منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / كيفية إطالة بساتين الفاكهة فالاينوبسيس المزهرة

كيفية إطالة بساتين الفاكهة فالاينوبسيس المزهرة

/
100 المشاهدات

كيفية إطالة بساتين الفاكهة فالاينوبسيس المزهرة</A>

فالاينوبسيس السحلية - مصنع جميل رائع، آسر الصقل وأشكال مفاجئة الأزهار. خلال المزهرة بساتين الفاكهة من أنه من المستحيل المسيل للدموع عينيك.

هذا هو السبب مزارعي تسعى بكل الوسائل لإطالة هذه الفترة.


يزهر مرتين في السنة، ولكن إذا كنت تريدويمكن إجراء السحلية أن تزدهر وللمرة الثالثة. مدة بساتين الفاكهة المزهرة - هو إشارة إلى أن يرد النبات في الظروف المثلى بالنسبة له.

الظروف المثلى لتزهر فالاينوبسيس السحلية

هذا ل houseplant يشعر ممتازةالنوافذ، ومواجهة للجنوب، مع التظليل من أشعة الشمس المباشرة. خلال النهار ينبغي أن درجة الحرارة لا تختلف من أقل من 4 ° C - 5 ° C. تحت تأثير أشعة الشمس محطة يقف على نافذة يسخن ويبرد مساء. حتى أفضل، إذا تم وضع المحطة إلى الشرفة الزجاجية - الفرق بين الليل والنهار درجات الحرارة سوف تعزز المزهرة المورقة.

السحلية قد تتوقف عن تتفتح بعد زرع: بعد لن تترسخ في وعاء جديد، ومصنع يمكن أن "المقاطعة".

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن المهم توفير ما يلزمدرجة الحرارة. في درجة حرارة عالية جدا (32C - 35C) ل houseplant زيادة بنشاط الكتلة الخضراء، ولكن للأسف لا تزدهر. لأزهرت السحلية، يجب أن تكون درجة الحرارة أقل من ذلك بكثير: درجة الحرارة المثالية هي 22 ° C - 24 ° C.

متوسط ​​مدة المزهرة يستمر 2-6 أشهر.

تردد الري يعتمد على درجة حرارة محتوياتل houseplant. لكن المياه الزائدة غير مسموح: يمكن أن المياه الراكدة يؤدي إلى تعفن جذور النظام. وإلى جانب ذلك، عندما الري المفرط، وتعزيز نمو النبات على حساب وضع براعم الزهور. يجب سقي النباتات تكون وسيلة ل"دش ساخن" يجب أن يكون 33 ° C درجة حرارة الماء - 35 ° C، درجة الحرارة القصوى - 50C. هذا الري يسهم في تهيئة الظروف الطبيعية التي تعود بالفائدة على نمو وتطور من بساتين الفاكهة (بنيت بشكل جيد ليس فقط تصل الكتلة الخضراء، ولكن أيضا أكثر عرضة لتزدهر النباتات).
دورا هاما في إعداد سحلية لتزدهراللعب العادية تخصيب التربة. إذا تم تخصيب فالاينوبسيس 1-2 مرات في الشهر، ينمو النبات بشكل أسرع، وتزهر أكثر كثافة، وليس فقط يزيد من مدة المزهرة، ولكن أيضا تشكيل عدد كبير من الزهور. ولكن قبل أن جذب المصنع، يجب سحلية تصب أولا، أو تؤذي جذور النظام.

إذا توقفت السحلية الإزهار

والسبب الرئيسي لماذا لم تزدهر النباتات - عدم وجود الإضاءة. إذا كانت النوافذ التي تواجه الشمال والشرق أو الغرب، فمن الضروري توفير مصنع إضاءة إضافية لمدة 10-12 ساعة.
الزخم لإعادة ازهر يمكن أن تصبح"المعاملة الباردة": فالاينوبسيس وضعها لمدة 3-4 أسابيع في غرفة حيث تتراوح درجة الحرارة من + 15 ° C إلى + 18 درجة مئوية. وفي الوقت نفسه يقلل من شدة وتواتر الري.

كيفية إطالة بساتين الفاكهة فالاينوبسيس المزهرة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة juudyuqf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden How to prolong the flowering of phalaenopsis orchids

How to prolong the flowering of phalaenopsis orchids

/
119 Views

How to prolong the flowering of phalaenopsis orchids</a>

Phalaenopsis orchid is a fabulously beautiful plant that captivates the refinement and amazing forms of its flower. During the flowering of orchids from it is simply impossible to tear off your eyes.

That is why the flower growers strive to extend this period by all available means.


The plant blooms twice a year, but if desiredOrchids can be made to bloom for the third time. Continuous flowering of the orchid is an indication that the plant is kept in optimal conditions for it.

Optimal conditions for flowering phalaenopsis orchids

This indoor plant feels greatOn windows facing south, with shading from direct sunlight. During the day the temperature should fluctuate not less than 4 ° C - 5 ° C. Under the influence of sunlight, the plant on the window heats up, and by the evening cools. Even better, if the plant is placed on a glassed balcony - the difference between day and night temperatures will contribute to a lush bloom.

Orchid can cease to bloom after transplantation: until it takes root in a new pot, the plant can "boycott".

In addition, it is important to provide the necessaryTemperature regime. At too high a temperature (32oC - 35oC), the house plant actively increases the green mass, but, unfortunately, it does not bloom. To make the orchid blossom, the temperature should be much lower: the ideal temperature is 22oC-24oC.

On average, the duration of flowering lasts from 2 to 6 months.

The frequency of irrigation depends on the temperature of the contentHouseplant. But excess water is inadmissible: stagnant water can lead to decay of the root system. And besides, with excessive watering, the growth of the plant increases to the detriment of the laying of flower buds. Watering the plant follows the "hot shower" method: the water temperature should be 33оС - 35оС, the maximum temperature - 50оС. Such irrigation contributes to the creation of natural conditions that have a beneficial effect on the growth and development of orchids (not only the green mass grows well, but the plant often blossoms).
An important role in the preparation of orchids for floweringPlays a regular application of fertilizers in the soil. If phalaenopsis is fertilized 1-2 times a month, the plant grows faster and intensively blooms, moreover, not only the duration of flowering increases, but a greater number of flowers are formed. But before you feed the plant, you need to water the orchid first, otherwise the root system will suffer.

If the orchid has ceased to blossom

The main reason why the plant does not bloom is the lack of lighting. If the windows face north, west or east, you need to provide the plant with additional lighting for 10-12 hours.
The impetus to re-flowering can become"Cold treatment": phalaenopsis is placed for 3-4 weeks in a room where the temperature ranges from + 15 ° C to + 18 ° C. This reduces the intensity and frequency of watering.

How to prolong the flowering of phalaenopsis orchids Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Juudyuqf
It is main inner container footer text