تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف لرعاية الشعر
2016/08/16
ما هو النظام الاقتصادي المختلط
2016/08/16

مصروف

مصروف

كثير من الآباء أن يسألوا أنفسهم: لماذا هو الطفل يحتاج المال عندما تقدم له أفضل، وكيف ذلك بكثير.

هذه الأسئلة سوف عاجلا أو قلق في وقت لاحق لجميع الآباء والأمهات.

ما هو مصروف الجيب؟ أولا، هذا هو بعض مبلغ معين من المال، والتي يتم إصدارها من قبل الطفل على إكمال أمره. يلعب جيب المال دورا هاما للغاية. على الأقل، أنها تسمح للطفل أن يشعر أكثر نضجا وأكثر مسؤولية، وهذا ما يحدث بالفعل. إذا على الأقل من وقت لآخر، فإن الطفل سوف لن تكون قادرة على شراء نفسه وهو الذي يحب، وقال انه قد يشعر حول هذه المشاعر السلبية. ونتيجة لذلك، وقال انه قد وضع الطمع أو الحسد من بقية الأطفال الذين يعطون مصروف الجيب.

الآباء والأمهات الذين هم ضد إنفاق المال،وهم يعتقدون أن الطفل لا يزال صغيرا، وهذا هو السبب الآباء بحاجة لشراء الأشياء بالنسبة له. لماذا؟ وكان هو نفسه لم يكن قادرا على جعل الحق في الاختيار، لذلك فمن الأفضل للتخلص من تلك المسؤولية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كنت تعطي له حتى أصغر كمية من مصاريف الجيب، ويمكن أن تكون متقلبة ومدلل. ويعتقد الآباء الآخرين أن هناك حاجة إلى مصروف الجيب.

الصحيح، وتلك وغيرها من الآباء والأمهات، ولكن أفضل شيءهذه الحالة - الوسطية. أولا، لا تعطي مصروف الجيب لطفلك إذا كان لا يذهب إلى المدرسة. بعد كل شيء، ولكن مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة يجب أن تلعب مباريات، وليس لحساب الدخل. إذا كنت تعتقد أن الطفل جاهز للتأكد من أن تلقي مصروف الجيب، تأكد من أن تصبح التنازلات ابتزاز له، وإلا فإن "المبتز" الشباب يفهم انه يكفي فقط القليل من الضغط للحصول على المال.

المبلغ الذي سوف تعطي طفلك تماماويعتمد كليا على دخل الأسرة، ولكن لا ننسى أن مصروف الجيب بحكم التعريف لا ينبغي أن تكون كبيرة. عندما يتلقى الطفل الأموال لتغطية النفقات الشخصية، لا بد له أيضا الحصول على بعض المسؤوليات، لأنه إذا كان يعتقد أنه قادر على إدارة المال، حتى انه قد نمت لبعض الأعمال المنزلية.

ولكن لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى في نفس الوقت أن جيبلا ينبغي أن تكون مرتبطة الأموال إلى أي تقديرات أو إلى أماكن عملهم، لأنه يشكل خطرا من شأنها أن الطفل لم تأخذ بها القمامة أو تدريس التاريخ، لأنه لم يدفع. أفضل طريقة لتشجيع السلوك الجيد له. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هذه الشعبية جدا، عليك أن تثبت له أن الأموال التي حصل فعلا ولم تعط سببا.

لا تحاول مصروف الجيب لشراء ذمم الهموم والمشاكل المرتبطة مع الطفل. ويتبع هذه القاعدة عادة من قبل الآباء المؤسسين لرجال الأعمال الذين لا يريدون لإضاعة الوقت والطاقة على تربية الأطفال.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to care for hair
08/16/2016
What is a mixed economic system
08/16/2016

Pocket money

Pocket money

Many parents ask themselves: why is the child needs money when they give him the best, and for how much.

Such questions will sooner or later concern for all parents.

What is pocket money? Firstly, this is some certain amount of money, which is issued by the child to complete his order. Pocket Money plays a very important role. At least, they allow the child to feel more mature and more responsible, and this is already done. If at least from time to time, the child will not be able to buy himself something that he likes, he may feel about this negative emotion. As a result, he may develop greed or envy of the rest of the children who give pocket money.

Parents who are against spending money,They believe that the child is still small, and that is why parents need to buy things for him. Why? He himself was not able to make the right choice, so it is best to get rid of that responsibility. In addition, if you give him even the smallest amount of out of pocket expenses, it can be capricious and spoiled. Other parents believe that pocket money is needed.

Right and those and other parents, but the best thingthis case - the golden mean. First, do not give pocket money to your child if he does not go to school. After all, but preschoolers should play games, not to count the income. If you think that a child is ready to ensure that the receiving pocket money, make sure that they become his blackmail concessions, otherwise the young "blackmailer" understand that it is enough just a little push to get the money.

The amount that you will give your baby is entirelyand completely depends on the family income, but do not forget that the pocket money by definition should not be large. When a child receives money for personal expenses, he must also receive certain responsibilities, because if he believes that he is able to manage money, so he has grown to some household chores.

But we should not forget at the same time that the pocketmoney should not be tied to any estimates or to assignments, because it is a risk that the child will not take out the garbage or teaching history, because he was not paid. The best way to encourage good behavior his. In addition, this very popular, you prove to him that the money actually earned and not given a reason.

Do not try to pocket money to buy off the worries and the problems associated with the child. Such a rule is usually followed by the founding fathers of the businessmen who do not want to waste time and energy on raising children.

Comments are closed.