تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

من هم حوريات البحر وصفارات الإنذار
2016/09/02
كيف المسمار المسمار في الجدار الخرساني
2016/09/02

فن البوب ​​في الداخل

فن البوب ​​في الداخل

الستينات - الهبي بنهم والسلام والعطف والحب - الشعارات الرئيسية في العالم الجديد.

ثم لدت فن البوب.

البساطة، التي حلت محل مزعجالحداثة، والألوان الزاهية وصعود جماعي في الفن، هو المعلومات الداخلية الرئيسية هذا النمط. على غرار الشخصيات المعبرة صالح، وقال انه لا تسمح لك بالملل.

هذا الاسلوب هو العيد الأبدي، وعلى استعداد للتدخل في ذلك؟

تعليمات

1

لخلق فن البوب ​​تأخذ الألوان الزاهية. وردي مشرق، الأخضر الحمضي والأصفر مبهرج؟ نعم، كل شيء على ما يرام. ولكن لا ينبغي لنا أن طلاء جميع جدران لون واحد، الجمع بينهما، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ينبغي رسم جزء من الجدران في الأبيض المحايد. والأبيض يكون خلفية لمكافحة الشغب من الألوان وتوقفها الداخلية إلى أن تكون مزعجة للغاية.

2

البازلاء والشريط - يطبع من فن البوب ​​المفضلة،وضعنا لهم على الحائط، والمنسوجات. هذا النمط لا يوجد لديه قيود على عدد من اللهجات المستعملة، وذلك لجعل لكم مريحة. استخدام موضوعات الثقافة الشعبية - الأبطال الخارقين وشخصيات الرسوم المتحركة والأفلام والعلامات التجارية التجزئة - اللعب مع كل يوم.

3

ما هي المواد لاختيار للفن البوب؟ البلاستيك والزجاج والخشب والطوب، كل يذهب لهذه القضية. الطوب الطلاء أفضل. يتم اختيار الخشب بحيث لا يخلق التنافر مع ألوان أخرى من الداخل، على سبيل المثال، على ضوء محايد.

4

أثاث من هذا النمط التقط مشرق، معنوع من لمسة من الفضاء. مستقبلية بالون كرسي، أريكة في شكل الشفاه، والبنود لا تختلف الديكور التبجح، التعبير الكامنة في الشكل والألوان الزاهية. هناك مقاربة أخرى - اختيار الأشكال الكلاسيكية (مثل رأس السرير) ولون لهم في اللون الحمضية أو تطبيق دوافع artovskoe البوب.

5

اكسسوارات - جزءا لا يتجزأ منها. بطانيات متعددة الألوان، والسجاد ذو مطبوعات ملونة الثريات النيون تناسب تماما في فن البوب. ملصقات ملونة هانغ التي يمكنك شراء، أو طباعة التعادل نفسه. جعل الكولاج من قصاصات، كاريكاتير، قماش ملطخة بألوان زاهية - وهذا قطعة جاهزة من الأثاث. غير عادية من الحياة اليومية، وإنشاء وchudite، لأن الأمر يقتضي في فن البوب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Who are the mermaids and sirens
09/02/2016
HOW screw the screw into the concrete wall
09/02/2016

Pop art in the interior

Pop art in the interior

Sixties - binge hippie, peace, kindness and love - the main slogans of the new world.

It was then born pop art.

Simplicity, which replaced the annoyingmodernism, bright colors and a mass ascension in the art, is the main lowdown this style. Style fit expressive personalities, he will not let you get bored.

This style is eternal feast, ready to plunge into it?

instructions

1

To create a pop-art take bright colors. Bright pink, acid green, flashy yellow? Yes, it's all fine. But we should not paint all the walls one color, combine them, in addition, part of the walls should be painted in neutral white. White will be the background for a riot of colors and interior ceases to be too annoying.

2

Peas and strip - the favorite prints of pop art,we put them on the wall, and textiles. This style has no restrictions on the number of used accents, do so to make you comfortable. Use topics of popular culture - superheroes and cartoon characters, movies and retail brands - play with everyday.

3

What material to choose for pop art? Plastic, glass, wood and brick, all goes to the cause. Brick paint better. Wood is chosen so that it does not create disharmony with the other colors of the interior, for example, a neutral light.

4

Furniture of this style Pick up a bright, withsort of a touch of space. Futuristic chair balloon, a sofa in the shape of the lips, the items do not differ pretentiousness decor, their expressiveness inherent in the shape and bright colors. There is another approach - choose classic shapes (eg, head of the bed) and color them in acid color or apply a pop artovskoe motives.

5

Accessories - an integral part. Multi-colored blankets, carpets with colorful prints neon chandeliers perfectly fit into pop art. Hang colorful posters that you can buy, or print the draw itself. Make a collage of clippings, comics, stained canvas with bright colors - that's ready piece of furniture. Unusual from everyday, create and chudite, because it is called for in the pop art.

Comments are closed.