaktus consistently pleases its owners lush blooms during the winter months. According to statements by psychologists, this flower helps to survive the prolonged winter lonely and prone to depression people.

For that alone he can say thank you. True fans of the Decembrists always happy to share their flower to those who have not.

Propagate it is simple enough.

instructions

1

Wait until the Decembrist flourish (usually late February), and separate the several end pieces (cuttings) plants. Each of them must have a segment 2-3. They are separated very easily.

2

Place the cuttings in the paper and leave it for 1-2 days for podvyalivaniya in the dark, but a well-ventilated place.

3

While podvyalivayut cuttings, prepare the ground. Take the 1 st part of the sheet, sod and peat lands, 1 part river sand and a little brick crumbs. At the bottom of the pot arrange drainage from the expanded clay. If you can not prepare the soil itself, buy in specialized stores land for cacti. Pour the ground in a large and shallow pot.

4

Cuttings put in wetlandsvertically, not recessed (as if they must stand on the ground). To speed up the process of rooting, you can cover the pot with foil or a jar. Do not forget from time to time to air landing. Watering is moderate with warm water, do not spill the entire layer of the earth to drain.

5

As soon as you see the emergence of new cuttings onsegments, remove the tape and begin to take care of the Decembrists, both for an adult plant. That is watering defended water at room temperature (the flower does not tolerate cold water), do not allow excess moisture to prevent rotting and withering away of the roots.

Comments are closed.