منزل / هواية / الزهارة / مزروع تعالى: رعاية مصنع جديد

بوعاء تعالى: رعاية مصنع جديد

/
83 المشاهدات

وردة بوعاء مع: رعاية مصنع جديد</A>

الورود يموتون لأن معظم السوق يسمح للتقطير عقل، استنفدت جميع موارد زهرة.

ولكن هناك أيضا بعض العينات جيدة، ومع المناسبة زهرة إرادة الرعاية يرجى فقط.

أرض

وعاء مع وردة تحتاج إلى وضعه على النافذة التيتواجه الجنوب أو الجنوب الشرقي، والانتظار 2-3 أسابيع. إذا لم النبات تظهر علامات الشدة، ويمكن زرعها في طريقة التعامل مع وعاء جديد، مع الحرص على عدم الإضرار الجذور وغرفة ترابية بشكل عام.

في الجزء السفلي من وعاء جديد يجب ملء بالضرورةالصرف الصحي، ومناسبة تماما لهذا الغرض توسيع الطين، وطبقة من الطين وسعت تكون كافية ل1 سم سميكة. اختر وعاء جديد يجب أن يكون أكبر من 5 سم القديمة في الطول و3-5 سم في القطر. بعد زرع ينبغي أن توضع في مكان مظلم لمدة يوم، ثم محطة نقلها إلى إطار الشمالي ليوم آخر أو اثنين.

يمكن اختيار الأرض لالمتخصصةالورود بوعاء أو غيرها التمهيدي العالمي. بعد حوالي ثلاثة أسابيع يمكنك قضاء تغذية الأولى، الأسمدة حاجة لشراء خاص للالورود، ويجب أن تقلل بشكل طفيف الجرعة الموصى بها لتغذية الأولى.

دامع

يجب أن تكون التربة في وعاء رطبة معتدلة، الورودمثل رش الجانب السفلي من ورقة لهذا نوبة من الماء المغلي باردا، والتي يمكنك إضافة بضع بلورات من برمنجنات البوتاسيوم. في موسم البرد وارتفع الماء أقل في كثير من الأحيان يتم ترك غرفة ترابية في ولاية المجففة لمدة 2-3 أيام. لترطيب الهواء على مقربة إلى وعاء يمكن وضعها عاء بالماء.

بوعاء تعالى: رعاية مصنع جديد آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة caexaisf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Floriculture / PIG Rose: caring for a new plant

PIG Rose: caring for a new plant

/
47 Views

Potted rose: caring for a new plant</a>

Roses are dying, because most often in the market lettings out of cuttings, all the resources of the flower are exhausted.

But there are also good specimens, and with proper care the flower will only please.

Priming

Pot with a rose you need to put on the window, whichGoes south or southeast, and wait 2-3 weeks. If the plant does not show signs of malaise, then it can be transplanted into a new pot by the method of transshipment, trying not to damage the roots and earthenware as a whole.

At the bottom of the new pot must be filledDrainage, well suited for these purposes, a claydite, enough will be a layer of expanded clay 1 cm thick. To choose a new pot follows the old one by 5 cm in height and by 3-5 cm in diameter. After the transplant, the plant should be put in a dark place for a day, and after the shift to the northern window for another day or two.

Earth can choose a specializedPotted roses or the usual universal primer. After about three weeks, you can make the first fertilizing, you need to buy fertilizer for roses, for the first feeding, you should slightly lower the recommended dosage.

Watering

The soil in the pot must be moderately moist, rosesLike spraying on the underside of the sheet, cool boiled water is suitable for this, in which you can add a few crystals of potassium permanganate. In the cold season, the rose is watered less often, the earthen lump in the dried state is left for 2-3 days. To moisten the air next to the pot, you can place a bowl with water.

PIG Rose: caring for a new plant Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Caexaisf
It is main inner container footer text