منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / إعداد هريس اليقطين للرضع

إعداد هريس اليقطين للرضع

/
86 المشاهدات

هريس اليقطين - إغراء كبير للطفل</A>

هريس اليقطين - المنتجات التي يمكن إدراجها في النظام الغذائي الرضع باعتباره واحدا من تغذية الأولى.

يلتقي ثلاثة شروط أساسية هي: السلامة، وسهلة الهضم وفائدة.

فوائد هريس اليقطين

بوريه القرع مفيد جدا لالرضع. القرع - الخضروات التي هي غنية بالمواد المغذية والفيتامينات من مجموعة B. كجزء من اليقطين يحتوي على الحديد والكالسيوم والبوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم. حتى مع المعالجة الحرارية فإنه يحتفظ في حد ذاته عن هيكلها المحصنة. هريس اليقطين هو العطاء، والحلو، والأطفال، ويضرب الفور. فإن إغراء من هذا المنتج يكون مفيدا ولكن أيضا ممتعة ليس فقط.

كيفية طبخ هريس اليقطين

قبل الطبخ هريس اليقطين تحتاجيغسل جيدا وقشر وبذور. مناقصة اللحم ويمكن خفض إلى مكعبات متوسطة الحجم. طهي اليقطين بطريقتين. تزج في الماء المغلي ويطهى لمدة 30 دقيقة أو وضعها في طنجرة البخار لمدة ساعة واحدة. الخيار الثاني هو جيد لأنه يحافظ على حلاوة اليقطين وأكثر لذيذ من بعد الطهي في الماء. وبمجرد أن ينضج اليقطين، يجب أن يكون باردا إلى 30-40 درجة مئوية. ختم طهي قطع القرع الخلاط الأفضل أن الكتلة كانت متجانسة وبدون كتل. اليقطين المسلوق والمفروم، يمكنك إضافة ملعقة من زيت الزيتون، أو خليط من حليب الثدي، الذي يغذي عادة للطفل. يمكنك إضافة القليل من صفار البيض. حلاوة اليقطين ليست ضرورية. هي حلوة بطبيعتها، والسكر الزائد يمكن أن تكون ضارة لطفل صغير.

كما إغراء تدار

لتغذية الأولى هو الانسبالحبوب أو الخضروات العضوية الخالية من الألبان. اليقطين يمكن أن يكون واحد منهم. الخضروات المهروسة طيف استيعابها بسهولة من قبل الجهاز الهضمي للطفل. من المهم أن نتذكر أن يتم إدخال منتجات جديدة في النظام الغذائي واحدا تلو الآخر. بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي واحدة، لاحظت بضعة أيام، ودخلت من جهة أخرى. الإدارة في وقت واحد من منتجات متعددة يمكن أن يسبب الحساسية، والجهاز الهضمي الزائد نظام، وتعطيل عملية التمثيل الغذائي. تدريجيا، اليقطين المهروسة يمكن الجمع مع الحبوب والفاكهة. وفي وقت لاحق، يمكن استخدامه كطبق جانبي إلى اللحوم.
إغراء يتطلب عناية خاصة لتجنبتفرط في الجهاز الهضمي. اعتمادا على عمر الطفل قمت بتعيين نسبة من الأغذية التكميلية في 5/4 الشهر هذا المعدل من 1-2 ملاعق كبيرة. تدريجيا زيادة عدد هريس. وبعد شهر، يمكن للطفل تناول ما يصل الى 100 غراما من يوم اليقطين.
أدخلت اليقطين أغذية الأطفال بشكل أفضل مع 5 أشهر. إذا كان الطفل عرضة لأمراض الحساسية، والألفة مع اليقطين هو أفضل أن تؤجل إلى 8 أشهر.

إعداد هريس اليقطين للرضع آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة vikruydj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / PREPARATION of pumpkin puree for babies

COOKING Pumpkin puree for babies

/
94 Views

Pumpkin puree - great lure for the baby</a>

Pumpkin puree is a product that can be included in the diet of an infant as a complementary food as one of the first.

It meets three basic requirements: safety, easy digestibility and utility.

The Benefits of Pumpkin Puree

Vegetable puree from a pumpkin is very useful forBabies. Pumpkin is a vegetable that is enriched with nutrients and B vitamins. Pumpkin contains iron, calcium, potassium, magnesium. Even with heat treatment, it retains its entire vitaminized composition. Puree from a pumpkin gentle, sweetish, it is necessary to kids to taste. Lure with this product will not only be useful, but also enjoyable.

How to cook pumpkin puree

Before preparing mashed potatoes, a pumpkinWash thoroughly and peel off the seeds. Delicate pulp can be cut into cubes of medium size. You can cook pumpkin in two ways. Soak in boiling water and cook for 30 minutes or put in a steamer for one hour. The second option is good because the pumpkin retains its sweetness and remains more tasty than after cooking in water. After the pumpkin is welded, it must be cooled to 30-40 ° C. Grind the boiled pieces of a pumpkin better blender, so that the mass was homogeneous and without lumps. In the boiled and chopped pumpkin, you can add a spoon of olive oil, breast milk or a mixture that the baby usually feeds on. You can add a little egg yolk. It is not necessary to sweeten a pumpkin. It is sweet by nature, and excess sucrose can be harmful to a young child.

How to introduce lure

For the first complementary feeding is best suitedMilkless cereal or natural vegetables. Pumpkin can become one of them. Gentle vegetable puree is easily digested by the baby's digestive system. It is important to remember that new foods are introduced in the diet in turn. We fed one, watched a few days, introduced another. Simultaneous introduction of several products at once can cause an allergic reaction, overload the digestive system, disrupt metabolism. Gradually, mashed pumpkin can be combined with cereals and fruits. Later it can be used as a side dish for meat.
Lure requires special care, so thatOverload the digestive system. Depending on the age of the baby you set the norm of complementary foods, at 4-5 months this rate is 1-2 spoons. Gradually the amount of mashed potatoes increases. In a month the baby can eat up to 100 grams of pumpkin a day.
Put the pumpkin into a baby's nutrition better from 5 months. If the child is prone to allergies, then it is better to postpone the familiarity with the pumpkin until 8 months.

COOKING Pumpkin puree for babies Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Vikruydj
It is main inner container footer text