منزل / هواية / موسيقى / كيفية اللعب الأغاني الجيش

كيفية تشغيل الأغاني العسكرية

/
89 المشاهدات

كيفية تشغيل الأغاني العسكرية</A>

طرح فكرة الأغاني الجيش لاظهار المواهب في دائرة الزملاء وتذكر الماضي، فإنه ليس من الصعب.

الموسيقى في هذه الأغاني لديهم الدافع مماثلة، وبالتالي فإن أسلوب اللعبة.

لذلك، للعب كل الالحان الجيش يمكن تعلمها على واحد أو اثنين من الأغاني.

تعليمات

1

الأداة الأكثر ملاءمة لأداءالأغاني الجيش هو الغيتار ستة سلسلة. أولا، تعلم العزف على الغيتار على المستوى الأساسي ليست صعبة كما هو الحال في غيرها من الصكوك، وثانيا، على الغيتار مريحة للغاية لتولي رحلات التخييم لأنه، على سبيل المثال، هو أخف وزنا بشكل ملحوظ في الوزن من العزف على البيانو، وإقامة - أسهل من الكمان. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للالغيتار اللعب تماما أي أغنية الجيش.

2

تعلم كيفية اللعب مقاتل من الجيش. وهذه المهارة يسهل إلى حد كبير التعلم من الأغاني الجيش. وهذا ما يسمى تقنية اللعب أيضا المعركة "ست"، ودورة واحدة تحتوي على ست حركات. لعبت على النحو التالي: مرتين نزولا على الأوتار، ثم تضاعفت مرة واحدة وهبوطا وصعودا.

3

متغير آخر من هذه المعركة - لعبةسلاسل التشويش. للقيام بذلك، قم باستبدال الثانية وضرب الخامس "الحد الأقصى" - ضربة للسلاسل وفي وقت واحد الملحة للفرشاة لهم، بحيث لا تمتد الصوت وفواصل. لعبة معركة يناسب الأغاني مع الموسيقى الحيوية والكلمات.

4

تعليم العزف أن الجيش مناسباالأغاني. على سبيل المثال، للعب القوة الغاشمة الأكثر بسيطة، كافية لسحب السلاسل بدوره: أولا، الثالثة، ثم الثانية، أول وبترتيب عكسي، واحدة من لباس. هذه التقنية هي ألعاب مناسبة أغنية الغنائية. على سبيل المثال، للعب بشكل جيد في مثل هذه أغنية القوة الغاشمة "أوامر ليست للبيع".

5

الجمع بين اثنين من التقنيات اللعب في أغنية واحدة لمجموعة متنوعة من الموسيقى. الآية لعب كلمات جيش القوة الغاشمة، وجوقة - المعركة. إذا كنت العزف على الغيتار في دائرة من الأصدقاء، وسوف بالتأكيد لاحظت أن الآية سوف الاستماع إلى أكثر من غيرهم، حتى تتمكن من اللعب بهدوء وغنائي، وسونغ جوقة عادة الشركة بأكملها، ولهذا السبب فإن المعركة المناسبة هنا.

6

شراء في جمع مكتبة من الأغاني الجيشمع الحبال. عادة، لعبة يجب أن تعرف ثالوث أساسي: صباحا، C، بلدية دبي، إم، G. أيضا، كلمات والحبال مختلفة بالنسبة لهم يمكن العثور على شبكة الإنترنت في مواقع متخصصة في هذا المجال (amdm.ru، akkord-gitar.com).

كيفية تشغيل الأغاني العسكرية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة zaikyytf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Music / How to play army songs

How to play army songs

/
140 Views

How to play army songs</a>

To understand the army songs in order to show off talent in the circle of colleagues and remember the past is not difficult.

Music in such songs has a similar motive, and hence the technique of the game.

Therefore, you can learn all the army melodies by one or two songs.

Instructions

1

The most convenient tool for executionArmy songs is a six-stringed guitar. Firstly, it's not so difficult to master the guitar playing at the basic level, as on other instruments, and, secondly, the guitar is very convenient to take in hiking, since it, for example, is much lighter in weight than the piano, but in tuning - It's easier than a violin. In addition, the guitar can play absolutely any army song.

2

Learn how to play army battle. This skill will make it much easier for you to learn army songs. This technique of the game is also called a "six" fight, since one cycle contains six movements. It's played like this: two times down the strings, then two times up and one time down and up.

3

Another kind of this battle is the game withJamming of strings. To do this, replace the second and fifth blow with a "stub" - striking the strings and simultaneously pressing the brush towards them so that the sound does not drag out, but breaks off. The game matches songs with dynamic music and words.

4

Learn the sorts that fit the armySongs. For example, to play the most simple bust, it is enough to pull the strings one by one: first a third, then a second one, first and in the reverse order and one of the bass strings. This technique of the game is suitable for a lyrical song. For example, it's good to play the song "Order not sold".

5

Combine the two techniques of playing in one song toTo diversify music. Verse play in the army song by sorting, and the refrain - fight. If you play the guitar with your friends, you will notice that the majority will listen to you on the verse, so you can play softly and lyrically, and the chorus is sung usually by the whole company, that's why the battle is more appropriate.

6

Buy a collection of army songs in the bookstoreWith chords. Usually, you need to know the basic triads for the game: Am, C, Dm, Em, G. Also various songs and chords to them can be found on the Internet on sites specializing in this direction (amdm.ru, akkord-gitar.com).

How to play army songs Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Zaikyytf
It is main inner container footer text