منزل / العطلات والسفر / حفلات العشاء / كيفية الاستعداد لعيد الهالوين

كيفية الاستعداد لعيد الهالوين

/
107 المشاهدات

التفكير في كيفية تزيين الغرفة لجميع القديسين</A>

وعلى الرغم من أن تاريخ هالوين يعود إلى التقاليد القديمة سلتيك في روسيا للاحتفال بدأت مؤخرا نسبيا.

يمكن الإشارة إلى ذلك عطلة ممتعة في النوادي، في المقاهي، في هذا البلد أو في شقة المدينة.

هناك المشجعين يحتفلون Heldouin في الغابة.

في أي حال، فإن عطلة يجب أن يكون مستعدا بشكل جيد.


تحديد المكان الذي سيتم الاحتفال هالوين. إذا كنت تفضل مقهى، للتأكد من قبل كتاب الفضاء. في ليلة 31 أكتوبر - 1 نوفمبر إلى توافر ولا يمكن أن يكون، لأن هذا العيد تزداد شعبية. في الواقع، العديد من النوادي تجري في هذه الأطراف مرة تحت عنوان. حول تصميم البرنامج ورعاية المنظمين، لذلك عليك أن تفكر في الدعوى.
إذا كنت تخطط للاحتفال هالوين في البلاد أوتزيين المنزل يكون لطهي نفسك. واحد من العناصر الرئيسية التي لا بد من رعاية مقدما - اليقطين. المحلات التجارية التي تبيع المشغولات اليدوية، يمكنك العثور على اليقطين المجففة حسب الأصول، والعيون حتى منحوتة. ولكن الأمل أنه في الوقت المناسب سوف تقع مثل هدية تذكارية، لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. اليقطين المجففة لمدة سنة تقريبا، وبالتالي فإن الانخفاض في السوق، حدد lagenariyu المناسب (يفضل العديد من)، ووضعها في غرفة جيدة التهوية الظلام، من وقت لآخر بدوره - وهالوين القادمة التي سوف تكون قادرة على جعل رأسها، قطع العينين والأنف والفم.
ومع ذلك، إذا كان هذا العام لم يكن لديك اليقطين،لا اليأس. قد تكون إزالة مختلف. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن هناك العديد من العناصر "الرهيبة" مختلفة. على الجدران يمكنك شنق قطع من الهياكل العظمية ورقة. دعوى وجمجمة مصنوعة من الورق المعجن، والعظام، الخ حبل أسود، يمكنك الاستفادة القصوى من شبكة الإنترنت مع العنكبوت وتعلقها من السقف. أقنعة مصاصي الدماء والشياطين رئيس والسلاسل وخنجر الدموي، وزوج لصقها على الجدران تكمل الداخلية من التوابيت. سوف ننظر قطعة قماش سوداء أنيقة على الطاولة. رعاية التقديم. حاليا، والفضيات من غير المرجح أن تجد في متناول اليد، ولكن في مخازن يمكنك العثور على الأجهزة الرخيصة، وقطع أثرية مزخرفة. يمكنك العثور على سكاكين وشوك مع المعاطف القديمة من الأسلحة - أنها مجرد حق.
التفكير في ما طهي الطعام. قررت هالوين لطهي أطباق مختلفة من اليقطين. الكوكيز، الكعك، الحلوى - الكثير من الخيارات. اللحوم يمكن المقلية أو الحساء في النبيذ الاحمر. ومع ذلك، يمكن للقائمة أن يكون أي شيء. ومن المهم لترتيب وجبات الطعام في النمط المناسب. على سبيل المثال، والكعك على شكل العظام أو الجماجم هي مفيدة جدا. أما بالنسبة للكحول، يمكنك طهي الطعام أو طهي مشروب روحي بحثه.
رعاية الأزياء. في عيد الهالوين، يمكنك ارتداء شيطان وساحرة، مصاص الدماء، الملك بعد وفاة البلاد، فارس شاهد الزور، أميرة، والمنشد. هل ارتداء قناع - تبعا للظروف. إذا كنت تسير للاحتفال هالوين في النادي حيث أنه من المفترض أن يكون الكرنفال، والكثير من الناس، وقناع أفضل للقيام به. في دائرة ضيقة يمكن الاستغناء عنه. ومع ذلك، والأزياء متقنة عموما ليس مطلوبا، إلا إذا كنت تنوي الاستمرار على المنافسة. الشيء الرئيسي - للحن في الأزياء المطلوب.

كيفية الاستعداد لعيد الهالوين آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة zyzgyocs
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Parties How to Prepare for Halloween

How to Prepare for Halloween

/
117 Views

Decide how to decorate the hall for Halloween</a>

Despite the fact that the history of Halloween goes back to the ancient Celtic traditions, in Russia it was celebrated relatively recently.

This cheerful holiday can be celebrated in a club, in a cafe, at a dacha or in a city apartment.

There are fans who celebrate Halloween in the forest.

In any case, the holiday should be well prepared.


Decide where you will celebrate Halloween. If you prefer a cafe, take care to book in advance. On the night of October 31 to November 1, free seats may not be, because this holiday is becoming more popular. By the way, many clubs spend at this time themed parties. Organizers take care of the design and the program, so you just have to think about the suit.
If you are going to celebrate Halloween at the dacha orAt home, the design will have to be prepared by yourself. One of the main elements about which you need to take care ahead of time is a pumpkin. In shops where they sell handicrafts, you can meet a pumpkin that is dried and even with carved eyes. But to hope that at the right time you will get such a souvenir, it is not worth it. Drying the pumpkin for almost a year, so that in the autumn in the market choose a suitable lagenarii (preferably a few), put it in a dark ventilated room, turn occasionally - and to the next Halloween you can make a head out of it, cutting out your eyes, nose and mouth.
However, if this year you do not have a pumpkin,Despair should not be. The design can be different. The main thing is that there are many different "terrible" items. On the walls you can hang cut out of paper skeletons. A skull of papier-mâché, bones, etc. is also suitable. From the black cord, you can make a large spider web with a spider and hang it to the ceiling. Masks of vampires and head devils, chains, bloody daggers, a pair of coffins pasted on the walls will complement the interior. A stylish black tablecloth on the table will look stylish. Take care of serving. True table silver is unlikely to be at hand, but in shops you can find cheap appliances, decorated in the old days. You can find knives and forks with old coats of arms - they will be just right.
Think about what you will cook. On Halloween it is customary to cook different dishes from a pumpkin. Cookies, pancakes, casseroles - a lot of options. Meat can be fried or put out in red wine. However, the menu can be anything. It is important to decorate the dishes in the appropriate style. For example, pies in the form of bones or skulls will be very handy. As for alcohol, you can cook mulled wine or cook grog.
Take care of the costumes. In Halloween you can dress with a devil and a witch, a vampire, the king of the afterlife, a knight-perjurer, a royal, a minstrel. Whether to wear a mask depends on the conditions. If you are going to celebrate the All Saints' Day in a club where a carnival is supposed to be and there will be a lot of people, a mask is better done. In a narrow circle, you can do without it. However, a complex costume is not required at all, unless you are planning to hold a competition. The main thing is to tune in to the right way.

How to Prepare for Halloween Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Zyzgyocs
It is main inner container footer text