تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية قضاء تفعيل ويندوز 8
2016/08/22
كيفية حماية الطفل من الغرباء
2016/08/22

كيفية تحضير لصيد الأسماك السميد الهريس

كيفية تحضير لصيد الأسماك السميد الهريس

السميد - تلميح كبير لصيد الأسماك ليست الأسماك المفترسة: سمك الشبوط، الكارب، بيئة تطوير متكاملة، روتش وغيرها.

لها طبخ - وجعل zaparivaya nasadki- بارد يتلقى mastyrki- أعدت أخيرا من الهريس السميد الخام.

عند الطهي

إعداد المتكلم أفضل عشية رحيلالصيد، على سبيل المثال، في المساء. للقيام بذلك، يمكنك استخدام أي، يتوفر في المنزل، ونوع من الشرك، والمياه. يمكنك طهي catchability فوهة يجري مباشرة بالفعل على شاطئ. جلب قليلا من السميد الجاف والماء في بركة أو نهر متناول اليد.

يمكنك طهي الهريس للمستقبل، بعد أن ملأت لها المحاقن ووضع في الثلاجة. على استعداد للرئاسة في الثلاجة سوف تقع، لا يفسد، تصل إلى 3 أشهر.

قبل عملية الطهي

لذا، تأخذ الأطباق، والتي ستعدالهريس. هذا يمكن أن يكون الزجاج جرة واسع الفم مع 150 غراما، يمكنك استخدام الأدوات البلاستيكية. المطبوخة السميد vsypte في وعاء عن طريق ملء نصف وحدة التخزين. خذ الماء في درجة حرارة الغرفة، ولكن ليس المغلي - الماء المغلي يكتسب رائحة غريبة، وأنا لا أحب السمك. بعناية، حتى لا تصب، صب تيار رقيقة من المياه التي السميد مستوى له سدت الأفق من 5-10 ملم. الآن ترك جرة المن لمدة 20-30 دقيقة وحدها. السماح للماء وسوف فريك تضخم.

العملية الأساسية

ويأتي الآن إعداد الأساسيالهريس. تسليح نفسك مع قضيب خشبي أو الزجاج والبدء بشكل منهجي، دون انقطاع وقت ممكن، ويهز ويحرك حتى كتلة vzbuhshuyu خليط السميد لزج. وتستغرق هذه العملية 15 دقيقة على الأقل في الوقت المناسب.

لا تستخدم ملاعق معدنية أو أسلاك. العديد من الكارب حساسة جدا من رائحة الحديد، وأنها قد تؤثر على العض.

ونتيجة لذلك، يجب أن تحصل على اتساق الجماهيربحيث يمكن للمتكلم، التعلق بحبل طويل، وعقد على عصا المطروحة، لا تنفصل. الثرثرة جاهزة. يمكنك ترك الأمر في البنك، يمكنك ملء المتكلم حقنة - لأنه لن تكون مريحة، والضغط، الرياح الوزن على هوك.

المنكهات والأصباغ

إلى رئيس الهريس كان لا يزال يمسك قدرة،إضافة توابل. على سبيل المثال الكارب أحب رائحة العسل أو الثوم إضافية. فقط لا تبالغي - رائحة قوية ونفاذة قد، على العكس، اخافة الاسماك. استخدام السنانير الصغيرة: №№ 3،5-5،5.

على المتكلم هوك ينضب باستخدام عصا خشبية وتقلص له للخروج من حقنة. الحصول على الكرة، والتي يتم فصل الماء تدريجيا من أصغر الحبوب، مغرية الأسماك.

تجربة مع اللون. للقيام بذلك، الاستفادة من مجموعة متنوعة من الأصباغ الغذائية. "لا الذيل، أي المقاييس!"

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to cook a manna chattle for fishing

How to cook a manna chattle for fishing

/
105 Views

How to cook a manna chattle for fishing</a>

Semolina - an excellent nozzle for catching non-predatory fish: crucian carp, carp, yazey, roach and others.

Her cook - and make steep attachments, stealing, get mastyrki-finally, from the raw mango cook the mallet.

When to cook

It is better to prepare the talker before leaving forFishing, for example, in the evening. To do this, any available in the house, a variety of decoys and water. It is possible to prepare a catching nozzle, directly being already on the shore. Grab a little dry semolina with you, and get water in the pond or on the river.

You can prepare the talker for future use by refilling the syringes and placing it in the refrigerator. In the freezer, the ready-made nozzle is not spoiled until 3 months.

Process of preliminary preparation

So, take the dishes in which you will cookTalker. It can be a glass jar with a wide mouthful of grams for 150, you can use plastic utensils. Cooked manku vsypite in the vessel, filling about half the volume. Take water at room temperature, but not boiled - boiled water gets a peculiar smell that does not like fish. Carefully, not to pour, pour water in a thin trickle, so that its level covers the manna horizon by 5-10 mm. Now leave the jar of manna for 20-30 minutes alone. Let the groats take water and swell.

The main process

But now the main preparation is comingTalkers. Armed with a wooden or glass stick and start methodically, if possible without interruption, and shake and mix the swollen mass until a viscous manna mixture is obtained. This work will take at least 15 minutes.

Do not use metallic teaspoons or wire. Many carp are very sensitive to iron smells, and this can affect the biting.

As a result, the consistency of the mass should beSo that the little talker could hang on a raised wand, hanging by a long string, without breaking off. The talkie is ready. You can leave it in the bank, you can fill the syringe with a whirrer - it will be convenient for him, squeezing out, to wind the mass onto the hook.

Flavors and colors

That the nozzle of the talker was even more catchy,Add flavorings to it. For example, crucian likes an additional smell of honey or garlic. Just do not overdo it - a strong and sharp smell can, on the contrary, scare away the fish. Hooks use small: №№ 3.5 - 5.5.

The hook is wound on a hook with a wooden stick or squeezed out of it from a syringe. The result is a ball, from which the smallest grains are gradually separated in the water, luring the fish.

Experiment with color. To do this, it is good to use a variety of food colorings. "No tail, no scales!"

How to cook a manna chattle for fishing Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Sisnaerf
It is main inner container footer text