تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا لدينا مصادم هادرون الكبير
2016/09/01
هل يمكنني المزج بين التجمد مع التجمد؟
2016/09/01

كيفية التنبؤ بنتيجة حدث رياضي

كيفية التنبؤ بنتيجة حدث رياضي

نتائج العديد من المسابقات والألعاب في هذه الرياضة الحديثة يمكن التنبؤ مقدما.

الشيء الرئيسي - لتعرف على ما حدث لجعل التنبؤ والدليل في إعداد مثل هذه التوقعات.

اختيار الرياضة والبطولة

توقع نتائج الأحداث الرياضيةلأنه يقوم على عوامل كثيرة. وبادئ ذي بدء، يجب أن يكون لجعل التوقعات الأولية. هذا النوع من نقطة مرجعية، والحكم الأولي الذي ثم سيتم إضافة جديدة.
لإعداد التوقعات الأوليةتحتاج إلى تحديد هذا النوع من الرياضة حيث لديك المعرفة معينة. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت مولعا كرة القدم، أنه ليس من الضروري أن يتنبأ النتائج في سباقات السيارات أو الشباك.
الخطوة التالية - البطولة اختيار التنبؤ بها. إذا لم يكن لديك معلومات حول بطولة طفيفة، واختيار البطولات الرائدة: بالنسبة لهم هو دائما قيل الكثير وكتب، وسوف تسمح لك للتنقل. أحيانا الوضع المعاكس - شخص لديه معلومات عن فرق غير معروفة. في هذه الحالة، فإنه يمكن استخدام ميزة في اللعبة مع المراهنات.
وبالتالي، يتم تحديد هذه الرياضة والبطولة، أدلى التوقعات الأولية. يمكنك ثم انتقل إلى تحليل العوامل المختلفة.

العوامل الذاتية

هذه هي الجوانب المتصلة تحفيز فرق العمل واللاعبين. وتشمل هذه العوامل كل ما يمكن أن يؤثر على تركيز المشاركين، سعيها لتحقيق النصر. وكقاعدة عامة، نحن نتحدث عن لحظة عاطفية: رغبة كبيرة للفوز على فريقه السابق، وتوافر الصراعات الشخصية داخل الفريق، والافتقار إلى الحافز بسبب الفرص الضائعة من النصر الشامل في البطولة، الخ

العوامل الموضوعية

وتشمل هذه الفئة المؤشرات التي تعكسالرياضيين مستوى والفرق. للمساعدة عادة ما تأتي الإحصاءات. تستطيع أن ترى في نتائج المباريات الأخيرة، وعلى أن تبرم، في ما شكل هو المنافس. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان الفريق قد فاز المباريات القليلة الماضية، وهو ما يعني أنها الآن في الارتفاع. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن تأخذ في الاعتبار تأثير فوز على الخصم - ربما لم يكن كبيرا جدا.
من ناحية أخرى، سلسلة ناجحة من أي وقت مضىينتهي. وفقا لنظرية الاحتمالات، وحتى اللعب الجماعي الرائع تفقد أي وقت مضى. قبض على لحظة - وهي مهمة صعبة للغاية، ولكن في حالة تنفيذها بنجاح، سوف تحصل على فوز جيد.

معلومات إضافية

وهناك الكثير من فائدة يمكن أن تعطي آراء الخبراء فيأو أي رياضة أخرى. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على بينة من التوقعات التي تعطي المراهنون المهنية. ولكن لا نسخ عمياء اختيار شخص آخر - جعل دائما استنتاجات نهائية من تلقاء نفسها، لأن المسؤولية على أي حال، يكمن معك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why do we have the Large Hadron Collider
09/01/2016
Can I mix antifreeze with antifreeze?
09/01/2016

How to predict the outcome of a sporting event

How to predict the outcome of a sporting event

The outcomes of many competitions and games in the modern sport can be predicted in advance.

The main thing - to know on what event to make a prediction and the guide in the preparation of such a forecast.

Selecting the sport and the tournament

Predicting the outcome of sporting eventsIt is based on many factors. To begin with, it should be to make a preliminary forecast. This kind of reference point, the initial judgment, which then will be added new ones.
For the preparation of the preliminary forecastyou need to select the kind of sport where you have certain knowledge. For example, if you are fond of football, it is not necessary to predict results in motor racing or curling.
The next step - selection tournament to predict. If you do not have information about the minor championships, choose the leading tournaments: for them is always a lot said and written, it will allow you to navigate. Sometimes the opposite situation - a person has information about little-known teams. In this case, it can use its advantage in the game with the bookmakers.
Thus, the sport and the tournament is selected, the preliminary forecast made. You can then proceed to the analysis of various factors.

Subjective factors

These are aspects related to the motivation of teams andplayers. These factors include everything that can affect the concentration of the participants, their quest for victory. As a rule, we are talking about an emotional moment: a great desire to beat his former team, the availability of personal conflicts within the team, lack of motivation due to the missed chances of overall victory in the tournament, etc.

Objective factors

This category includes indicators that reflectlevel athletes and teams. To help usually comes statistics. You can see the results of recent matches, and to conclude, in what form is a competitor. For example, if a team has won the last few games, it means that she is now on the rise. However, it should take into account the effect beat the opponent - perhaps it was not so great.
On the other hand, successful series everends. According to the theory of probability, even a brilliant team play ever lose. Catch the moment - a very difficult task, but in the case of its successful implementation, you will get a good win.

Additional Information

A lot of useful can give expert opinions in theor any other sport. You can also get acquainted with the forecasts that give professional bettors. But do not blindly copy someone else's choice - always make final conclusions on their own, because the responsibility anyway, lies with you.

Comments are closed.