منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف للتحضير لاغلاق التدفئة

كيفية الاستعداد لخفض التدفئة

/
84 المشاهدات

كيفية الاستعداد لخفض التدفئة</A>

معظم الناس كل عام تواجه مشكلة مع تدفئة المساحات المعيشية. موسم التدفئة قد انتهت، وانها خارج الباردة.

تحدث هذه المشكلة في كل عام، وذلك لتجنب ذلك، تحتاج إلى إعداد لذلك مسبقا.

تعليمات

1

إذا كان لديك النوافذ الخشبية في الشقة وهناكالقدرة على استبدالها على البلاستيك، تفعل ذلك على الفور. كثير من الناس الحصول على قرض من أجل تغيير النوافذ، ولكن في المستقبل يمكن أن يسبب الكثير من المشاكل. بعد كل شيء، كما نعرف من القرض له سلبياته. ومن ثم لا يندم، فمن الأفضل أن يحذر أنفسهم ومحاولة لتوفير المال من تلقاء نفسها. نوافذ من البلاستيك - خيار جيد للعزل من منازلهم. من المهم العثور على متخصص جيد، كما هو استخدام نوافذ من البلاستيك، على الأكثر، وهذا يتوقف على كيفية تثبيتها، وليس عن طريق أنفسهم وتصنيع النوافذ. انها حقيقة.

2

إذا لم يكن لديك إمكانية في العامين المقبلينتثبيت ويندوز، تحتاج لامتلاك (الخاصة) للتحضير لاغلاق موسم التدفئة. اليوم على بيع هناك عدد كبير من أجهزة التدفئة. سعرها منخفض. الجميع، ما عدا قليلا، يمكنك شرائه. وهذه سخانات تعمل على الكهرباء، في هذا هناك أيضا عيوب: أولا، nagorevshie خارج kilovatty- ثانيا، بل هو خطر الحريق، لذلك هذه الصكوك تحتاج إلى أن تكون حذرا للغاية. استغلالها يجب أن يكون بدقة وفقا للتعليمات. لكن، مع ذلك، فإن فوائد تفوق المساوئ. منذ المنزل سيكون بالتأكيد أكثر دفئا.

3

حسنا، والأسلوب الأخير، والمعروفة للجميع. تحتاج إلى تدفئة الشقة لها وحدها. توجه جميع الشقوق في إطارات خشبية سخانات خاصة (paralon والصوف) والشريط التحجيم. هذه الشرائط اللاصقة والعازلة تباع في أي متجر لاجهزة الكمبيوتر. هذه الطريقة لا تعطي تأثير كبير، لكنه يحتفظ الحرارة بنسبة 40-50٪. انها أفضل من لا شيء.
للأسف، كثير من الناس لا يفكرونفي هذه المسألة، وتذكر عنه إلا في آخر لحظة، وحتى الآن أي إصلاحات والأثاث لا يعطي راحة عندما منزل درجة حرارة منخفضة. الخريف والربيع - أبرد الأوقات للشقق. لذلك، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد لها مقدما.

كيفية الاستعداد لخفض التدفئة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة suumeusx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What exercises to do to lose weight
08/22/2016
What to make of beads
08/22/2016

How to prepare for heating shutdown

How to prepare for heating shutdown

Most people each year experience a problem with heating their living spaces. The heating season is over, and it's cold outside.

This problem arises from year to year, and in order to avoid it, it is necessary to prepare in advance.

instructions

1

If you have wooden windows in the apartment and therethe ability to replace them with plastic, do it immediately. Many people take out a loan in order to change the windows, but in the future it can bring a lot of problems. After all, as we know from the loan has its disadvantages. And then to not regret, it is better to warn themselves and try to save money on their own. Plastic windows - a good option for insulation of their homes. It is important to find good professionals, as is the use of plastic windows, at most, depending on how you install them, rather than by themselves and windows manufacturer. It is a fact.

2

If you do not have the possibility in the next couple of yearsinstall windows, you need to own (own) to prepare for the shutdown of the heating season. Today on sale there are a large number of heaters. Their price is not high. Everyone, save a little, you can buy it. Work such heaters by electricity, in this there are also disadvantages: firstly, the extra nagorevshie kilovatty- secondly, it is a fire hazard, so these instruments need to be extremely careful. To exploit them should be strictly according to instructions. But nevertheless exceed pluses minuses. Since the house will definitely be warmer.

3

Well, the latter method, known to all. We need to warm her apartment alone. Punched all the cracks in the wooden frames with special heaters (paralon, wool) and sizing tape. Such adhesive tapes and insulation sold at any hardware store. This method does not give much effect, but retains heat for 40-50%. It's better than nothing.
Unfortunately, many people do not thinkon this issue and remember about it only at the last moment, and yet no repairs and furniture does not give comfort when home a low temperature. Fall and spring - the coldest times for the apartments. Therefore, you need to prepare for them in advance.

Comments are closed.