منزل / الإنترنت / إصلاح و صيانة / نظرة عامة على برنامج تنظيف ويندوز

ملخص برنامج تنظيف ويندوز

/
82 المشاهدات

نوافذ</A>

مايكروسوفت ويندوز لا تزال واحدة من نظام التشغيل الأكثر شعبية للاستخدام المنزلي. ومع ذلك، مع مرور الوقت لكل مستخدم فهي تواجه تحديات مختلفة.

عندما تكون هذه المشاكل تتراكم كافيةالكثير والتشغيل العادي غير ممكن. لمنع وقوع مثل هذه الحالات، من الضروري بشكل دوري لتنظيف وتحسين النظام.

لتنفيذ هذه المهمة، وهناك العديد من الأدوات البرمجية المختلفة، بما في ذلك مجانا.

تنظر الاكثر شهرة بينهم.

تعليمات

1

كلنر. إحدى الأدوات المساعدة المجانية الأكثر شعبيةتنظيف وتحسين نظام التشغيل ويندوز. أنه يحتوي على وظائف الغنية. مصممة لإزالة الملفات المؤقتة، والتطبيقات ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت، التاريخ في المتصفحات والملفات غير المرغوب فيه غيرها، فضلا عن القضاء على إدخالات التسجيل غير صالحة. لديه قوية، ولكن في نفس الوقت بسيطة وبديهية واجهة باللغة الروسية. تدعم إصدارات 32 بت و 64 بت من ويندوز 98، 2000، 2003، سيرفر 2008 R2، XP، ويندوز فيستا و 7 و 8. تطوير بنشاط (يتم الافراج عن تحديثات كل شهر). أنه يحتوي على عدد كبير من الجوائز والاستعراضات إيجابية. المرافق الحجم - 4.5 MB.

كلنر

2

منظف ​​نظام كمودو. أداة أخرى مجانية للتحسينويندوز من خلال إزالة ملفات المستخدم والنظام لا لزوم لها، وإدخالات التسجيل. لديه وظيفة من الملفات يتعافى حذف، حذف بشكل دائم لهم، وتوفير المعلومات حول الأجهزة والبرامج من الكمبيوتر. وله واجهة بسيطة وسهلة الاستعمال باللغة الروسية. يدعم ويندوز XP، ويندوز فيستا و 7 و 8. فائدة Size - 10 MB.

منظف ​​نظام كمودو

3

ساطع المرافق. برامج مجانية لحزمة ضبط،التحسين ويندوز والتنظيف. تدعم مجموعة واسعة من الوظائف، بما في ذلك التنظيف وإصلاح أخطاء التسجيل، وإزالة البرامج، إلغاء تجزئة القرص، واستعادة الملفات المحذوفة عن طريق الخطأ، وتحسين الذاكرة، والعثور على الملفات المكررة، الخ تناسب كلا من المبتدئين والمستخدمين ذوي الخبرة. الروسي لديه واجهة مريحة. يدعم ويندوز XP، ويندوز فيستا، 7،8. التثبيت هو اختياري. حجم التحميل - 6.4 MB.

ساطع المرافق

4

المتقدمة SystemCare الحرة. في برنامج مجاني الروسي لتحليل والاستفادة المثلى من نظام التشغيل ويندوز. أنه يساعد في القضاء على العديد من المشاكل المرتبطة سرعة النظام. أنه يحتوي في تركيبته مجموعة من الأدوات، بما في ذلك تعظيم الاستفادة من نظام التسجيل ونظيفة وإلغاء تجزئة الأقراص، والعثور على البرامج الضارة وادواري البرمجيات، وإدارة برامج بدء التشغيل. يدعم ويندوز XP، ويندوز فيستا و 7 و 8. حجم البرنامج - 35 MB.

المتقدمة SystemCare الحرة

5

FCleaner. برنامج صغير لتنظيف وتحسينإصدارات 32 بت من نظام التشغيل Windows. فهو يزيل جميع الملفات غير الضرورية وغير المرغوب فيها من القرص، وتصفح التاريخ. كما أنه يحتوي على تطبيق إلغاء التثبيت، وإمكانية لصناعة السيارات في السيطرة. وهو يدعم اللغة الروسية. تثبيت البرنامج الاختياري. حجم التحميل - 1.1 MB.

FCleaner

ملخص برنامج تنظيف ويندوز آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة luisyupl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Repair and service / OVERVIEW Windows Cleanup Programs

OVERVIEW Windows Cleanup Programs



Microsoft Windows still remains one of the most popular operating systems for home use. However, each of its users is faced with various problems over time.

When such problems accumulate sufficientMany, normal operation becomes impossible. To prevent such situations, it is necessary to periodically clean and optimize the system.

To accomplish this task, there are many different software tools, including free.

Consider the most popular among them.



CCleaner. One of the most popular free utilitiesCleaning and optimizing the Windows operating system. It has rich functionality. It is designed to delete temporary files, application cache, history in browsers, other unwanted files, and also to remove invalid entries in the registry. Has a powerful, but at the same time, simple and intuitive interface in Russian. Supports 32- and 64-bit versions of Windows 98, 2000, 2003, Server 2008 R2, XP, Vista, 7, 8. It is actively developed (updates are released every month). Has awards and a huge number of positive reviews. The size of the utility is 4.5 MB.



Comodo System Cleaner. Another free optimization toolWindows by cleaning up unnecessary user and system files, as well as registry entries. It has the functions of recovering deleted files, irrevocably removing them, providing information about the software and hardware of the computer. It has a simple and convenient interface in Russian. Supports Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8. The size of the utility is 10 MB.

Comodo System Cleaner


Glary Utilities. Free software package for customization,Optimize and clean Windows. Supports a wide range of functions, including cleaning and repairing system registry errors, removing programs, defragmenting the disk, recovering accidentally deleted files, optimizing RAM, searching for duplicate files, etc. Suitable for beginners and advanced users. It has a convenient Russian interface. Supports Windows XP, Vista, 7.8. Installation is optional. The size of the program is 6.4 MB.

Glary Utilities


Advanced SystemCare Free. Free program in Russian forAnalysis and optimization of the operating system Windows. Helps eliminate many problems associated with the speed of the system. It contains a set of tools, including optimizing the system registry, cleaning and defragmenting disks, searching for malicious and adware, managing startup programs. Supports Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8. The program size is 35 MB.

Advanced SystemCare Free


FCleaner. A small program for cleaning and optimization32-bit versions of Windows. Removes all unnecessary and unwanted files from the disk, the history of working on the Internet. Also has an uninstaller of applications, the ability to manage autorun. Supports the Russian language. The installation of the program is optional. The size of the program is 1.1 MB.


OVERVIEW Windows Cleanup Programs Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Luisyupl
It is main inner container footer text