تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو الهاتف الخليوي الأول
2016/08/22
القطط التعليم.
2016/08/22

كيفية تحضير للدورة الأولى

كيفية تحضير للدورة الأولى

يتطلب التعليم العالي على الدراسة الذاتية اليومية. لكن الطالب المتوسط ​​ليست سهلة كل يوم لاقامة ما لا يقل عن ساعة التعريف في عمق التخصصات الجامعية.

ونتيجة لذلك، المواد المتراكمة وهو أمر ضروري لدراسة بضعة أيام قبل الدورة.

أساسيات التدريب الإنتاجي

ومما يسهل هذه المهمة من قبل خاصأسئلة الامتحانات. وجود قائمة من لهم، يمكنك محاولة لتعلم أي شيء. والتحضير للدورة أن تكون فعالة بشكل خاص لو أن تفعل ذلك في بضعة أيام فقط قبل الامتحانات. لذلك طالب تقلل إلى حد كبير من التوتر قبل الامتحان، والتخلص من الحاجة إلى عقد الكتب ليلة بلا نوم على حساب صحتهم.
وينبغي ألا تترك دون الاهتمام الواجب للالفترة التحضيرية التغذية طالب الصحيح. وينبغي أن يتضمن النظام الغذائي الأطعمة التي تعمل على تحسين الذاكرة. ومن الجوز والأسماك المختلفة، والعسل. من المشروبات هو أفضل لاختيار الشاي الأخضر، ولكن الطاقة لديها لاستبعاد قاطع.
إعداد النهج الأفضل. ليجب أن تكون 1 وقت قراءة بعناية 5-7 القضايا. تعقيدها يحدد المبلغ الإجمالي من المعلومات، ودراسة بين فواصل للراحة. وينبغي أن تكون وقفة الرئيسي ربع ساعة، وبعد 2 ساعة من التدريب المكثف يجب أن تأخذ استراحة لمدة 30 دقيقة.
خلال دراسة كل مسألة تحتاجالتركيز. قراءة تلقائيا النص دون فهم جوهرها غير مرغوب فيه للغاية. تذكر وإلا فشل أي شيء، بغض النظر عن عدد من يقرأ تنفيذها.
أكثر من الوقت المخصص لإعدادالدورة الأولى، فمن الأفضل أن تدفع أكثر غير مفهومة لأسئلة الامتحان نفسه. خلال النهار، ينبغي تناوبت المواد في مختلف التخصصات. منذ التقدم على تذاكر سوف تكون موحدة، مما يسهل امتصاصها.

أداة قوية تمر الدورة بنجاح

لكل أسئلة الامتحان تحتاج إلى بناء خاص الجليد مفتاح. حوله يجب أن يتم تشكيل استجابة أكثر تفصيلا. وقالت إنها قد تكون حقيقة الرئيسي للتذكرة، والفكرة الأساسية على ذلك.
تعلم كل مفاتيح العبارات في المنظمة المختصةمع مرور الوقت قد يكون يوم واحد. إذا كان تذكرة ويطلب من المفاهيم الأساسية للتحليل الرياضي، يتم إنشاء صيغة ردا على النحو التالي: "نموذج رياضي لمجموعة من الأرقام الحقيقية والأرقام منطقية وغير عقلانية، والكسور، الأعداد الصحيحة". في إطار التحضير، يمكنك استخدام السهل أن نفهم الاختصارات.
الخطوة التالية هي مباشرةبناء على إجابة مفصلة على سؤال لعبارة مفتاح. ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه يساعد على قفل في ذاكرة كل مهمة. هذا لا يحتاج إلى بذل جهود جبارة لتذكر تفاصيل.
إرسال أسرة كان ذلك ضروريا. شراء الملابس الجاهزة لا يستحق ذلك، أنها تؤذي فقط. من أجل إعداد الخاصة "توتنهام"، يمكنك استخدام محتوى المواد على قطعة صغيرة من الورق وجدت غرفة استجابة الثقيلة. وينبغي تجنب التعبيرية التجريدية، وكتابة كل شيء واضح. لذلك سوف تذكر الجواب، وربما كنت لا تحتاج إلى سرير.
سحب على تذكرة الامتحان، تحتاج إلى أولابإيجاز أن أذكر صياغة وتسجيله. ثم "تزيين" التفاصيل والخطوط العريضة لإجابة مفصلة. في إطار التحضير للامتحان بشكل مباشر على كل عبارة، فإن مفتاح تمكين الطالب لتفعيل مستويات عميقة من الذاكرة وتذكر الكثير من المعلومات، سمعت وقرأت من قبل.
هذه الخوارزمية هي إعداديتساهم عملية لاحظ ضياع الوقت إلى أدنى حد ممكن. وبطبيعة الحال، وضمان معرفة ممتازة ليست ضرورية، ولكن تعطي لنفسك الحصول على تقييم إيجابي ممكن.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What was the first cell phone
08/22/2016
EDUCATION cats.
08/22/2016

How to prepare for the first session

How to prepare for the first session

Higher education requires a daily self-study. But the average student is not easy every day to carve out at least an hour for in-depth familiarization of university disciplines.

As a result, accumulated material which is necessary to study a few days before the session.

Fundamentals of productive training

The task is facilitated by the specialexam questions. Having a list of them, you can try to learn anything. Preparing for the session will be particularly effective if to do it in just a few days before the exams. So a student significantly reduce the pre-exam stress, get rid of the need to hold books for a sleepless night to the detriment of their own health.
It should not be left without due attention to thepreparatory period right student nutrition. The diet should include foods that improve memory. It walnuts, different fish, honey. From drinks is better to choose green tea, but the energy would have to categorically exclude.
Prepare the best approach. For 1 time should be carefully read 5-7 issues. Their complexity determines the overall amount of information, the study between breaks for rest. Main pause should be quarter of an hour, and after 2 hours of intensive training should take a break for 30 minutes.
During the study each question you needconcentrate. Automatically read the text without understanding its essence is highly undesirable. Otherwise remember anything fails, regardless of the number of reads performed.
Most of the time allotted for the preparation ofthe first session, it is better to pay the most incomprehensible for himself exam questions. During the day, the material should be alternated in various disciplines. Since progress on the tickets will be uniform, facilitating their absorption.

Powerful tool successfully passing the session

For each exam questions you need to build a special ice-key. Around it should be formed the most detailed response. She may be the main fact of the ticket, the basic idea on it.
Learn all the phrases keys at the competent organizationover time may be one day. If the ticket being asked basic concepts of mathematical analysis, response formula is constructed as follows: "A mathematical model of the set of real numbers, rational and irrational numbers, fractions, integers". In preparation, you can use easy to understand abbreviations.
The next step is a directbuild a detailed answer to the question to the phrase-key. It is noteworthy that it helps lock in memory all significant. This does not need to make a Herculean effort to remember the details.
Write cribs it is necessary. Buy ready-made is not worth it, they just hurt. In order to prepare its own "Spurs", you can use the content material to a tiny piece of paper found room a heavy response. Abstract expressions should be avoided, and write everything clearly. So you will remember the answer, and maybe you do not need a crib.
Pulling on the exam ticket, you need to first of allto recall briefly the wording and record it. Then "decorate" its details and outline a detailed answer. In preparation for the exam directly on each phrase, the key will enable the student to activate deep levels of memory and remember a lot of information, heard and read before.
This algorithm is a preparatorythe process contributes to note the loss of time to a minimum. Of course, ensure excellent knowledge is not necessary, but give yourself getting positive assessment is possible.

Comments are closed.