تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي التكلفة وحيث لشراء الصرح
2016/09/07
كيفية جعل الممله الاسمنت؟
2016/09/07

كيف تلعب لMaynkraft الآخر

كيف تلعب لMaynkraft الآخر

عند تمرير لعبة جديدة، ويأسرك مع التحديات غير المتوقعة. أكثر متعة للعب ألعاب الكمبيوتر مع أصدقائك.

العديد من المشجعين لتشغيل على عوالم الكمبيوتر يتساءل كيف للعب مع صديق Maynkraft.

لماذا تلعب مع صديق Maynkraft

Maynkraft - عالم حيث لا يمكنك فقطمحاربة المعتدين، التي تقدمها اللعبة نفسها، ولكن أيضا الانضمام إلى الفريق، والقتال ضد لاعبين آخرين. اللعب مع صديق في Maynkraft، يمكنك تحقيق أكثر من ذلك بكثير. فكيف يمكنك الحصول على جنبا إلى جنب الموارد في حق التمتع بجميع المباني معا، وتنظيم الحملات العسكرية ضد لاعبين آخرين، والنجاح في اللعبة يمكن أن تتضاعف مرتين.

لعبة Maynkraft تلعب مع أصدقائك يمكن أن يكون على الشبكة.

كيفية اللعب مع أصدقائك عبر الإنترنت Maynkraft

للسفر في العالم مكعب وديةالآن، تحتاج إلى تثبيت أجهزة الكمبيوتر لكل لاعب Maynkraft، يذهب على الإنترنت والعثور على ملقم مثيرة للاهتمام. للوصول إلى هناك مع الأصدقاء في اللعبة عموما، ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى نظام لتسجيل مع عنوان IP نفسه.

يجتمع مع صديقك، تخطيط حملات مشتركة، والتواصل في دردشة، دردشة خاصة مع الأراضي زميل تحدد اصحاب الفرع الاسم.

بالمناسبة، للعب Maynkraft حتى برودة سيكون إذا دردشة في حين يلعب على الهاتف أو، على سبيل المثال، من خلال برنامج سكايب.

الاختيار من خوادم مجانية ومدفوعة الأجر مع مختلفبطاقات والوظائف الإضافية Maynkraft على شبكة الإنترنت ضخمة. العثور على مناسبة، يرجى الرجوع إلى محرك البحث، قراءة المنتديات maynkrafterov أو زيارة المجموعات ذات الصلة في الشبكات الاجتماعية.

كيفية اللعب مع صديق عبر شبكة محلية Maynkraft

هناك خيار آخر يسمح لك للعب معآخر في Maynkraft معا. أنه ساعدنا كثيرا، إذا لاعب واحد على الأقل لا يمكن الوصول إلى الإنترنت. ويتم ذلك باستخدام شبكة المنطقة المحلية. للأسف، إذا كانت أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بك بعيدا عن بعضها البعض، لتنفيذ لم ينجح هذا الصدد. ولكن إذا تم حل المشكلة عن طريق المسافة، كنت في حاجة لادخال سلك للاتصال على شبكة محلية في كلا الجهازين. وقال انه عادة ما تشمل مودم ADSL، أو يمكنك شراء دائما على حق وطول الكابل في مخزن التخصص.

للعب Maynkraft شبكة أخرى، فمن الضروريتكوين الاتصال. للقيام بذلك، انتقل إلى "ابدأ & GT-لوحة upravleriya & GT-إدارة الشبكة ومركز المشاركة." الجانب الأيسر من النافذة التي تفتح، والعثور على "تغيير إعدادات المحول و-GT المحلي اتصال المنطقة"، ثم انقر على "الشبكة" وفي مقطع خصائص ازل خط "الإنترنت 6 (TCP / الإصدار IPv6) بروتوكول"، وفي زنزانة

بروتوكول 4 (TCP / عناوين IPv4) على علامة مخالفة. كما وأرقام عناوين الكتابة الملكية الفكرية: 129.168.0.1. في "قناع الشبكة الفرعية" استكمال ما يلي: 255.255.255.0. في عمود "العبارة الافتراضية" الكتابة: 192.168.0.2. في قسم «DNS الخادم"، واخماد أرقام: 192.168.0.2. حفظ الإعدادات عن طريق ملء نفس المعلومات على الأجهزة المتصلة.

استبدال الكمبيوتر الخادم وحديقة Maynkrafta server.properties، بدلا من عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت، والشخصيات شغل، والكتابة خادم الملكية الفكرية =. في خط الانترنت وضع = إدخال صحيح.

للعب على الشبكة المحلية في Maynkraft مع الأصدقاء، يجب أن تكون على مدخل هذا الباب، الذي يحدد napisat192.168.0.1 الخادم: 25565.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the cost and where to buy pylon
09/07/2016
How to make a cement screed?
09/07/2016

How to play the other Maynkraft

How to play the other Maynkraft

When you pass a new game, it captivates you with unexpected challenges. More fun is to play computer games with your friends.

Many of the fans to run on the computer worlds wondering how to play with a friend Maynkraft.

Why play with a friend Maynkraft

Maynkraft - a world where you can not onlyfight the aggressors, provided by the game itself, but also join a team, fighting against other players. Playing with a friend in Maynkraft, you can achieve much more. So how can you get together the resources to enjoy all the buildings together, organize military campaigns against other players, your success in the game can be multiplied twice.

The game Maynkraft play with your friends can be on the network.

How to play with your friends over the Internet Maynkraft

To travel the world cubic friendlynow, you need to install the computers each player Maynkraft, go on the Internet and find an interesting server. To get there with friends in the overall game, you need only login to the system to register with the ip address of the same.

Meet with your friend, plan joint campaigns, communicating in chat, private chat with fellow territory specify name owners section.

By the way, to play Maynkraft even cooler would be if chat while playing on the phone or, for example, through the Skype program.

The choice of free and paid servers with differentcards and add-ons Maynkraft on the Internet is huge. To find a suitable, please refer to the search engine, read the forums maynkrafterov or visit the relevant groups in social networks.

How to play with a friend over a local network Maynkraft

There is another option that allows you to play withanother in Maynkraft together. He helped us very much, if at least one player no access to the Internet. This is done using a local area network. Unfortunately, if your computers are far away from each other, to carry out such a connection does not succeed. But if the problem is solved by distance, you need to insert a wire to connect on a local network in both computers. He usually included adsl modem, or you can always buy the right cable length in a specialty store.

To play Maynkraft other network, it is necessaryconfigure the connection. To do this, go to "Start & gt-panel upravleriya & gt-Network Management and Sharing Center." The left side of the window that opens, find the "Change Adapter Settings & gt-Local Area Connection", then click the "Network" and in the section properties uncheck the line "Internet 6 (TCP / IPv6) protocol", and in the cell about

Protocol 4 (TCP / IPv4) on the contrary tick. As an ip address write numbers: 129.168.0.1. In the "Subnet Mask" complete the following: 255.255.255.0. In the column "Default Gateway" write: 192.168.0.2. In «DNS server" section, put down the numbers: 192.168.0.2. Save the settings by filling out the same information on the connected devices.

Replace the computer server and Maynkrafta server.properties park, instead of ip addresses, filled figures, write server-ip =. In line online-mode = enter true.

To play on a local network in Maynkraft with friends, they must be at the entrance to the section, which specifies the server napisat192.168.0.1: 25565.

Comments are closed.