منزل / المنزل والأسرة / مواد البناء / دريوال لمحة عن: الإنتاج، والسحابات الأنواع

الملف الشخصي للالجصي: الإنتاج، والسحابات الأنواع

/
76 المشاهدات

الملف الشخصي للالجصي: الإنتاج، والسحابات الأنواع</A>

يستخدم دريوال خفيفة الوزن ودائم لكثير من أنواع التشطيب: أنها يمكن أن معطف جدران ذلك، يمكنك إنشاء أقسام وبناء الأسقف.

لأي عمل مع هذه المواد تحتاج إلى إنشاء إطار من ملامح خاصة، والتي يتم تثبيتها الأوراق.


تمثل ملامح الجصيتحديد وتوجيه العناصر التي تخدم لهيكل الإطار. وكقاعدة عامة، مصنوعة من المعدن الشخصية، عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من الصلب المجلفن - مواد متينة وخفيفة الوزن. هل الجصي دون ملامح يمكن، إذا اقتضى الأمر اصطف جدار - ببساطة الغراء الأوراق إلى السطح، ولكن في هذه الحالة نوعية العمل والفقراء، لأن أدلة تسمح لتحقيق سطح مستو تماما، نقلها صلابة.

أنواع من لمحات عن الجصي

وهناك عدة أنواع مختلفة من الملفات الشخصيةدريوال وتنوعها ومختلف التطبيقات لا يمكن الخلط بين مبتدئين. بالنسبة للأعمال الرئيسية مع هذه المواد ما يكفي لديك فكرة عن عدد قليل من أنواع رئيسية من التشكيلات. هذا يقود إلى الهيكل مع عمق قياسي من 40 ملم وبعرض متفاوتة من 50 إلى 100 ملليمتر. أنها يمكن أن تستخدم لأنواع مختلفة من العمل، بما في ذلك الانتهاء من الجدران أو السقف.
هناك القضبان سقف الخاصةالتي تهدف لبناء الجهاز السقوف كاذبة. هذه التشكيلات سقف المغلقة، التي يمكن تأمينها من قبل المراسي أو الشماعات مباشرة إلى السقف، وإنشاء إطار النهائي لربط دريوال. للجدران وإنشاء أقسام باستخدام جدار الجبس أو رف جبل الشخصية، والتي يتم إصلاحها إلى دليل القضبان. سعر هذه العناصر يعتمد على العرض والمواد التي صنعت منها.

وتستخدم ملامح الزاوية للزوايا المحاذاة، وامض - لمحاذاة الجدار.

السحابات الجصي

يتم تأمين إطار معدني إلى جدار أو غيرهاالسطح عن طريق عناصر الربط الخاصة. الأكثر استخداما المقابس من البلاستيك أو المعدن. يمكنك استخدام الشماعات مباشرة، يتم تعيين أنها على خطوط ملحوظ مع الملعب من حوالي 60 سم، كما أنه قد يكون الموصلات "سرطان البحر"، والمشابك رسو، وصلات المزدوجة، الذاتي التنصت على مسامير، ومسامير الخشب. اختيار قفل مناسب يعتمد على نوع العمل - مثل عند استخدام جهاز لشد وصلات السقف مثل "سرطان البحر"، أنها تسمح صحائف وضع نفس المستوى.

إذا كان السقف يبلغ طولها أكثر من أربعة أمتار، فمن الضروري استخدام الحبل التمديد.

في بعض الأحيان، بدلا من هذه العناصر لتحديدلمحات باستخدام تمتد من نفس الدليل، يتم طي أنهم في شكل حرف "G"، وثابت على الحائط مع المسامير والبراغي استخدامها إطار انسحب. ويقول الحرفيين المهرة أن هذا هو هيكل أكثر جامدة.

الملف الشخصي للالجصي: الإنتاج، والسحابات الأنواع آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة teelaytb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Construction Materials / PROFILE for gypsum plasterboard: production, types, fasteners

PROFILE for gypsum board: production, types, fasteners

/
93 Views

Drywall profile: production, types, fasteners</a>

Lightweight and durable gypsum board is used for many types of finishing works: it is possible to revet the walls, from it it is possible to create partitions, to build suspended ceilings.

For any work with this material, it is necessary to create a framework of special profiles, on which sheets are fastened.


Profiles for drywall areFixing and guiding elements, which serve as a frame for the structure. As a rule, the profiles are made of metal, most often of galvanized steel - a durable and light material. It's possible to dispense with gypsum boards without profiles if you need to wall-cover - it's enough just to glue the sheets to the surface, but in this case the quality of the work will be better, because the guides allow to achieve a perfectly flat surface, give the structure rigidity.

Types of profiles for drywall

There are several different types of profiles forGypsum board, their diversity and different spheres of application can confuse newcomers. For basic works with this material it is enough to have an idea of ​​several main types of profiles. These guides are for a frame with a standard depth of 40 millimeters and a different width, from 50 to 100 millimeters. They can be used for various types of work, including the finishing of walls or ceiling.
There are special ceiling guides,Which are designed for the construction of suspended ceilings. They are supplied with ceiling profiles, they can be fastened with anchors or direct suspensions to the ceiling and create a finished frame for fixing drywall. For wall cladding and creating gipsokartonnyh partitions use wall or rack profiles, which are fixed in the guiding rails. The price of all these elements depends on their width and the material from which they are made.

Angle profiles serve for leveling corners, beacon - for leveling the wall.

Fasteners for plasterboard

The metal frame is attached to a wall or otherSurface with the help of special fasteners. Most often used dowels of polymer materials or metal. It is possible to use direct suspensions, they are installed along marked lines with a step of about 60 cm. Also these can be connectors "crab", anchor clamps, two-level connectors, self-tapping screws, screws. The choice of the appropriate fasteners depends on the type of work - for example, when using a suspended ceiling, single-level connectors of the "crab" type are used, they allow to set the sheets on the same level.

If the ceiling has a length of more than four meters, then you need to use an extension cord.

Sometimes instead of these elements for fasteningProfiles use segments of the same guides, they are bent in the form of the letter "G" and fixed on the wall with dowels, and with the help of screws on them fasten the frame. Experienced masters say that this is the most rigid construction.

PROFILE for gypsum board: production, types, fasteners Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Teelaytb
It is main inner container footer text