منزل / العطلات والسفر / شراء تذاكر / كيفية شراء التذاكر

مدى ربحية لشراء تذاكر الجو

/
129 المشاهدات

مدى ربحية لشراء تذاكر الجو</A>

العديد من الركاب يفضلون الآن أن يطير بالطائرة، من رحلة الى النقل البري.

تذاكر الرحلات هي أكثر تكلفة بكثير، ولكن هناك عدة طرق لمساعدتك على شراء التذاكر في أكثر تنافسية الأسعار.

عند اصطياد الخصم

كل عشاق الرحلات الجوية تدرك أن تذاكر يمكن أن يكونشراء أرخص لفترة طويلة قبل الرحلة. بعض إدارة للأشهر الستة المقبلة لشراء تذكرة مطمعا. ولكن العديد من المنظمات التي تراقب سياسات التسعير لشركات الطيران، يؤكدون أن أفضل وقت لشراء تذكرة رخيصة - انها قبل 6-8 أسابيع رحيل على الطرق الدولية ولمدة 3 أسابيع على الرحلات الداخلية. أيضا، بعض شركات الطيران ووكالات قبل أيام قليلة من رحلة تنبعث تذاكر المتبقية بأسعار منخفضة إلى أقصى حمولة الطائرة.

أهمية كبيرة على قيمة التذكرة لديهايوم من أيام الأسبوع. تذاكر ليوم الجمعة والسبت والأحد وتباع دائما على أعلى سعر ممكن، مع بدء عطلة نهاية الاسبوع التدفق الرئيسي للركاب. أرخص للطيران يومي الثلاثاء والاربعاء.

أيضا، فإنه هو يوم الثلاثاء 15:00 حتي 01:00 شركات الطيران البيئية توفر تذاكر بخصم كبير. وينبغي أن ينظر الوقت في منطقة زمنية من المدينة حيث الشركة المكتب الرئيسي.

انخفاض الأسعار عن رحلات جوية

سعر التذكرة يعتمد على الموسم. يذهب الناس للراحة في الصيف، خلال العطل المدرسية والعطلات الرسمية. تعتبر أوائل ديسمبر، فبراير ومارس موسم منخفض، لذلك يتم بيع تذاكر لهذه الفترة بأسعار منخفضة للغاية - نوفمبر.

حسنا وصول الى انقاذ على شراء تذاكر معزرع. على سبيل المثال، رحلة مباشرة موسكو - تكاليف برشلونة تذكرة مرتين أكثر تكلفة من النقل مع موسكو - فيينا - برشلونة. ميزة أخرى لهذه الرحلة مع اتصال - انظر خلال رحلة إلى مدينة أخرى. خصم كبير على التذكرة تفعل عند شراء "ذهابا وإيابا".

عند اختيار خدمة من الدرجة الميزانية وورفض خدمة إضافية تقلل كثيرا من تكلفة التذكرة. السعر يعتمد على شركات الطيران التي توفر الرحلة. في شركة واحدة، والثمن هو أعلى من الآخر. وعلى سبيل المقارنة، فإن تكلفة التذكرة أن تذهب إلى مواقعهم والقيام مراقبة الأسعار.

المساعدة في شراء تذكرة بسعر معقول

مع رحلات البحث النفس علىأسعار تنافسية، فمن الممكن أن يغيب عن بالنا خصومات كبيرة أو الإجراءات المتخذة من قبل شركات الطيران. بعد كل شيء، وسعر التذكرة يختلف كل ساعة تقريبا. لذلك، العديد من الركاب أن يلجأ إلى وكلاء أو الخدمات عبر الإنترنت التي تتبع أسعار التذاكر في الوقت الحقيقي. العديد من هذه الخدمات العثور بسرعة على تذاكر لقاعدة بيانات شركات الطيران وتشير العرض الأكثر ملاءمة.

مدى ربحية لشراء تذاكر الجو آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة zyyxoann
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Booking tickets / How to buy air tickets

How to buy air tickets

/
178 Views

How to buy air tickets</a>

Many passengers today prefer to fly by plane than to travel by land transport.

Tickets for flights are much more expensive, but there are several ways to help buy a ticket at the best possible price.

When to catch a discount

All fans of flights know that tickets can beBuy cheaper long before the flight. Some manage to get a coveted ticket six months ahead. But many organizations that follow the airline's pricing policy argue that the best time to purchase a cheap ticket is 6-8 weeks before departure on international routes and 3 weeks on domestic lines. Also, some airlines and agencies, several days before the flight, throw out the remaining tickets at low prices for maximum aircraft load.

A huge value on the ticket price hasDay of the week. Tickets for Friday, Saturday and Sunday are always sold at the most inflated price, as the weekend begins the main flow of passengers. Cheaper to fly on Tuesday and Wednesday.

Also on Tuesday from 15:00 to Wednesday 01:00 airlines offer to buy tickets at a big discount. Time should be watched by the time zone of the city where the head office of the company is located.

Low prices for air tickets

The cost of the ticket depends largely on the season. People go on vacation in summer, during school holidays and on holidays. November - early December, February-March are considered a dead season, so tickets for this period are sold at very low prices.

It is good to save money on buying a ticket fromTransplantation. For example, on a direct flight from Moscow to Barcelona, ​​the ticket costs twice as much as with Moscow-Vienna-Barcelona transfers. Another advantage of a trip with a transfer is to see another city during the flight. A great discount on the ticket is made when buying "round-trip".

When choosing a budget class of service andRefusal of additional service it will turn out much cheaper cost of the air ticket. The price depends on the airline that provides the flight. In one company the price is higher than in the other. To compare the cost of tickets, you have to go to their sites and monitor prices.

Help in buying a ticket at a bargain price

When you are searching for air tickets on your ownFavorable prices, you can lose sight of the big discounts or promotions held by airlines. After all, the price of a ticket changes almost hourly. Therefore, many passengers ask for help from agents or online services that track prices for tickets in real time. Many such services quickly find tickets to airline bases and offer the most favorable offers.

How to buy air tickets Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Zyyxoann
It is main inner container footer text