منزل / الإنترنت / ألعاب الكمبيوتر / كيف تلعب عبوة معا

كيف تلعب عبوة معا

/
111 المشاهدات

كيف تلعب عبوة معا</A>

لعبة برو تطور كرة القدم من شركات كونامي -واحد من المحاكاة الأكثر شعبية واقعية لكرة القدم في العالم. انها تسمح المشجعين للحصول على أقرب إلى أجواء المنافسات الرياضية مثل اللعب مع الكمبيوتر، وفي المعركة مع الخصم المباشر.

وبطبيعة الحال، فإن لعبة ضد شخص آخر يمكن أن يكون في بعض الأحيان أكثر إثارة للاهتمام.

ستحتاج

  • - الحواسيب
  • - klaviatura-
  • - اثنين من المقود.

تعليمات

1

يمكنك ان تلعب PES على الشخصية الخاصة بهمالكمبيوتر محليا (أي اتصال إنترنت). للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى جزأين أو عصا التحكم، أو عصا التحكم ولوحة المفاتيح. دعوة صديق للعب كرة القدم الافتراضية في منزلك. ونظرا للاهتمام في روسيا لهذه اللعبة، وقال انه من المرجح أن توافق على قبول دعوتك.

2

للحصول على جودة ولعبة ممتعة على حد سواء المعارضينيجب عليك تكوين الإدارة. تشغيل PES، حدد "إعدادات وحدة تحكم" القائمة. هي التي رسمت لها، الزر الذي هو المسؤول عن الضربة التي - للحصول على تصريح. أتت من "استراتيجيات الدفاع" علامة التبويب، يمكنك ان ترى أزرار لاختيار من معالجة والكرة، وإدارة حارس المرمى.

3

شرح الضوابط خصمك. اذا كان هو لاعب ذو خبرة في PES، يمكن أن يكون بالفعل واضح. إذا كان يلعب في محاكاة أخرى (على سبيل المثال، فيفا)، ويمكن استبدال وظيفة مفاتيح. للقيام بذلك، انقر على موضوعات "تمرير"، "معالجة"، الخ. "تكوين وحدة تحكم" واضغط على المفتاح المطلوب.

4

وبعد ذلك يمكننا المضي قدما للعبة PES معا. حدد القسم "لاعب واحد"، وتمييع الرموز تحكم في اتجاهات مختلفة (لاعب واحد للضغط على اليسار، والآخر - إلى اليمين). اختيار. من المستحسن أن يتم اختيار واحد من بطولة الأندية أو مسبقة الصنع متساوين في القوة (كما سيكون أكثر عدلا). وتتضح قوة الفريق في النجوم. يجب أن لا يتجاوز الفرق فرق "نجم" نقطة واحدة.

كيف تلعب عبوة معا آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة cisveajh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to download bios
04/30/2016
How to make a crown for the holiday
04/30/2016

How to play pes together

How to play pes together

Game Pro Evolution Soccer from Konami has company -One of the most popular and realistic simulation of football in the world. It allows fans to get closer to the atmosphere as the sport struggles when playing with the computer, and when the battle with a live opponent.

Of course, the game against another person can be much more interesting.

You will need

  • - a computer-
  • - keyboard-
  • - Two joysticks.

instructions

1

You can play on your personal PEScomputer locally (no Internet connection). To do this you need two or joystick, keyboard or joystick. Invite your friend to play virtual football in your home. Given the interest in Russia to this game, he is likely to agree to accept your invitation.

2

For quality and pleasant game both opponentsyou must first configure the management. Run the PES, select "Controller Settings" menu. It is painted, which button is responsible for the strike, which - for a pass. Coming in from the tab "Protection Strategies", you can see the buttons for selection of tackle and the ball, the goalkeeper control.

3

Explain your opponent controls. If he is an experienced player PES, it may already be clear. If he played in other simulators (for example, FIFA), we can replace the function keys. To do this, click on the topics "Passing", "Tackle", etc. "Configuring the Controller" and press the desired key.

4

You can then proceed directly toPES game together. Choose the section "Single player", it dilute controller icons in different directions (one player to press the left and the other - to the right). Choose. It is advisable to choose one of the clubs or national teams championship, equal in force (it will be more honest). Team's strength is reflected in the stars. Difference "star" teams should not exceed one point.

Comments are closed.