تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف الأرقام الرومانية
2016/08/28
كيف يمكنني تغيير اسم فكونتاكتي
2016/08/29

التنفس مشكلة في الأطفال

مشكلة رائحة الفم الكريهة عند الأطفال

تم العثور على مشكلة رائحة الفم الكريهة ليس فقط في البالغين، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان بين الأطفال. وكثير من الآباء يبدأ ما يدعو للقلق.

والحقيقة، في الأطفال الأكبر سنا يجب أن لا رائحة كريهة من الفم.

وإذا حدث هذا، تحتاج إلى العثور على الأسباب.

في الأطفال حديثي الولادة والرضع التنفس يجب أن رائحة مثل الحليب، لأنه في جسم الطفل في البكتيريا اللبنية الحية، وهذا هو قمع تطور البكتيريا الأخرى.

يجب أن رائحة الصباح لا يزعج الآباء،لأن الأطفال لا يأكلون في الليل، والقليل جدا في فمي سال لعابه والذهاب البكتيريا "إضافية". سوف تظهر رائحة أيضا في استخدام البصل والثوم والملفوف والجبن والأطعمة الدسمة. ولكن هذا السبب الوحيد، الذي حل تنظيف الأسنان التقليدية.

عندما اتباع نظام غذائي غير متوازن ويمكن أيضاتظهر الروائح الكريهة. إذا كان طفلك يستخدم الكثير من البروتينات في المعدة يبدأ التعفن بسبب عملية الهضم طويلة من هذه الأطعمة. الاعتداء من الفاكهة أو الفول تخمر في بطونهم. الجبن في الهضم يمكن أن رائحة "البيض الفاسد" ل تسبب تشكيل الكبريت. وبسبب الحلويات في الفم جمع البكتيريا، والتي تنبعث منها أيضا رائحة معينة.

حتى توتر أو أي انفعالحياة الطفل يمكن أن يسبب رائحة كريهة. في مثل هذه الحالات، يمكنك إعطاء الطفل شيء لمضغه أو الشراب، وتيار من اللعاب صدر سيتم تصحيح هذه المشكلة.

يمكن القضاء على مشكلة رائحة الفم الكريهةبشكل مستقل. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية، من المهم تعليم الطفل على فرشاة الأسنان الخاصة بك، ويفضل أن يكون مرتين في اليوم. يعطيها الفواكه والخضروات أقل حلاوة وأكثر صلابة. على سبيل المثال، والجزر أو التفاح اللثة واللسان تنقيته من الترسبات، التي تصدر المزيد من اللعاب. إذا الاضطرابات أو التوتر لإعطاء الطفل أكثر من شرب.

إذا بقيت رائحة بعد اتخاذ التدابير، بل هو فرصة لرؤية الطبيب.

قد تكون رائحة الفم الكريهة إشارة من بعضأمراض تجويف الفم والأسنان، والجهاز الهضمي، وحتى الالتهابات. للعدوى من رائحة عفنة كريهة نموذجية البلعوم الأنفي أن رائحة الجراثيم التكاثر. مع زيادة الحموضة في المعدة التنفس وتعكر. وأمراض الكلى تتميز رائحة الأمونيا، والتهاب الكبد ورائحة رائحة حلوة من الكبد. رائحة الملفوف هي في الأطفال الذين يعانون من مشاكل التمثيل الغذائي. حتى في علاج نزلات البرد قد تظهر رائحة الفم الكريهة، إذا غالبا ما تستخدم قطرات الأنف. الديدان في الأطفال أيضا أن يسبب رائحة الفم الكريهة، وكذلك dizbakterioz.

ولكن مع هذا العرض قد يكون العديد من الآخرين، فمن غير المستحسن لتشخيص نفسك فقط مع النفس.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How did the Roman numerals
08/28/2016
How do I change the name of the Vkontakte
08/29/2016

PROBLEM breath in children

The problem of bad breath in children

The problem of bad breath is found not only in adults, but often among children. And many parents begin to worry.

And, the truth, in older children should not unpleasant smell from the mouth.

And if this happens, you need to find the reasons.

In newborns and infants breath must smell like milk, because in the body of the baby in live lactic bacteria, that is suppress the development of other bacteria.

Morning smell should not bother parents,because children do not eat at night, and so little in my mouth salivate and going the "extra" bacteria. The smell will also appear at the use of onions, garlic, cabbage, cheese and fatty foods. But this single reason, which solved the conventional teeth cleaning.

When unbalanced diet can alsoappear bad smells. If your child uses a lot of proteins in the stomach starts putrefaction due to the long digestion of these foods. Abuse of fruit or beans ferment in their stomach. Cheese in the digestion can smell "rotten eggs" because cause the formation of sulfur. And because of the sweets in the mouth collect bacteria, which also emit a specific scent.

Even tension or any emotiona child's life can cause an unpleasant smell. In such cases, you can give the baby something to chew or drink, and a stream of released saliva will correct this problem.

The problem of bad breath can be eliminatedindependently. To this end, it is important to teach a child to brush your teeth, preferably twice a day. Giving it less sweet and more solid fruits and vegetables. For example, carrots or apple gums and tongue purified from plaque, which releases more saliva. If disturbances or stress to give the baby more than drinking.

If the odor remains after the measures taken, it is a chance to see a doctor.

Halitosis may be a signal of somediseases of the oral cavity, the teeth, the gastrointestinal tract and even infections. For infections of the nasopharynx typical unpleasant putrid smell that smell breeding germs. With increased acidity in the stomach breath will sour. Kidney disease characterized by the smell of ammonia, and inflammation of the liver will smell the sweet aroma of liver. The smell of cabbage is in children with metabolic problems. Even in the treatment of the common cold may appear bad breath, if often use nasal drops. Worms in children are also cause bad breath, as well as dizbakterioz.

But along with this symptom may be many others, it is not recommended to diagnose yourself only with the breath.

Comments are closed.